Saintsational vs Demonland -December 7.

You know the drill.

A venue is still being sussed out.

So far

HD
Yipper(Umpire)

Chuck your names down.

mick13

I'm on schoolies that week. :(

AS long as I am guaranteed a parking spot !!

Ive got a big wrestling match (street fight) the night before. I probably wouldnt be in the best physical state (even worse than usual) but ill try to make it

ThePunter

Having just moved house, me and my missus have been working hard to organise a weekend down at my best mate's missus' holiday house in Queenscliff, and we've just locked in that weekend. So sorry boys, but no Punter this time around. Hopefully I'll be able to pull on the jumper for the next match after you flog the Dees!

Launcestonsaint
Location: Watching our games on tele or listening to the radio :(

Eastern wrote:AS long as I am guaranteed a parking spot !!
If only we had driving instructors who taught their students how to park! :lol: :wink:

St Kilda's 2 premiership captains are Tassie born. The Doc & Roo.

Launcestonsaint wrote:
Eastern wrote:AS long as I am guaranteed a parking spot !!
If only we had driving instructors who taught their students how to park! :lol: :wink:
Yeah, we wish :roll: :oops: :wink: !!

Shades

il play im slow but i can kick a goal

rollinson 65

hey, HD...

with this sort of response, you people are in deep trouble of being on the wrong end of another drubbing... :oops:

I reckon the past results could easily have been 2-2... 8-)

at this rate, you are headed for 1-5... :o

or this this some deep plot to wear me out, making me lug around big carl until february ??

come on, sainters, this is your chance...

we have lots of regulars out...

post a competetive team, and you will have big carl back...

regards,

rollo :twisted: :twisted:

SaintBot

saintbot x 2

School finishes two days before so depending how big friday and or saturday night is we should be right to play.

My mate is a very handy player.

SaintBot wrote:saintbot x 2

School finishes two days before so depending how big friday and or saturday night is we should be right to play.

My mate is a very handy player.
ohh, so you have school on monday, tuesday, wednesday, thursday and friday??? il be relaxing by the pool :D

by the way rollo, is your 15f ruckman going to play? if he is i shotgun not being in the ruck :wink: i reckon let lukel26 do that

"Another storied win in Robert Harvey's career. They say he is the embodiment of their motto of strength through loyalty, and on the day he became just the tenth man to play 350 league games the saints reward him with a seemingly impossible victory."

L Spinner

S Spinner

A Salemme

No Super J Spinner (the good one) - QDL

Add Chunx and Daino.

magnifisaint 35 will play, along with his mightysainters and illsy no doubt.

rollinson 65

"by the way rollo, is your 15f ruckman going to play?"

he's only 7 foot, but long may the legend grow... :wink:

and he's NOT available... :cry:

some spinners and mightysainters... :(

this is looking more like the sort of team that could take back big carl... :x

but you'll have to earn it... :P

regards,

btw, congratulations are in order... my daughter has just produced our first grandchild...whose father is one of you saints' supporters... :cry: ...but little maggie is the mfc's latest member... :P

Put my name down, not sure if i can make it yet because of work but ill try!

Congrats Rollo!

Beekay

Yep, would love to.

rollinson 65 wrote:"by the way rollo, is your 15f ruckman going to play?"

he's only 7 foot, but long may the legend grow... :wink:

and he's NOT available... :cry:

some spinners and mightysainters... :(

this is looking more like the sort of team that could take back big carl... :x

but you'll have to earn it... :P

regards,

btw, congratulations are in order... my daughter has just produced our first grandchild...whose father is one of you saints' supporters... :cry: ...but little maggie is the mfc's latest member... :P
YAY :D happy to be put in the ruck if thats the case HD :)

"Another storied win in Robert Harvey's career. They say he is the embodiment of their motto of strength through loyalty, and on the day he became just the tenth man to play 350 league games the saints reward him with a seemingly impossible victory."

hmmmm....

This is looking promising.... Just for the record, we need strong numbers for this game as the demons dont muck around.

So far:

HD
L Spinner
S Spinner
A Salemme
N1ck
Chunx
Daino
SaintBot
Friend of SaintBot
Shady

Get On Board.

Shades

Spinner wrote:hmmmm....

This is looking promising.... Just for the record, we need strong numbers for this game as the demons dont muck around.

So far:

HD
L Spinner
S Spinner
A Salemme
N1ck
Chunx
Daino
SaintBot
Friend of SaintBot
Shady

Get On Board.

i can get my best mate 2 play his a gun

Launcestonsaint
Location: Watching our games on tele or listening to the radio :(

So far:

HD
L Spinner
S Spinner
A Salemme
N1ck
Chunx
Daino
SaintBot
Friend of SaintBot
Shady

Get On Board.
My northern island colleague gets people to pay him to drive him around during the week. Has he conned somebody to play for him? :shock: :lol: :wink:

St Kilda's 2 premiership captains are Tassie born. The Doc & Roo.
The Craw

in

Not Craw, CRAW!

Shady wrote:

So far:

HD
L Spinner
S Spinner
A Salemme
N1ck
Chunx
Daino
SaintBot
Friend of SaintBot
Shady

Get On Board.

i can get my best mate 2 play his a gun
sainter?

sainter69

Great to see the CLAWWWWW Black in town!!!!!

Cant wait to see him bullocking through the backline!!!

True Blue Sainter

I'm a possibility - will need to check the schedule after details/dates etc. are all confirmed!

The Saints are coming!

Launcestonsaint wrote:

So far:

HD
L Spinner
S Spinner
A Salemme
N1ck
Chunx
Daino
SaintBot
Friend of SaintBot
Shady

Get On Board.
My northern island colleague gets people to pay him to drive him around during the week. Has he conned somebody to play for him? :shock: :lol: :wink:
All I need is a sucker to pay me to let them drive me around on that day. Where's lukel26 when you need him :lol: :lol: :wink: :wink: !!