BT on Viagra

What a toss bag.

Darren

Re: BT on Viagra

Absolute shocking tonight.

saintspremiers wrote:What a toss bag.
what a flog just praying the scum would come back and win. BT you suck D%&K

Self indulgent flog.

Bad.

Very bad.

DWOODROW

The only disappointing thing about watching the game was listening to this absolute muppett.

4 goals down with 1:30 to go... "The Blues need this one".

God_Nel

What about Mark 'Carlton' McClure on the ABC saying how 'ordinary' Carlton were tonight rather than how good the Saints were. Geez.

Bayside Nick

Worst commentating ever. I muted it in the last quarter when with two minutes to go and needing four goals he started carrying on about 'here they come!!!!!!'

saints66

Brian Taylor is a commentator whose gets his money by entertaining. If Carlton were ahead he would have done the same except it would have been for the Saints.

Enjoy the win instead of being picky

Go Saints, great win

So it wasnt just me thinking he was barracking like a paid up passionate fan especially towards the end.

The guy is a total joke

DWOODROW wrote:The only disappointing thing about watching the game was listening to this absolute muppett.
That number 20 for St. Kilda did alright. Might be a good player one day eh? :cool:

saints66

Great game by the young fellow. A worthy first round pick.
DWOODROW wrote:The only disappointing thing about watching the game was listening to this absolute muppett.
That number 20 for St. Kilda did alright. Might be a good player one day eh? :cool:

saintspremiers wrote:What a toss bag.
Presumably he just couldn't imagine that the Saints could win.... surely you know that feeling? :wink:

Very insightful man BT.

I learnt:

Jack Steven comes from Lorne

They ALL.....ALL need to do some research.

The sheer surprise about Saad.

Seriously?

VFL much?

Probably had a large wad of cash on the Blues, and wanted to cheer them home.

St Chris wrote:Probably had a large wad of cash on the Blues, and wanted to cheer them home.
mate the money on the blues! GOD! even better, think of the punters with large bets on the saints! $4.20 when i last checked, jeeezzz!

Dr Spaceman wrote:Very insightful man BT.

I learnt:

You forgot the part about the Geelong Falcons and some drivel about the highway.

St Chris wrote:Probably had a large wad of cash on the Blues, and wanted to cheer them home.
He had a large wad on something judging by the viagra he was on.

SunburySaint

Hurricane wrote:
Dr Spaceman wrote:Very insightful man BT.

I learnt:

You forgot the part about the Geelong Falcons and some drivel about the highway.

Least he got his name right for a change

Now lives in Geelong...
felix

Worst call ever by Brian.

thank goodness I go to games- just watching small amount of replay and already it's annoying me...

First Melbourne game I haven't been to in quite a while. A few things stood out....

- expert analysis gave me a good insight in to the tactics... Darcy, Ling, Richo all good.
- amazing the number of misidentifications by the callers... Saad and Milera mixed up, Simpkin and Dempster... surely the professionals should be doing better than that

oh when the

BT thinks he is more important than the game he calling - I reckon Richo will biff him one soon.

saints66 wrote:Brian Taylor is a commentator whose gets his money by entertaining.
Funny, thought he was a commentator, and even if he is suppose to entertain, the problem was his call especially in the last quarter was anything but.

Somebody said self indulgent garbage earlier, couldn't agree more. He thinks he is a wry comedian and his final qtr call was nothing short or embarrassing.

here they come, here they come, Carlton are a quick scoring team blah blah blah...Absolutely no feel for the game, Carlton never looked like coming back, ALL NIGHT, and it was a lazy low energy call made by a poor, lazy, disinterested caller.

His colour callers were very good, his call was shockingly bad.

There comes a point in every man's life when he has to say, "Enough is enough." For me, that time is now. I have been dealing with claims that I cheated and had an unfair advantage in <redacted>. Over the past three years, I have been subjected to a <redacted>investigation followed by <redacted> witch hunt. The toll this has taken on my family, and my work for <redacted>and on me leads me to where I am today – finished with this nonsense. (Oops just got a spontaneous errection <unredacted>)