Michelangelo Rucci

Remember this flog saying how much of a rabble we were? He said Ross wanted to leave.

Wonder what he thinks of SA footy now?
Last edited by SaintPav on Sat 23 Jul 2011 9:23pm, edited 2 times in total.

When did he say that?

Moccha wrote:When did he say that?
About 3 months ago in Adelaide Now.

We were a rabble.

Re: Michelangelo Rucci

SaintPav wrote:Remember this flog saying how much of a rabble we were? He said Ross wanted to leave.

Wonder what he thinks of SA footy now?
looking pretty silly now, how are power and the crows going now

St Lenny

Plenty of our supporters wrote us off also, guess everyone is back on the band wagon now.

St Lenny wrote:Plenty of our supporters wrote us off also, guess everyone is back on the band wagon now.
Just because we beat a bottom 4 side by a big margin doesn't mean we are back either. There is a long way to go before we prove we aren't just making up the numbers. We are a few players short of a team that can do anything decent in September.

Bring on 2012

St Lenny wrote:Plenty of our supporters wrote us off also, guess everyone is back on the band wagon now.
I am only walking behind the wagon.....it's better to win than to lose but perspective is the key....

We need to beat the filth.....then you'll see em jumpin on...... :lol:

Megsie

Do the SA journos still think the crows are THE PRIDE OF STH AUSTRALIA

THE FAMOUS adelaide crows.....................me thinks not !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

busso mick

A 100 point thumping was literally a murder (of Crows).

Megsie wrote:THE FAMOUS adelaide crows
I thought they were from Camry.

He said our season was finished. But lets give up now like some idiots have suggested. My point is that SA football is a rabble, not us but some don't get it. BTW, Isn't is great to see BJ playing so well.

thefatdork

We are getting better with each game - really building momentum and I reckon we are BACK, but with a lot of work still to do.
Got to look at the positives in all of this - a written-rabble a few months back and now surging towards September with improvements in intensity, skill level, conversion, tackling, etc.
..and I agree, BJ is an absolute champion - no doubt.
GO SAINTS 8-)