What should Roo say to Carlisle???

Ok. You did something you know you shouldn't have. You showed your mate and the someone got the picture and now the whole world has seen it. Hey it happens. Its not too late. You can still be wonderful role model, leader and a legend of this club. Geez boy you could even be part of a premiership team. Pull your head in and get fair dinkum.

Re: What should Roo say to Carlisle???

You've made a fool of this club.
You need to win the respect of the playing group and the supporters you have let down so badly.
You either work your guts out every single minute you represent this club on the training track and on match days, or you f#ck off.
Choice is yours.

Hey dont shoot the messenger. As the great man once said. 'Let he who is innocent cast the first stone'

Welcome aboard Jake.

Now show your teammates and the fans that the club hasn't erred in picking you up.

Get on with it and earn our respect

Set For Life or Centrelink?

You decide.

Saintberra

Be a leader. Make something of yourself. You have a whole bunch of young kids that could look up to you.

I think Fisher would be the best to talk to him

Show us by your actions that you want to be here.

First of all, it's clear from the on-ground behaviour saying Essendon as a club is f***** and you've been acting out the frustration and anger as to the fact those bastards put stuff into your body which you still don't what it was you were injected with. So I get the anger and sense of betrayal, both then and now with your "mate of a mate" who went to Channel 9.

I get it, I get it all.

However, you're here at St Kilda. You won't be arriving with a ckean slate and a lot of your team mates are filthy on you, including me. You think you've had a tough year, ask me about mine.

So, get rid of your idiot mates, re-consider your manager in other words get rid of him, and the you ate going to work your backside off. We'll work with you, here's my phone number, any time anywhere.

And I'd like you to talk to a couple of players both past and present who've been there, done that, so you can and WILL get your s*** together.

Clear?

Clear, if not you'll see me when I'm really really angry as will your team mates and let me tell you Jake you ain't seen nothing when the Saints supporters get angry.........

Goose is king wrote:I think Fisher would be the best to talk to him
Agree.

Poor Jake has had to deal with a drug crazed former coach and deluded club in general. No wonder he went off the rails.

If you spit the dummy and don't try like you did last year... You'll be at Sandringham...

Oh, and try not to publicly use cocaine... It embarrasses the club

Beware of cameras,

And Heath Shaw!

Fisher?!

Cough, cough...

And perhaps Sam's best mate Dustin Martin?

Are you suggesting that because he's also a CHB?? What has that got to do with it....

If I had to suggest anyone on the list not talk to him, it'd be Sam Fisher.... There are a few reasons Sam Fisher (a champion veteran) is not a club leader... I wouldn't say he is the best role model outside of footy for young men. Good guy from reports, star player... But likes the social scene

From what I know
Jarryn Geary, Maverkick Weller and Nick Reiwoldt are the three who would be the scariest to answer to...

Hi Jake, welcome aboard.

YOu aren't an Essendon player anymore, so, like the rest of the AFL, keep your drug habit under wraps.

Oh and Sam Fisher wont be rooming with you anytime soon

Welcome to St Kiilda, Harley....

Oh, wait a sec...

citywest

I would tell him that he is an idiot and if he wants to be a part of this club he needs to pull his head in.

next time you do drugs dont video yourself would be a start

Darth Vader

BigMart wrote:Fisher?!

Cough, cough...

And perhaps Sam's best mate Dustin Martin?

Are you suggesting that because he's also a CHB?? What has that got to do with it....

If I had to suggest anyone on the list not talk to him, it'd be Sam Fisher.... There are a few reasons Sam Fisher (a champion veteran) is not a club leader... I wouldn't say he is the best role model outside of footy for young men. Good guy from reports, star player... But likes the social scene

From what I know
Jarryn Geary, Maverkick Weller and Nick Reiwoldt are the three who would be the scariest to answer to...
I think the Fisher reference was humour.

Pwoit

Welcome to the Saints Jake, now dont be a dick head!

Pwoit wrote:Welcome to the Saints Jake, now dont be a dick head!
And then show him the pic of his dick with dawsons big cheesy grin
:shock:

matrix wrote:
Pwoit wrote:Welcome to the Saints Jake, now dont be a dick head!
And then show him the pic of his dick with dawsons big cheesy grin
:shock:

Not the same thing I know.
But if I was roo I'd def use it as an exanple of what happens when you record what u do.

Carlisle should enter a room filled with mystic eastern music and smoke .
Roo should appear magically through the haze saying
" A good friend of mine John once told me
Turn off your mind relax and float down stream
it is not dying , it is not dying
Lay down all thoughts surrender to the void
It is shining , it is shining
Yet you may see the meaning of within
It is being , it is being ."

Or he could just say
" Jake , you've been a very naughty boy . Step out of line again and i'll have to get one of the boys to cut ya ! "