As if Jobe was ever going to quit!

What a load of crap, Jihadi Jobe (that beard and head wear) might walk away from the game.
Wait for the I nearly quit interviews and articles to surface over the next excruciating six months.
Just looking for sympathy to try and retain his Brownlow.

Probably should be on opposition forum, sorry!

Re: As if Jobe was ever going to quit!

I'm with you, makes me sick!

What a load of garbage... Just a bit of look at me time!

His time with Hird, must have rubbed off on him....

Overplayed

It's embarrassing...

Can you imagine the type of mind that keeps an award with the word "fairest" in the title knowing that you cheated and being aware that everyone else knows you cheated.

So either he doesn't care / has no conscience like a sociopath or like a like someone with a narcissistic personality disorder, he simply can't grasp the concept that anything he does could ever be wrong and that the world is built for him

He may have rationalized his involvement in the doping scandal, along
the lines of "I didn't know and we're still not sure."
Nevertheless, handing the Brownlow back is the right thing to do.
But Jabbin Jobe just won't do it, earning the contempt of footy fans
everywhere.

But he is Lazarus, the prodigal son, the messiah and captain courageous all rolled into one. They'll make a film about him one day.

Didn't even read the media beat up tripe
Jobe may walk away..... Blah blah blah what a croc of Shute
Quit sooking and go play football ya god damn drama queen

He came out with the expected bs and had the gall to say that there will be scrutiny and pressure but it's a challenge he's willing to take on...I think I'd take on the challenge too for a million or so clams per annum

Drug cheat. Convicted. Plays for a shitstain of a club. Need I say more? And the feminist cap. If he had any credibility left, it disappeared the moment he put his little hat on. What an A grade wanker.

wtf was the alternative? Earning $10 an hr in the US serving coffees?

Looks like he just smoked a splif really....

Tosser

When will the AFL send Jabber the reply paid envelope for his Brownlow?

skeptic wrote:It's embarrassing...

Can you imagine the type of mind that keeps an award with the word "fairest" in the title knowing that you cheated and being aware that everyone else knows you cheated.

So either he doesn't care / has no conscience like a sociopath or like a like someone with a narcissistic personality disorder, he simply can't grasp the concept that anything he does could ever be wrong and that the world is built for him
Sums it up perfectly. Wish I'd written that.

Enrico_Misso wrote:When will the AFL send Jabber the reply paid envelope for his Brownlow?
The AFL is too weak otherwise they'd have already done it!!!

Can people stop calling this cheat 'Jobe' as if he's their mate? His name is Watson. Or Fatson. Or just plain cheat

Shouldn't his cap have said "PHARMACIST"?

Furphy wrote:Shouldn't his cap have said "PHARMACIST"?
Pure GOLD :D

Cannot stand this bloke. Was just stalling so the club would say they loved him and didnt he want to hear that. Love me. Love more. Over and over.
Absolute worst campaigner in this whole affair. He was 27 when this injecting regime happened and therefore entirely knew that it wasnt the norm.
He was also the Captain and he led his young players along with the cheating campaign. Absolute flog of the highest order.
Like his old man he is about 30% has smart as he thinks he is.

skeptic wrote:It's embarrassing...

Exactly like Uncle Jimmy. Entitlement writ large.

I'm reliably informed he spent most of his time in New York, not with Gumbleton's girlfriend, but Hugh Jackman. It is alleged they are more than just mates.

Not that there's anything wrong with that!

White Winmar wrote:I'm reliably informed he spent most of his time in New York, not with Gumbleton's girlfriend, but Hugh Jackman. It is alleged they are more than just mates.
:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

loris wrote:
White Winmar wrote:I'm reliably informed he spent most of his time in New York, not with Gumbleton's girlfriend, but Hugh Jackman. It is alleged they are more than just mates.
:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:
Hold the front page. :shock:

Myron Gaines

Last edited by Myron Gaines on Fri 10 Aug 2018 8:33pm, edited 1 time in total.

That can't be right unless Deborah Lee wears a strap on? :shock: