The Carlton Obsession

reincarnated

The Carlton Obsession

Is sad, they are one team out of 15 others that we try to beat week in week out

The other thread about Kruezer crying......sad

Are we also going to laugh when Max cried?

Sainterman

Why not just comment in the other thread instead of starting your own? Or rattling more supposed cages?

Didn't the poster say the thread wasn't intended to take the piss out of Kruezer, but to illustrate how much the loss hurt? I think the point is that the blues had set themselves in a huge way to win last week, and for us (the team - NOT supporters) it was just another challenge to meet. The boys met it superbly I reckon, considering how badly the blues wanted to win this game.

Maybe us supporters put more emphasis on the game b/c the blues more than any team have treated the saints and other similar clubs with complete direspect and arrogance in the past. We also have a history of being thumped by them - so it's good to keep the streak against them going for as long as possible.

Moods wrote:Didn't the poster say the thread wasn't intended to take the piss out of Kruezer, but to illustrate how much the loss hurt? I think the point is that the blues had set themselves in a huge way to win last week, and for us (the team - NOT supporters) it was just another challenge to meet. The boys met it superbly I reckon, considering how badly the blues wanted to win this game.
Well said moods. Some people can't read....

Reincarnated, may I suggest you go back and read it again and try (with emphasis on the word try) to see the point and the purpose of the thread.

reincarnated

its more the chest beating that goes on

my my this forum is going to explode when we finally drop a game

reincarnated wrote:its more the chest beating that goes on

Nothing to do with chest beating. It was to emphasise a point. Obviously one that is lost on you.

As I said previously, go back and read what was written in the particular thread that you made reference to (if you are capable that is).

Chest beating...cage rattling...where's 'Animal Enclosure' when you need him???

bungiton

yyeah this forum should be collectively disgusted, how dare we as a whole take pleasure in winning a game, lets all collectively pray we lose!!

I'm sorry, you've gone through all the trouble to find out what this actually says and it really is quite insignificant.

We beat Carlscum. For the 12th time in a row. They're a loathsome bunch of cheating arrogant ars*holes. F*** 'em.
They actively tried to make us disappear from the competition whilst their big end of town mates rorted the system. Any and every victory over them is one to savour. More so when their media sycophants pump them up at every opportunity. If it's just another win for you, well good for you. It's not for me. F*ck Carlton and all that they are.

st.byron wrote:We beat Carlscum. For the 12th time in a row. They're a loathsome bunch of cheating arrogant ars*holes. F*** 'em.
They actively tried to make us disappear from the competition whilst their big end of town mates rorted the system. Any and every victory over them is one to savour. More so when their media sycophants pump them up at every opportunity. If it's just another win for you, well good for you. It's not for me. F*ck Carlton and all that they are.
I second this motion !!

Gracie

I third this...never heard so much whinging about umpiring from carlscum supporters in all my born days!

Gracie

Just beat it. No wants to be defeated

Re: The Carlton Obsession

reincarnated wrote:Is sad, they are one team out of 15 others that we try to beat week in week out

None to subtle with your location are you ..... "a million miles away from here"

Plainly indicates that you support another team

emmdee

sitting amongst the blues supporters on friday nite was somewhat enlightening thats for sure....my body language at 1/2 time was poor compared to 1/4 time. the win was more relief than joy when the siren went....phew

Rather a bottle in front of me than a frontal lobotomy
reincarnated

Devilhead wrote:
reincarnated wrote:Is sad, they are one team out of 15 others that we try to beat week in week out

None to subtle with your location are you ..... "a million miles away from here"

Swing and a miss

reincarnated wrote:
Devilhead wrote:

Swing and a miss
Not from where I'm standing

The only thing I can hear rattling is that single brain cell of yours bouncing around inside your empty skull :(

st.byron wrote:We beat Carlscum. For the 12th time in a row. They're a loathsome bunch of cheating arrogant ars*holes. F*** 'em.
Thanks St Byron ..saved me the trouble.
Reincarnated please read this carefully then respond.

The Fireman wrote:
reincarnated ... read :shock: ... respond :shock:

good luck .... he is too busy rattling that single brain cell of his

I know I will incur the wrath of some but you can't help wondering !!

oh why is every new poster considered a infiltrater ,,,er troll I think is the common vernacular

but Joined: 09 Jun 2009,,,,,, mmmm Carlscum match approaching????

and take a few secs to have a look at the posts
been a pain in the grass since day one
makes you more than wonder

there's heaps about that spend 24/7 doing this kinda crap for their jollies
what's the bet it disappears very soon if its carlscum orientated???

could be wrong but the hallmarks aint!!!

Milton66

Devilhead wrote:
The Fireman wrote:

Nah, I can vouch for him. Definitely a true Sainter.

Hotel De Los Muertos: Your room is ready... Care to step inside?

Mate, I grew up in the 80's going to school with quite a few Carlton fans (plus one as a teacher)

Your damn right I am obsessed with kicking their punk ass from here to that s*** hole ground they used to play at.

starsign wrote:what's the bet it disappears very soon if its carlscum orientated???
Very appropriate wording in this circumstance :wink:

starsign wrote:I know I will incur the wrath of some but you can't help wondering !!

oh why is every new poster considered a infiltrater ,,,er troll I think is the common vernacular

but Joined: 09 Jun 2009,,,,,, mmmm Carlscum match approaching????

and take a few secs to have a look at the posts
been a pain in the grass since day one
makes you more than wonder

there's heaps about that spend 24/7 doing this kinda crap for their jollies
what's the bet it disappears very soon if its carlscum orientated???

could be wrong but the hallmarks aint!!!
All I want is a response, I certainly didn't call him a troll, if he is Carlton his stupidity will soon shine through.

Do you guys realize that they all have one eyebrow? Checkem out next time. I'm serious.

you won't be still around by then will you troll.......

we are on the same page for once......i hate the mongrels...cheats and liars .....

Milton66 wrote:
Devilhead wrote:
The Fireman wrote:

same as you......
Nah, I can vouch for him. Definitely a true Sainter.
:roll: :roll: :roll: ....f*** me...one troll vouching for another,,,,,,what will they think of next........something more original i hope...... :roll: :roll: :roll: :twisted: :evil: :evil: