hand in your supporting licence!

it's very rare that I find myself in an argument with a st.kilda supporter at a game but last night was one such example.

A bloke sitting behind me in the reserved seating section of aisle 35 on level one made the most appalling comment possible from a saints fan.

Harvey attempted to pass to King in the third quarter but turned the ball over.

this bloke 3 times yelled out "you are Sh!t Harvey, why didn't you retire, give a kid a go".

St.Kilda scarf, St.Kilda fan, St.Kilda member.

if your reading this, just reiterating that you are a disgrace.

there are certain things you have no right to do as a Saints fan, and one is call Robert Harvey a s*** footballer.

Had a heated argument with him, and I hope he hands back his membership and never supports our club again.

we can do without.

what a f****** twat.
this guy obviously has absolutely no idea.....
i am hoping that u werent the only one to hurl a mouthful back at him.

Darren

What an idiot.

I concur.

At least the bloke in front of me was only hanging it on "Fiona" constantly.

Not the great man.

:twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

Never the great man.

johnpeterbudgefanclub

Re: hand in your supporting licence!

HarveysDeciple wrote:it's very rare that I find myself in an argument with a st.kilda supporter at a game but last night was one such example.

A bloke sitting behind me in the reserved seating section of aisle 35 on level one made the most appalling comment possible from a saints fan.

this bloke 3 times yelled out "you are Sh!t Harvey, why didn't you retire, give a kid a go".

there are certain things you have no right to do as a Saints fan, and one is call Robert Harvey a s*** footballer.

Had a heated argument with him, and I hope he hands back his membership and never supports our club again.

we can do without.

HD, people like that really arent worth the steam off your u know what. No need to lower yourself to that level. They r obviously very misunderstood in life whoever they r and live a very sad existence. Quite sad really.

johnpeterbudgefanclub wrote:
HarveysDeciple wrote:it's very rare that I find myself in an argument with a st.kilda supporter at a game but last night was one such example.

we can do without.

HD, people like that really arent worth the steam off your u know what. No need to lower yourself to that level. They r obviously very misunderstood in life whoever they r and live a very sad existence. Quite sad really.
Don't listen to him HD, you gotta put tossers like that in their place :twisted: :twisted:

snoopygirl

Perhaps it was his son that was overlooked in the draft. :lol:

Disgraceful behaviour, was he drunk?

damn straight....why on earth would any saints member say that, i mean thats just mental.

saintbart

Instead of bagging our players, it is more satisfying and pleasing to bag the opposition players. That's what we should be doing at games. Leave ALL our players alone.

I had alot of fun on Saturday night bagging Hall, with those spilt marks, which really got up the nose of those daggy swans supporters.

Yep, much more satisfying!

snoopygirl wrote:Perhaps it was his son that was overlooked in the draft. :lol:

Disgraceful behaviour, was he drunk?
nah he didnt seem to be drunk.

had ear phones in, and when I turned around later in the quarter when Harvey smothered an O'Keefe kick and gave him a mouthful again, his mate tried to pick a fight.

charming group of oxygen thieves.

Sam23

Had a few Sydney fans that were giving it to Harvey.

fair to say they got a fair bit.

Goddard.
gO.SainTs

I was sitting in Aisle 29 last night and a few rows behind was was a few Swans supporters. Yelled out alot of bad things about the players, pretty sure he mentioned something about Harvey. At the end of the game, about 30 Saints supporters just glared at him as he crossed his arms and had a tight face, while we cheered . :lol:
But then again, it was a Sydney supporter....any Saint who would say such a thing should back down and go support another club, we don't need them kind of people :x

HarveysDeciple wrote:Harvey attempted to pass to King in the third quarter but turned the ball over.

If ya need any support HD, just call me over from the next aisle and I'll tell this bone monkey he's a fair dinkum scrotum stroking, pole smoking, rodger rubbing, todger tugging, willy whipping, derriere dipping, johnson jangling, wrist wrangling, knob polishing, python syphoning, dick jockey.

FAIR DINKUM

we can do without.
i would have belted him.....
:evil:

Iceman234 wrote:I concur.

At least the bloke in front of me was only hanging it on "Fiona" constantly.Not the great man.

Never the great man.
Was this guy in front of you a Goofy looking 50yrs + bloke who was dressed all in black in Aisle 36? !!

brown-coat

HarveysDeciple wrote:this bloke 3 times yelled out "you are Sh!t Harvey, why didn't you retire, give a kid a go".
That's incredible. Quite possibly the most retarded comment by a supporter in the history of professional/amateur sport.

I need a moment to think about this.... :shock:

i would have belted him.....
:evil:
I would have attempted the same in a previous life !!

Iceman234 wrote:I concur.

At least the bloke in front of me was only hanging it on "Fiona" constantly.Not the great man.

Never the great man.
Was this guy in front of you a Goofy looking 50yrs + bloke who was dressed all in black in Aisle 36? !!

Ummmmmm

Ummmmmm no?

Nah actually other side of the ground...

Aisle 19 just behind the Jigster.

Iceman234 wrote:

Ah OK. Was the great man behaving? :wink: !!

saintsrus

Cmon guys Im sure after reading all the replies SOMEONE may have asked was it GT :D

Before Im 85

Iceman234 wrote:

Never seen the man misbehave.

I love this guys enthusiasm.

i would of turned around and smashed the guys head in, then run for your life!

"Another storied win in Robert Harvey's career. They say he is the embodiment of their motto of strength through loyalty, and on the day he became just the tenth man to play 350 league games the saints reward him with a seemingly impossible victory."
Dal_Santos_Gal

If ya need any support HD, just call me over from the next aisle and I'll tell this bone monkey he's a fair dinkum scrotum stroking, pole smoking, rodger rubbing, todger tugging, willy whipping, derriere dipping, johnson jangling, wrist wrangling, knob polishing, python syphoning, dick jockey.

FAIR DINKUM
Barks, POST OF THE YEAR, in fact make it the best post of all time.
I was in fits after reading that, so much so my hubby had came in to find out what the hell was so funny.

Gold, pure gold !!!

In Ross Get lost!

I am excited to stay at St Kilda and this is a great result for the Club and all our fans. I’m proud to be part of the Saints and am pleased to be playing football with the Clubâ€

Dal_Santos_Gal wrote:

FAIR DINKUM
Barks, POST OF THE YEAR, in fact make it the best post of all time.
I was in fits after reading that, so much so my hubby had came in to find out what the hell was so funny.

Gold, pure gold !!!

might have been funny the first time he posted those lines........not the 1367th time .... :roll:

fair dinkum.....

Iceman234 wrote:

he was starring at the end of the game again! on Tv that is.