Saintsational Round Robin Forum Footy - November 8 Venue TBA

Gidday guys.

Round robin forum footy Sunday November 8, first game at 12pm,

Start arriving at 11AM.

You know the drill, if you don't, post the questions here.

2 20 minute halves each against two of Dees, Blues and Pies.

Put names in this thread if your keen to play.

Chunx
Daino
Dooley
EB
HSV King (Maybe)
True Blue Sainter (Maybe)
ThePunter
Beekay
Milan Faletic
Shades (plus possibly 2)
Nick(Maybe)
mick13 (maybe)

Waiting to here from regulars....

Zodes
magnifisaint35 plus 2
Scoonstar

Yipper(Umpire)
Last edited by HarveysDeciple on Mon 12 Oct 2009 1:05am, edited 1 time in total.

yep

"Another storied win in Robert Harvey's career. They say he is the embodiment of their motto of strength through loyalty, and on the day he became just the tenth man to play 350 league games the saints reward him with a seemingly impossible victory."
EB

I'm in.
With some fresh inkage

HSVKing

If it's a day off for me, yes.

They walk amongst us...

True Blue Sainter

Hey Daz...
At this stage put me in for a "yes", although the situation may change later will inform you!!

The Saints are coming!
Nattens

I'll come along for some fun :P

Although most likely I'll just be standing in the forward pocket chain smoking.

I cannot:( i will in future

ThePunter

I'm in.

rollinson 65

hey, hd...

I thought we were all playing 3 games, so each team could play each other team ??

regards,

rollo :twisted: :twisted:

Beekay

can't remember the last time i played a forum game! i'm in.

I wouldn't mind a kick, it's been too long - count me IN!!

Fortius Quo Fidelius Yo
Shades

il play and so will my mate maybe 2 mates

Shades wrote:il play and so will my mate maybe 2 mates

saints fans?

Where?

I may show up !!

Eastern wrote:Where?

I may show up !!
venue TBA

"Another storied win in Robert Harvey's career. They say he is the embodiment of their motto of strength through loyalty, and on the day he became just the tenth man to play 350 league games the saints reward him with a seemingly impossible victory."
SaintBot

saintdooley wrote:
Eastern wrote:Where?

I may show up !!
venue TBA
Had a kick at Gosch's paddock today. Beautiful condition but the posts have been taken out. There is a nice big sign with a phone number for people to book the oval for 'casual events.'

FWIW my 3/4 exam is the next day so can't make this one.

Like H, will depend on my work situation but put me down as a Yes

mick13

I think I have a uni exam the next day...but in all honesty that wouldn't stop me if I wanted to go. :P

Put us down as a maybe.

Shades

HarveysDeciple wrote:
Shades wrote:il play and so will my mate maybe 2 mates

saints fans?
yep

Will up date list shortly.

Can rely on Zodes, magnifisaint 35 and his clan, as well as probably illsy and mightysainters.

Probably 15-18 at this stage. Will s*** it in.

PaulieGa

Hey whats the standard of this type of game and what would I need?

I am keen if wanted, I can run, can handball but am the crapest kick (damn dad for not following or playing football and being unable to teach me at a young age), think a poor mans CJ :p

mightysainters

HD were not considered regs nemore? We've played for 5 years no worries mate ;). I'm in and ilz said he was he's in Bali on Footy trip right now he should be right. I can also bring my mate who went to most games this year with me yes a saints supporter...

EB

PaulieGa wrote:Hey whats the standard of this type of game and what would I need?

I am keen if wanted, I can run, can handball but am the crapest kick (damn dad for not following or playing football and being unable to teach me at a young age), think a poor mans CJ :p
You sound like most of the guys playing so should fit in nicely

*thumbs up*

The Craw

depending on unforseen family commitents should be able to make a return.....2 years since I last played and 2 years older though!

Not Craw, CRAW!
Gardiner_#1_fan

do u have to be over a certain age?