Game at Geelong on 19/2. How can we watch it?

Game at Geelong tomorrow. How can we watch it if we dont have Pay TV.?

sainter27

Re: Game at Geelong on 19/2. How can we watch it?

Reckon you have to go to you're local pub mate

phone a friend.... with fox.

go to a pub?

The replay will be on afl.com.au 12 hours after the game if you can't get a stream to watch it live.

bulls*** isn't it,probally expect us to watch some fat slob on biggest loser,or similar

I'll say it again. FOXTEL is the best value for money, entertainment product in the market place. Cheap too. Get on. Every game, every week. Live.

8856brother wrote:I'll say it again. FOXTEL is the best value for money, entertainment product in the market place. Cheap too. Get on. Every game, every week. Live.
FOXTEL simply not available to everyone. Need line of sight to satellite or cable access.

bergsone wrote:bulls*** isn't it,probally expect us to watch some fat slob on biggest loser,or similar
they are all on fox mate....they put up the money...they get the games.....i will be sitting in a soft chair sipping a red ...but thinking of you.... :wink: :wink:

8856brother wrote:I'll say it again. FOXTEL is the best value for money, entertainment product in the market place. Cheap too. Get on. Every game, every week. Live.

+1...price of a packet of lung cancers too....

doggerel

The AFL Live streaming app for tablets/phones is $89.99 for the season. But for some reason I have been able to watch it the last couple of nights without having a subscription.

St Kilda Social Club member since 1996

doggerel wrote:The AFL Live streaming app for tablets/phones is $89.99 for the season. But for some reason I have been able to watch it the last couple of nights without having a subscription.
That's cause Monkey Boy wants to be our CEO and had spoken to AD and requested the AFL be nice to fans for the next week

GRAMophone

doggerel wrote:The AFL Live streaming app for tablets/phones is $89.99 for the season. But for some reason I have been able to watch it the last couple of nights without having a subscription.
I've had this app for a couple of years now. We don't have foxtel. It's improved steadily and now has great picture quality and is pretty stable. All NAB games live plus every home and away game through the season. Very good viewing on the ipad. You can try it for a month for about $14.95 for memory.

HOPELESSLY DEVOTED

Kate wrote:
FOXTEL simply not available to everyone. Need line of sight to satellite or cable access.
Sorry to hear that Kate. You must be one of the unlucky ones. Buying a new house may be a tad too expensive.

U could always get a torrent of it the next day
Not live better than nothng

if in WA the Inglewood are showing our game live on the big screen ...

Joffa 5

GRAMophone wrote:
I've had this app for a couple of years now. We don't have foxtel. It's improved steadily and now has great picture quality and is pretty stable. All NAB games live plus every home and away game through the season. Very good viewing on the ipad. You can try it for a month for about $14.95 for memory.
For just under $100, you can get an apple TV and airplay the game onto your TV. The picture quality is great.

bergsone wrote:bulls*** isn't it,probally expect us to watch some fat slob on biggest loser,or similar
they are all on fox mate....they put up the money...they get the games.....i will be sitting in a soft chair sipping a red ...but thinking of you.... :wink: :wink:

Thanks mate give us an update :wink:

GRAMophone

Joffa 5 wrote:
GRAMophone wrote:
For just under $100, you can get an apple TV and airplay the game onto your TV. The picture quality is great.
Thanks - sounds good. If (like me) the only thing that interests you on pay tv is the footy the app makes a lot of sense.

HOPELESSLY DEVOTED

If anyone is aware of any legally questionable stream links could they send me a pm?

Armoooo wrote:If anyone is aware of any legally questionable stream links could they send me a pm?
me too

saint-stu

me three :)

thanks.

1ac46a38

We'll forget about the Mooloolaba Surf Lifesaving Club. I did ask nicely and still it's darts, Sochi and the Dapto dogs. Not impressed.

Now the old version of " Spicks & Specks" is on in the kiddies' play area.

Still no footy on the other eight screens

ben_fff

Check your inbox guys.

Playon

Armoooo wrote:If anyone is aware of any legally questionable stream links could they send me a pm?
Ok sent