STEVEN BAKER APPEAL UPDATES HERE ONLY PLEASE!!!!

I'm trying to imagine the logic of the AFL tribunal system and here's some examples of the way they must think..
Example 1.: Man convicted of drink driving is walking down the street, an old lady on the other side of the road falls over and hits her head on a parked car and sustains a nasty gash to the head -man on the other side of the street is guilty due to his past record of dring driving. Example 2: Person is found guily of spraying graffiti on a tractor in Melbourne, meanwhile a person in King Island gets hit by a tractor and gets a broken nose, person in Melbourne is convicted due to past infringment with tractor.
Thats how much sense these AFL turkeys make to me.

HSVKing wrote:The club will take this further you would suspect.
You base this on?

I have zero confidence in our administration to protect our interests.

Hopefully I'm wrong, but it wouldn't surprise me to see our Prez sitting and joking with commission members tomorrow night.

yep we have to look at legal action - even injunction for Friday this is just rubbish

7 weeks NO evidence?

Im prepared to cop 10 extra on the membership for it also.

midas_touch

Karma, AFL. Karma.

Trust the Midas Touch

"My heart is at St.Kilda, I've been here seven years, I only wanted to play for them." (Fraser Gehrig, 27/11/2007)
trueman

Even Dennis cometti just said on 7 news that it was an absolute joke he got charged considering the lack of video footage and crediblke witnesses and it should be overthrown tonight.

I guess he was wrong

But are we really surprised, we all knew this would happen.

super dooper

SaintBot wrote:F*** me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

dementrioiu...watch your bloody back!
I wonder if he will be sitting with RB like he did a few weeks ago, cant remember who we were playing, think it was adelaide

The dimwit walked str8 past me going into to get his party pies at HT.

He wouldnt have the balls to enter the stkilda members ever again.

Time to go to court.

I would think the club will accept it. They have a big game in 24 hours. They cannot afford to spend anymore time on this. he will not be playing for 7 games I am afraid.

QUIT YOUR JIBBA JABBA YOU AINT HURT IF I CATCH YOU AGAIN IM GONNA INTRODUCE TO MAY FRIEND PAIN

Saints-06-Premiers

I think I'll watch the footy show tonight.

We just need an injunction for tomorrow night. After that I don't care, just need him this week.

Too lazy to update my username

something has to be done - it wouldnt happen if it was Collingwood and there was no evidence dont worry bout that.

Our club is being rooted because we are seen as easy targets who roll over over - NO MORE. Cmon St Kilda off to court we go...

Dal_Santos_Gal

7 F****G WEEKS

with only the word of others

THIS IS A F**KING JOKE, A DISGRACE, 5000 BUCKS FOR 3 HOURS WORTH OF BULLSHTYE TO COME OUT WITH 7 F****G WEEKS

I am so mad right now i need a drink....

In Ross Get lost!

I am excited to stay at St Kilda and this is a great result for the Club and all our fans. I’m proud to be part of the Saints and am pleased to be playing football with the Clubâ€
nabby7

dam

saint patrick wrote::evil: :evil: :evil: :evil: no words fit for print...go to court Saints :x
I agree and will be forwarding an email to the club repeating the same line. What a waste of time, money and energy! :evil:

and we get the mac attack on friday night.

time to abuse the AFL.

Email the Club with what you want them to do.
I am demanding they take legal action (if they know Bakes is innocent)

HSVKing

In the court... we can use Farmer's character witness... would get him off the charge in an instance!

They walk amongst us...

Snakeman66

Who were the morons tonight to decide this?

Don't dwell on the past.
Look to the future.
SaintBot

Dan Warna wrote:time to abuse the AFL.
A.K.A...time to make my banner

wont happen - this board loves having the AFl F*** them up the clacker.

Butters will come out with the usual tripe about - we are here to win football matches, not go to court.

Truth be, this board is the AFL arselicker lapdog.

Why else would Dimwit come out and interfere in inter club business (this is a good board, dont know why the members would wan a spill is what he said :roll: ).

No. gets as angry as you like but the board is just too gutless, witless, and just plain scared to fight to clear Steven Bakers name, or keep some integrity.

Gutless whimps who should be dumped ASAP.

There comes a point in every man's life when he has to say, "Enough is enough." For me, that time is now. I have been dealing with claims that I cheated and had an unfair advantage in <redacted>. Over the past three years, I have been subjected to a <redacted>investigation followed by <redacted> witch hunt. The toll this has taken on my family, and my work for <redacted>and on me leads me to where I am today – finished with this nonsense. (Oops just got a spontaneous errection <unredacted>)

Snakeman66 wrote:Who were the morons tonight to decide this?
good question - who are these twits?

SaintBot wrote:
Dan Warna wrote:time to abuse the AFL.
A.K.A...time to make my banner
bloody AFL!! I had stuff to do and now I have to make a big banner cause your a bunch of wankers!!! ggrrrrr

milney044

more like who are the morons who represent bakes. how could we not have got off that, and who would have told bakes to say it was worthy of a free kick :roll: honestly.
as for the tribunal, they are not worth my words.

Destiny. It's in our hands.

Harder. Better. Faster. Stronger.

I reckon we should just go the biffo against the sacred cows of WA, keep the kangaroo court AFL tribunal busy with more nonsense decisions..St. Kilda player holding the ball --10 weeks penalty due to holding the ball in the past!!!! Lets have Boo fest..boo the stinking, rotten old-boys club known as the AFL continuously during the entire WCE game.

bangerisking

Time for every Saint fan to take a carton of eggs with them tomorrow night, and detour past afl hq, let those pricks have it

BANGER 350 & STILL GOING STRONG