Instead of hijacking threads

St.Kenny wrote:i'm happy to offer my services at a very reasonable rate (only 95% of my usual fee as a QC) as a moderator.
Will Centrelink allow you on their computer that long?
only if he finishes his dinner like a good boy.

fuzzfromgronggrong

sorry, thought that was fuz, but it was cuz, you were talking to

karnaby

fuzzfromgronggrong wrote:sorry,
no room for "sorries" in this thread you wanka & how you, of all people, can say sorry whilst maintaining that violent avatar is just so....hypocritical :twisted:

It's a shame ignorance isn't painful

karnaby wrote:
no room for "sorries" in this thread you wanka & how you, of all people, can say sorry whilst maintaining that violent avatar is just so....hypocritical :twisted:
Dont be so RACIST!(caps and exclamation marks included for effect) towards fuz, he cant help it if he hates Americans (who happen to be President).

There comes a point in every man's life when he has to say, "Enough is enough." For me, that time is now. I have been dealing with claims that I cheated and had an unfair advantage in <redacted>. Over the past three years, I have been subjected to a <redacted>investigation followed by <redacted> witch hunt. The toll this has taken on my family, and my work for <redacted>and on me leads me to where I am today – finished with this nonsense. (Oops just got a spontaneous errection <unredacted>)

rodgerfox wrote:Who's GT?
You know the guy you use to spank off to for the past five years :wink:
No, still not ringing any bells.

rodgerfox wrote:
dont blame gt for not ringging bells anyother coach with our injurys wouldnt ring a bell either
just cause he didnt ring any bells doesnt mean we dont miss him

the bells will not be forgoten

st_Trav_ofWA wrote:
rodgerfox wrote:
dont blame gt for not ringging bells anyother coach with our injurys wouldnt ring a bell either

But with the bells he (whoever he is) had at his disposal, surely he should have been ringing them much better than he did.

karnaby

karnaby wrote:
Dont be so RACIST!(caps and exclamation marks included for effect) towards fuz, he cant help it if he hates Americans (who happen to be President).
Well that is just SOOOO typical of you to be labelling others as RACIST! We all know that it the true RACIST! who accuses someone else of being a RACIST! 1st. & like on the field it always seems to be the case that it is retaliating RACIST! accuser who gets pinged for it!!!!!!

It's a shame ignorance isn't painful

cheers to the great men who frequent this forum...cheers to you all...and cheers to the abuse...long may it continue....raise your glasses to all of those todger tuggers....cheers to the great man Jack High Singleton....yeah cheers...cheers to this forum....what a great place....cheers to Joffaboy and his grasp of humour and sarcasm....cheers mate....raise your glass and say cheers to all who can laugh at themselves....cheers to us not taking ourselves too seriously....cheers...cheers to the moderators....cheers to Teflon who never sticks...cheers to you fella....and cheers to Jack.....cheers to the great man....cheers.......

rodgerfox wrote:
st_Trav_ofWA wrote:
rodgerfox wrote:

But with the bells he (whoever he is) had at his disposal, surely he should have been ringing them much better than he did.
GTs problem was he used the bells in the wrong possition while having a decent bell in the reserves and persisted ringing some bells who had dinged their last dong :roll:

st_Trav_ofWA wrote: GTs problem was he used the bells in the wrong possition while having a decent bell in the reserves and persisted ringing some bells who had dinged their last dong :roll:
Who's GT?

SENsaintsational wrote:cheers to the great men who frequent this forum...cheers to you all...and cheers to the abuse...long may it continue....raise your glasses to all of those todger tuggers....cheers to the great man Jack High Singleton....yeah cheers...cheers to this forum....what a great place....cheers to Joffaboy and his grasp of humour and sarcasm....cheers mate....raise your glass and say cheers to all who can laugh at themselves....cheers to us not taking ourselves too seriously....cheers...cheers to the moderators....cheers to Teflon who never sticks...cheers to you fella....and cheers to Jack.....cheers to the great man....cheers.......
RACIST!.............but cheers anyhow

There comes a point in every man's life when he has to say, "Enough is enough." For me, that time is now. I have been dealing with claims that I cheated and had an unfair advantage in <redacted>. Over the past three years, I have been subjected to a <redacted>investigation followed by <redacted> witch hunt. The toll this has taken on my family, and my work for <redacted>and on me leads me to where I am today – finished with this nonsense. (Oops just got a spontaneous errection <unredacted>)

Re: Instead of hijacking threads

Mr Magic wrote:can we create a 'sticky' abuse thread?

If we did posters could abuse each other to their hearts content and all the other threads could remain on topic.

I don't know the history of the obvious disputes that have been going on for some time on this forum but it seems crazy that so many threads get hijacked into slanging matches between posters.
consider your thread hijacjked. perhaps we should make it a sticky and then people could go straight to it to vent their spleens

Beekay

Odds have it 17 to 1 that you are a spleen.

:o :o :o :o :o :o :o :o :o :o :o

#$%&*%@!@

Thread STOPPED..

All further comments should be posted in

http://www.saintsational.com/forum/view ... hp?t=30139

very good. i fell for that

- Melbourne Victory away fans?

or

- When this forum has a meet up?

evertonfc wrote:Image

or

journo's after a long lunch? :wink:

or

Stinger Family at Xmas.

St.Kenny

Yoga class gone wrong

My behaviour is considered acceptable in some far off remote exotic countries...

evertonfc wrote:- When this forum has a meet up?

More like this.

This thread is shyte. You are all a bunch of morons

FAIR DINKUM

Someone post the ruck and clearance stats!

SENsaintsational wrote:cheers to the great men who frequent this forum...cheers to you all...and cheers to the abuse...long may it continue....raise your glasses to all of those todger tuggers....cheers to the great man Jack High Singleton....yeah cheers...cheers to this forum....what a great place....cheers to Joffaboy and his grasp of humour and sarcasm....cheers mate....raise your glass and say cheers to all who can laugh at themselves....cheers to us not taking ourselves too seriously....cheers...cheers to the moderators....cheers to Teflon who never sticks...cheers to you fella....and cheers to Jack.....cheers to the great man....cheers.......

gawd...your post brought back memories...and tears to my eyes........ :wink: :wink: :wink:

or

Stinger Family at Xmas.
you really a moronic tosser,you flowering unstuck hero..........well.a hero in your own mind at least............ :wink: :wink: