GF packages

steph

yes!! if its at the front then you're laughing, the only issues is when they send u to the back rows...

steph

i just called their number again and got through.... got 3 of the $800 ones.... he also said front half of top deck to me.

Joffa 5

I just bought a couple of Prime packages. Front half of top deck.

Just need Nick and the boys to do their bit now :D

steph

so so happy!! thanks everyone for your help! hope we haven't gotten ahead of ourselves!

Unforgiven

Is it possible to buy a ticket singularly? or does it have to be in a group?

Carpe Diem
Joffa 5

Single would be fine

saint777

thanks for that, am a september saint!!!! but kind of resigned to the fact that i will miss out!! quite a shame.have been to 14 h@a games,first final and will be at prelim. :(

good to hear some took the port offers

i spoke to someone at work who also rang up and they told her there was about 20 of the $800 ones left
good job you got in when you did
8-)

St Michele

Joffa 5 wrote:Front half of top deck. Can you see from up there?
At least you thought to ask, I just was excitied to get the tickets :-) Did they say what prelim tickets they were??

Michele
Goals are dreams with deadlines!!

They say the AFL decides - so if you want to see St Kilda in a Prelim better barrack for Collingwood against the Crows and the Lions against the Bulldogs.

St Kilda/Bulldogs and Geelong/Adelaide - St Kilda will be sold out first: but

St Kilda/Lions and Geelong/Collingwood - Geelong will sell out first.

St Kilda/Bulldogs and Geelong/Collingwood - all bets are off!

St Michele

It really makes no difference for me as I can;t got either as won't be in Melbourne yet :-(

Was just hoping those of you in Melbourne woudl get to see the Saints game.

Michele

Michele
saintvic

Thanks for all the info Matrix, I passed along the info to my husband who is a Kangas supporter, who wanted to go to GF and he has just bought 2 tix from Port.
Hopefully we make the Gf and I will get in on my social club rego , otherwise I guess I can go to the Port function. :cry:

no worries :)
i have heard that the port ones were very popular and people were snapping them up quick.

if one thread and a link gets peeps a ticket then its worth me dribbling on in a thread about it :)
thought someone would grab the offers

now lets hope you get to use them.... 8-) 8-) 8-) 8-)
go u sainters!

Broken Hill Sainter

I just got 4 Prime tickets in the Power Package! Very excited to be coming down to Melbourne for the first time in about 5 years! Also got tickets to the Grand final footy show!

The guy from Power said that there wasn't too many prime tickets left so hurry if you want a good deal!

aussierules0k

Last edited by aussierules0k on Sun 04 Apr 2010 9:18pm, edited 1 time in total.

:shock:

err
sainterdad found the Power packages

hahahahahaha
but yeah im a nice bloke
8-)

#1GILL

Does anyone know if there are still Power packages availble?

#1GILL wrote:Does anyone know if there are still Power packages availble?

Their are still St Kilda packages available, $1350.

In my mind fine if we don't make the granny if we do the club should be allocating these to members. Infact I believe all the packages from every club should given to playing club members.

St Michele

Personally I think you are right but they make an awfull lot of money on them selling them this way. I wonder how Port can sell them so cheap compared to the other clubs and have the Prelim Ticket with them. The others must be making a killing- I would have preferred the saints package to support the club but the cost difference was too much.

Michele
St Michele

Was just thinking I wonder if those of us who have Port Packages should try and sort out if we can all sit together at the function and have a Saints enclave. If anyone in interested PM me and I will email them the names and try and sort it out.

Michele