No....

ss1986

No....

De Goey, Elliott, Cox, Moore, Adams and Langdon for the best part of the game.....

No problem. Spanked us with their reserves.

Keep going Richo.... we believe in you.

Re: No....

Obviously we are missing some good players, too.

But to lay down in the final quarter, when the game was on the line - who the hell does that?

Why is this suddenly OK?

elizabethr

No onfield leadership.

nothing to say
ss1986

evertonfc wrote: Sat 18 May 2019 5:20pm Obviously we are missing some good players, too.

But to lay down in the final quarter, when the game was on the line - who the hell does that?

Why is this suddenly OK?
Yeh, but theyll say we were brave, good effort for 3/4... yaddah yaddah.

All shite.

Troll alert. They always rear their head after a last qtr like that. Get a life.

ss1986 wrote: Sat 18 May 2019 5:21pm
evertonfc wrote: Sat 18 May 2019 5:20pm Obviously we are missing some good players, too.

Why is this suddenly OK?
Yeh, but theyll say we were brave, good effort for 3/4... yaddah yaddah.

All shite.
That will hurt - because we know it's coming.

Nobody will actually take a stand and say losing four in a row isn't OK.

Nobody will actually take a stand and say falling apart in the last quarter isn't OK.

"Yep, pleasing how we went about it. Can't fault the effort. Pleasing that we matched them. We'll learn a lot. It's about moving forward. Not a great final quarter, but that happens in footy. We live and learn and move on. Most of the things were pleasing. We'll regroup, pick ourselves up and go again. We were pleased and satisfied on the whole with how we played."

ss1986

tedtheodorelogan2018 wrote: Sat 18 May 2019 5:22pm Troll alert. They always rear their head after a last qtr like that. Get a life.
“They always rear their head after a last quarter like that”.....

That aint trolling buddy.... it’s calling out how putrid that EFFORT is.... turning up our toes is unacceptable

Annoyedsaint

tedtheodorelogan2018 wrote: Sat 18 May 2019 5:22pm Troll alert. They always rear their head after a last qtr like that. Get a life.
Go play in traffic Ted.
You’re either a can short of a six pack or a paid employee trying to sell dog shite as gold.

The supporters have had a gutful.
No crowds at home games, I wonder why?
Absolutely zero hope or direction.

Yeah mate. You just couldn't wait for those sticky little fingers to hit the keyboard. Have fun.

3 very good quarters. 1 bad quarter. Not good enough so they need to turn it on against the Blues next week.

No point sooking about it all year. They need to turn it around.

Annoyedsaint wrote: Sat 18 May 2019 5:28pm
Go play in traffic Ted.
You’re either a can short of a six pack or a paid employee trying to sell dog shite as gold.

The supporters have had a gutful.
No crowds at home games, I wonder why?
Absolutely zero hope or direction.
Errrr it's not that bad but the coaches need to get a clue and make some glaring obvious changes
Last edited by Devilhead on Sat 18 May 2019 5:31pm, edited 1 time in total.

Annoyedsaint

You either win you lose.
You clearly love losing.

No I don't like losing and who does?

We lost. Not good enough that last quarter but no point sooking about it all day. Time to move on and work out what went wrong out there in the last as we were very good for 3 quarters.

I despise online trolls also. Losers.

Annoyedsaint

But we’ll bounce back this week Ted, or in round 21 Ted, or in 2027....Ted 🥴🥴🥴

I’ll give credit when they deserve it, they deserve to be thrown in the bin. 10 goals, we are sooooo damn good! Absolute joy to watch 🤮

Plus we were also missing 5 first team players if we want to play that stupid game.

Hanners, Carlisle, Geary, Lonie, Roberton.

ss1986 wrote: Sat 18 May 2019 5:19pm De Goey, Elliott, Cox, Moore, Adams and Langdon for the best part of the game.....

Taken a look at our injury list lately?

Annoyedsaint

I’d argue you’re the troll.
Can’t polish a turd and think it’s something of value.
Except you. I’ve had enough of the garbage, unless the supporters rebel against the current situation, the head honchos don’t feel under pressure. Every single one of those clowns from the players to coaches should be on notice. They’ve run the club into the ground and you’re happy to accept it.

CarlD

Jack Steven doesn’t rate a mention?

Annoyedsaint

remboy wrote: Sat 18 May 2019 5:37pm
ss1986 wrote: Sat 18 May 2019 5:19pm De Goey, Elliott, Cox, Moore, Adams and Langdon for the best part of the game.....

Taken a look at our injury list lately?

Not copping injuries as an excuse, because they aren’t A graders in any case. See who was out today for Collingwood? Or Richmond last week?? Now that is an injury list.

Annoyedsaint

Would Hannebery of today be in the top teams best side, Lonie? Geary?? I doubt it, that’s why we are no good!!!
When’s it going to sink in these players (combined with rank coach) are taking us nowhere!

ss1986

tedtheodorelogan2018 wrote: Sat 18 May 2019 5:36pm Plus we were also missing 5 first team players if we want to play that stupid game.

Hanners, Carlisle, Geary, Lonie, Roberton.
Hanners doesn’t count as he’s never played a game and to be honest, it sounds as if he’ll be running like a crab with one leg.

Roberton will never play for this club again. Get over it.

So, you're saying if had Carlisle, Roberton, Geary, Webster, Steven and Hannebury it wouldn't change anything? I'd say they'd make a lot more difference for us than the Pies outs. And don't give me Ruchmonds injuries. They rely on 4 or 5 players who have missed a game for the last four years.

Yeah. Yeah. I'm a troll. Lol.
I welcome oppo supporters on here though. I find it funny.
Last edited by tedtheodorelogan2018 on Sat 18 May 2019 5:45pm, edited 1 time in total.

CarlD wrote: Sat 18 May 2019 5:39pm Jack Steven doesn’t rate a mention?
Yep. Make it 6 so the OP is basically full of s***.

No Steven, Hanners, Gears, Roberton, Carlisle, Lonnie, Webster, or McCartin
Snap.

Their Reserves beat our Rserves. So what?

ss1986

remboy wrote: Sat 18 May 2019 5:43pm So, you're saying if had Carlisle, Roberton, Geary, Webster, Steven and Hannebury it wouldn't change anything? I'd say they'd make a lot more difference for us than the Pies outs. And don't give me Ruchmonds injuries. They rely on 4 or 5 players who have missed a game for the last four years.
If both teams had their full allotment of players, theyd beat us by 10 goals every time.