Chuck your names down.
A venue is still being sussed out.
So far
HD
Yipper(Umpire)
Chuck your names down.
- Hurricane
- Saintsational Legend
Ive got a big wrestling match (street fight) the night before. I probably wouldnt be in the best physical state (even worse than usual) but ill try to make it
- ThePunter
- Club Player
Having just moved house, me and my missus have been working hard to organise a weekend down at my best mate's missus' holiday house in Queenscliff, and we've just locked in that weekend. So sorry boys, but no Punter this time around. Hopefully I'll be able to pull on the jumper for the next match after you flog the Dees!
- Launcestonsaint
- SS Life Member
- Location: Watching our games on tele or listening to the radio :(
-
- Club Player
hey, HD...
with this sort of response, you people are in deep trouble of being on the wrong end of another drubbing...
I reckon the past results could easily have been 2-2...
at this rate, you are headed for 1-5...
or this this some deep plot to wear me out, making me lug around big carl until february ??
come on, sainters, this is your chance...
we have lots of regulars out...
post a competetive team, and you will have big carl back...
regards,
rollo
with this sort of response, you people are in deep trouble of being on the wrong end of another drubbing...
I reckon the past results could easily have been 2-2...
at this rate, you are headed for 1-5...
or this this some deep plot to wear me out, making me lug around big carl until february ??
come on, sainters, this is your chance...
we have lots of regulars out...
post a competetive team, and you will have big carl back...
regards,
rollo
- saintdooley
- Saintsational Legend
ohh, so you have school on monday, tuesday, wednesday, thursday and friday??? il be relaxing by the poolSaintBot wrote:saintbot x 2
School finishes two days before so depending how big friday and or saturday night is we should be right to play.
My mate is a very handy player.
by the way rollo, is your 15f ruckman going to play? if he is i shotgun not being in the ruck i reckon let lukel26 do that
"Another storied win in Robert Harvey's career. They say he is the embodiment of their motto of strength through loyalty, and on the day he became just the tenth man to play 350 league games the saints reward him with a seemingly impossible victory."
-
- Club Player
"by the way rollo, is your 15f ruckman going to play?"
he's only 7 foot, but long may the legend grow...
and he's NOT available...
some spinners and mightysainters...
this is looking more like the sort of team that could take back big carl...
but you'll have to earn it...
regards,
rollo
btw, congratulations are in order... my daughter has just produced our first grandchild...whose father is one of you saints' supporters... ...but little maggie is the mfc's latest member...
regards,
rollo
btw, congratulations are in order... my daughter has just produced our first grandchild...whose father is one of you saints' supporters... ...but little maggie is the mfc's latest member...
- saintdooley
- Saintsational Legend
YAY happy to be put in the ruck if thats the case HDrollinson 65 wrote:"by the way rollo, is your 15f ruckman going to play?"
regards,
rollo
"Another storied win in Robert Harvey's career. They say he is the embodiment of their motto of strength through loyalty, and on the day he became just the tenth man to play 350 league games the saints reward him with a seemingly impossible victory."
- Shades
- Club Player
Spinner wrote:hmmmm....
This is looking promising.... Just for the record, we need strong numbers for this game as the demons dont muck around.
So far:
HD
L Spinner
S Spinner
A Salemme
N1ck
Chunx
Daino
SaintBot
Friend of SaintBot
Shady
Get On Board.
i can get my best mate 2 play his a gun
- Launcestonsaint
- SS Life Member
- Location: Watching our games on tele or listening to the radio :(
My northern island colleague gets people to pay him to drive him around during the week. Has he conned somebody to play for him?Spinner wrote:hmmmm....
This is looking promising.... Just for the record, we need strong numbers for this game as the demons dont muck around.
So far:
HD
L Spinner
S Spinner
A Salemme
N1ck
Chunx
Daino
SaintBot
Friend of SaintBot
Shady
Get On Board.
St Kilda's 2 premiership captains are Tassie born. The Doc & Roo.
sainter?Shady wrote:Spinner wrote:hmmmm....
So far:
HD
L Spinner
S Spinner
A Salemme
N1ck
Chunx
Daino
SaintBot
Friend of SaintBot
Shady
Get On Board.
i can get my best mate 2 play his a gun
-
- Club Player
- Eastern
- Saintsational Legend
All I need is a sucker to pay me to let them drive me around on that day. Where's lukel26 when you need him !!Launcestonsaint wrote:My northern island colleague gets people to pay him to drive him around during the week. Has he conned somebody to play for him?Spinner wrote:hmmmm....
So far:
HD
L Spinner
S Spinner
A Salemme
N1ck
Chunx
Daino
SaintBot
Friend of SaintBot
Shady