The impact of Ricky's fall on StK

Dr Spaceman wrote:http://www.heraldsun.com.au/news/breaki ... 6009816530

"SCANDAL-hit player agent Ricky Nixon is believed to have fled Australia. Collingwood president and Triple M breakfast presenter Eddie McGuire tweeted early this morning that Nixon, who is at the centre of a scandal involving the St Kilda schoolgirl, left the country last night....."

While I can accept the comments here about players simply getting a new manager, you can't help that think it's gonna affect players like Nick mentally to some degree. It certainly seems like they were pretty close.

If RN has in fact fled the country, on the run as it were, there may also be some difficulties for any new manager trying to access all the information they require.
ricky nixon is part of flying start, he maybe the head honcho, but he is not the only manager in Flying Start.

saintly wrote:
Dr Spaceman wrote:http://www.heraldsun.com.au/news/breaki ... 6009816530

"SCANDAL-hit player agent Ricky Nixon is believed to have fled Australia. Collingwood president and Triple M breakfast presenter Eddie McGuire tweeted early this morning that Nixon, who is at the centre of a scandal involving the St Kilda schoolgirl, left the country last night....."

While I can accept the comments here about players simply getting a new manager, you can't help that think it's gonna affect players like Nick mentally to some degree. It certainly seems like they were pretty close.

If RN has in fact fled the country, on the run as it were, there may also be some difficulties for any new manager trying to access all the information they require.
ricky nixon is part of flying start, he maybe the head honcho, but he is not the only manager in Flying Start.
Fair point saintly.

Still think the whole things going to get messy if it keeps heading in the direction it's heading :(

Re: The impact of Ricky's fall on StK

Helio wrote:
Con Gorozidis wrote: CCTV footage from the hotel at 7am is established. At best its unprofessional and naive. At worst....
He made the point on radio this afternoon that the video showed him leaving at 7.15am, but not arriving at 7am. Given the history of lies from KD and The Hun I'm inclined to believe the implication that he's been misrepresented.
He definitely arrived at 1.56am and left at 7.15am.

You there were you?

Helio

matrix wrote:what?, was the video turned off for 15 mins?...or turned on late???

maybe the same person who worked the cameras in the area where princess die was murdered...err died, was in control of the ones on little collins st that day.
The video was shot by The Hun. It wasn't a street CCTV, which I think is what you're implying.

Buckets wrote:You there were you?
yep. i was in the cupboard actually.

another wardrobe man !!!

hey bro

do you wear a cape as well ?

i put this on anothe thread bu it probably belongs here

there is talk that there she has videos of saints players doing the deed! god i hope not! not that i care if someone is gay, but man, the fallout on that (if true) would just blow the club apart.

rubbish
she has no vid

saintly wrote:i put this on anothe thread bu it probably belongs here

there is talk that there she has videos of saints players doing the deed! god i hope not! not that i care if someone is gay, but man, the fallout on that (if true) would just blow the club apart.
As posted in the other thread.

I doubt it.

And if she did..the Saints players have already admitted having sex with her...so so what???

Besides IF she did have any such vids...I doubt that even this bimbo would want porn pics of herself circulating.

saintly wrote:i put this on anothe thread bu it probably belongs here

As posted in the other thread.

I doubt it.

And if she did..the Saints players have already admitted having sex with her...so so what???

Besides IF she did have any such vids...I doubt that even this bimbo would want porn pics of herself circulating.
gay sex

Superboot

Have seen her video on Youtube.

Was expecting a femme fatale. Saw a juvenile chipmunk.

Such an ordinary and silly girl. How could any of this have happened?

Superboot wrote:Have seen her video on Youtube.

Because of bogans. Pure and simple.

"The inches we need are everywhere around us. They're in every break in the game. Every minute, every second. On this team we fight for that inch. On this team we tear ourselves and everyone around us to pieces for that inch. We claw with our fingernails for that inch. Because we know when we add up all those inches that's gonna make the f***in' difference between winning and losing! Between living and dying!'

Thinline wrote:
Superboot wrote:Have seen her video on Youtube.

Because of bogans. Pure and simple.
The reality is that this could have happened to any club. Unfortunately it was us.

Players from all clubs are having sex with young girls. Proof - none apart from it's common sense.

Players from all clubs are ditching young girls after having sex. Proof - as above.

Given the attitudes of a lot of young people these days (both male & female), their desire for fame and fortune and their access to, and love of, the various social networks, it was only a matter of time before what has happened, happened.

And it will happen again with other players (in both the literal sense and urban speak) being the main stars.

I just hope our blokes have seen enough of this from close range to take all neccessary steps to ensure our club logo is not required when the media report the next one. :?

howlinwolf

I listened to Tricky Ricky's defence on the radio and he sounded very believable. He spoke quickly and didn't hesitate which told me he was being truthful. This was the exact opposite to her version on Nova.

However it seems Tricky Ricky is a very good liar as well.

What will be his next excuse for being caught like that on video ?

"I was trying to see if she had a Caesarean scar ? "
"I was only trying to help"

Robert Harvey's last home game. 24 Aug 2008
StKilda 13.17 def Adelaide 6.11

As saintly wrote;
"i put this on anothe thread bu it probably belongs here

there is talk that there she has videos of saints players doing the deed! god i hope not! not that i care if someone is gay, but man, the fallout on that (if true) would just blow the club apart."

A little background on this gay sex video - a few months back I was told of such a video. The source said the video existed and said it came from a "Horse's Mouth" calibre of source. Now cop this......

The HM was a friend of the hairdresser who occasionally did the hair of an ex-girlfriend of the recently exposed skipper. This ex was not often in Oz at that time and has step relationships with a showbiz family that goes by the surname the same as the single name '60's music provider of such fine tunes as "Mellow Yellow". To put it mildly, this clan is dysfunctional at best. Various addictions, terms in rehab for a number of 'em, busted relationships, estrangements, public spats, sackings. A mob of showbiz divas, spivs and prima donnas. And, yet....

This rumour is attributable to a friend of an occasional hairdresser of one of this clan who just happened to have split up from the much maligned and overly exposed innocent party fella who happens to captain this fine footy club. I don't even know what this ex said to the cutter, but if it's at all a reasonable approximation of what is alleged, has anyone considered this may be just another anxiety riddled media junkie prone to wild outbursts when she feels wronged, and suffering from relevance deprivation syndrome (I mean, seriously, did the move to the Old Dart see Steph shootin' the lights out?). Just to make matters worse for the passed over, she's been usurped by a long, tall Texan of fine appeal. And, yet, some seem to salivate over the prospect that there may be a video.

Or, is it possible ye olde Chinese whispers may have taken a blurt from someone feeling wronged, passed it through a couple of lame brained processing rigs and come up with 2 and 2 gets ya 49?

And, does anyone believe that aforerumoured video would not have made it to the gaping ethical wasteland that is the internet by now, if it truly existed? It's been months. What, have the keepers of this piece of digital enlightenment managed to overcome the instant gratification cravings of those who peddle this stuff? Have they gone all strategic on us and are biding their time just waiting for the right moment? Gimme a break.

An example of how rumours like this are just pure poison, and the fuel of the brainf***ed, came on Friday night. An associate of mine (known on here by a handle given to those who obtain exclusive stories) was near a group of Hurdites on Friday as they launched forth with their rumour catalysed, homophobic rants at said skipper, fully inclusive of all graphic references to the physical acts involved in such relationships. All based on a rumour. Multiple complaints, security involved, then coppers, and bye-bye boneheads. And, yet when the skipper jogged straight past them on his way back up to the comfy box he occupied on Friday, not a peep from any of the Kilmore Kommandoes.

This won't go away any time soon. Roo was right at the AGM and anybody who suggests we ain't in the gun of the long term rentseekers and power elements knows jackshyte about the political chicanery practised by those who feel entitled and threatened.

And, they feel threatened because the St.K.F.C have put themselves on a sustainable path. And, they hate it - it wasn't supposed to happen.

Bring on Rd 1. We're here to stay and those with that overwhelming sense of entitlement will be made to earn every damn kick they get against this mob that has overcome the rabble tag that hangs on most of it's history.

I'm just gonna enjoy another year when a well coached group of blokes strut their stuff, win a hell of lot more than they lose, and progress the careers of young fellas like Walsh (thanks, Chicken, however big a twit you may be), Crocker, Cripps, Ledger, Archer, etc, etc. Exciting bunch, exciting year.

It'll be fun. And, none of it will effect this group when The Boss summons them to do their stuff.

Thats all extremely cryptic. I have heard of said video as well, but dont believe it. So to summarise, your saying Steph M has the video and if feeling spurned may release it?

couple of sound bites recorded by little kim........rn is supposed to be the one talking..."don't say that you idiot . i'll make it up to you tonight baby, allright?"...."yeah , well i'll have another look in my phone tonight, when i'm on top of you......oh sorry, don't vomit again"

No 'seats, that's exactly NOT what I'm saying. I'm saying the rumour started from someone who supposedly had something relayed multi-handed from a hairdresser's chair and it blew up to being a video. That's how this shyte gets legs. If there's enough "did ya hear about" passing through enough pea sized brains reality gets fair dinkum lost.

I'm just relaying where the story had its genesis. There ain't no video. Steph ain't got it, nobody's got it.

Helio wrote:
Con Gorozidis wrote: CCTV footage from the hotel at 7am is established. At best its unprofessional and naive. At worst....
He made the point on radio this afternoon that the video showed him leaving at 7.15am, but not arriving at 7am. Given the history of lies from KD and The Hun I'm inclined to believe the implication that he's been misrepresented.
Herald-Sun film crew were there from 8.30pm waiting for Nixon. If he arrived there at 1.56am they would be splashing the footage everywhere. The ONLY footage they have shown is Nixon leaving. They could confirm their own story if they could show footage of him arriving.

I believe the level of involvement of Herald-Sun, and more particularly Anthony Dowsley needs to be fully explained. At this stage I can't and won't believe Nixon. I can't and won't believe Dowsley/Herald-Sun. I can't and won't believe that other thing !!

Helio wrote:
Herald-Sun film crew were there from 8.30pm waiting for Nixon. If he arrived there at 1.56am they would be splashing the footage everywhere. The ONLY footage they have shown is Nixon leaving. They could confirm their own story if they could show footage of him arriving.

I believe the level of involvement of Herald-Sun, and more particularly Anthony Dowsley needs to be fully explained. At this stage I can't and won't believe Nixon. I can't and won't believe Dowsley/Herald-Sun. I can't and won't believe that other thing !!
And i cant/wont believe that you were unexpectantly held up on Friday night when it was your shout.

There comes a point in every man's life when he has to say, "Enough is enough." For me, that time is now. I have been dealing with claims that I cheated and had an unfair advantage in <redacted>. Over the past three years, I have been subjected to a <redacted>investigation followed by <redacted> witch hunt. The toll this has taken on my family, and my work for <redacted>and on me leads me to where I am today – finished with this nonsense. (Oops just got a spontaneous errection <unredacted>)

Nom Nom Nom feed the rumour mill.

Eastern wrote:I believe the level of involvement of Herald-Sun, and more particularly Anthony Dowsley needs to be fully explained. At this stage I can't and won't believe Nixon. I can't and won't believe Dowsley/Herald-Sun. I can't and won't believe that other thing !!
As if on cue, her latest tweet:

"Just chilling in the Herald Sun with AD :) "

:roll: :roll: :roll:

And i cant/wont believe that you were unexpectantly held up on Friday night when it was your shout.
Your alzimers is getting worse :roll: :wink: !!

The OtherThommo wrote:As saintly wrote;
"i put this on anothe thread bu it probably belongs here

there is talk that there she has videos of saints players doing the deed! god i hope not! not that i care if someone is gay, but man, the fallout on that (if true) would just blow the club apart."

A little background on this gay sex video - a few months back I was told of such a video. The source said the video existed and said it came from a "Horse's Mouth" calibre of source. Now cop this......

The HM was a friend of the hairdresser who occasionally did the hair of an ex-girlfriend of the recently exposed skipper. This ex was not often in Oz at that time and has step relationships with a showbiz family that goes by the surname the same as the single name '60's music provider of such fine tunes as "Mellow Yellow". To put it mildly, this clan is dysfunctional at best. Various addictions, terms in rehab for a number of 'em, busted relationships, estrangements, public spats, sackings. A mob of showbiz divas, spivs and prima donnas. And, yet....

This rumour is attributable to a friend of an occasional hairdresser of one of this clan who just happened to have split up from the much maligned and overly exposed innocent party fella who happens to captain this fine footy club. I don't even know what this ex said to the cutter, but if it's at all a reasonable approximation of what is alleged, has anyone considered this may be just another anxiety riddled media junkie prone to wild outbursts when she feels wronged, and suffering from relevance deprivation syndrome (I mean, seriously, did the move to the Old Dart see Steph shootin' the lights out?). Just to make matters worse for the passed over, she's been usurped by a long, tall Texan of fine appeal. And, yet, some seem to salivate over the prospect that there may be a video.

Or, is it possible ye olde Chinese whispers may have taken a blurt from someone feeling wronged, passed it through a couple of lame brained processing rigs and come up with 2 and 2 gets ya 49?

And, does anyone believe that aforerumoured video would not have made it to the gaping ethical wasteland that is the internet by now, if it truly existed? It's been months. What, have the keepers of this piece of digital enlightenment managed to overcome the instant gratification cravings of those who peddle this stuff? Have they gone all strategic on us and are biding their time just waiting for the right moment? Gimme a break.

An example of how rumours like this are just pure poison, and the fuel of the brainf***ed, came on Friday night. An associate of mine (known on here by a handle given to those who obtain exclusive stories) was near a group of Hurdites on Friday as they launched forth with their rumour catalysed, homophobic rants at said skipper, fully inclusive of all graphic references to the physical acts involved in such relationships. All based on a rumour. Multiple complaints, security involved, then coppers, and bye-bye boneheads. And, yet when the skipper jogged straight past them on his way back up to the comfy box he occupied on Friday, not a peep from any of the Kilmore Kommandoes.

This won't go away any time soon. Roo was right at the AGM and anybody who suggests we ain't in the gun of the long term rentseekers and power elements knows jackshyte about the political chicanery practised by those who feel entitled and threatened.

And, they feel threatened because the St.K.F.C have put themselves on a sustainable path. And, they hate it - it wasn't supposed to happen.

Bring on Rd 1. We're here to stay and those with that overwhelming sense of entitlement will be made to earn every damn kick they get against this mob that has overcome the rabble tag that hangs on most of it's history.

I'm just gonna enjoy another year when a well coached group of blokes strut their stuff, win a hell of lot more than they lose, and progress the careers of young fellas like Walsh (thanks, Chicken, however big a twit you may be), Crocker, Cripps, Ledger, Archer, etc, etc. Exciting bunch, exciting year.

It'll be fun. And, none of it will effect this group when The Boss summons them to do their stuff.
i love your posts..you have a way with words...