Please read. Urgent sale of items.

stkmo

Please read. Urgent sale of items.

Good evening all.

A few weeks ago I started a thread about selling a few of my items but it didn't get much traction so I thought I would take better photos and add prices.

First of all, I understand that some of the items up for sale are a little inflated in price but my wife and I are going through a little rough patch at the moment and have decided to sell a few things off. I don't want to go into too much detail as my intention here isn't to get people to feel sorry for us but we have sold a decent amount of our possessions in the last week or so and unfortunately these are next. Please, in no way do I want this to be seen as making money off fellow supporters. I love this club and hate parting with these items.

Please, if you are interested, please let me know ASAP. I am more than happy to drop off items as well.

Also, a special mention to a current Saints player who I know reads these forums and last week helped me sell a few items to the club. You're a legend.

See below!

2001 Team and coach signed jumper - $350

2002 Yellow Stephen Milne match worn and signed jumper - $500

Nick Riewoldt large hand painting 1/1 painted - $500

Robert Harvey match worn and signed boot (with COA) - $250

2009 team and coach signed footy (personal present from Ross Lyon) - $250

2001(or so?) wooden jumper signed by Riewoldt and X clarke - $150

Fearsome forwards Signed frame (94/100) - $400

Last edited by stkmo on Mon 02 Jan 2017 2:38pm, edited 1 time in total.

Re: Please read. Urgent sale of items.

Great collection. Good luck with it

Tell him he's dreaming!

I'm more concerned about the mindset of "the current Saints player" that actually reads the mindless misinformed libellous poisonous drivel on this forum!

Might do it for a laugh

BackFromUSA wrote:Might do it for a laugh

Might do what for a Laugh?????

Great collection of memorabilia Stkmo. Am a long way from Oz at the mo so can't buy anything, but wishing you well with it and hoping things look better for you.

Will buy the footy cards. Will send a PM.

stkmo

***Robert Harvey boot and all cards SOLD***

Thank you guys. Much appreciated.

2009 signed footy still available?

stkmo

prwilkinson wrote:2009 signed footy still available?
Yep. Still got it mate.

I think I posted on the original thread that it would be absolutely fantastic if we could have a "marketplace" for this kind of stuff.

I'd really like to get my hands on unwanted Saints gear from the late 1980s and early 1990s - stuff that is just rotting in most people's closet!

Be nice to get that Saintly gear back into circulation.

stkmo

Evening all.

I have updated the OP to reflect what items still remain.

I also have a team signed ball from 97' for sale too.

Once again, thank you and I wouldn't have these up for sale if times weren't a little tough.

Thanks,

Mo.

stkmo

Also,

To the POS who has PM'd me questioning whether I actually follow the Saints or if I'm just trying to flog off some items, I have attached a news video from YouTUBE of myself from a few years back rocking a Saints hoodie.

Unreal.

Enrico_Misso wrote:I'm more concerned about the mindset of "the current Saints player" that actually reads the mindless misinformed libellous poisonous drivel on this forum!
Yea
but he'd have you blocked Enrico

lintonstreet

stkmo wrote:Also,

To the POS who has PM'd me questioning whether I actually follow the Saints or if I'm just trying to flog off some items, I have attached a news video from YouTUBE of myself from a few years back rocking a Saints hoodie.

Unreal.

Good man - did you complete your run?