List management for 2013 & beyond

Aints2010

List management for 2013 & beyond

Saints are not in a position to challenge for a flag this year or the next... it is time for a re build, the following should be de listed at the end of this year as they have no trade value:
M Gardiner, S Baker, J Blake, R Clarke, J Koschitzke, McQualter, Polo

Players with some trade value:
J Gram, S Gilbert, Z Dawson

By 2013 Hayes, Milne, Fisher, Riewoldt, Montagna, Dempster, Jones, Dal Santo, Schneider will all be 29 or over and past their best.

If Goddard stays you would assume he’d be captain and aged 28

Leaving the following to build a premiership team around

Ray, Gwilt, T Walsh, Armitage, Geary, McEvoy, J Steven, Heyne, Simpkin, A Smith, T Lynch, Stanley, Winmar, Ledger, Cripps, Siposs

thoughts?

so how & when do you think the saints will win a flag?

Geez, sensative bunch, just putting up a serious question, yet to get a serious meaningful response
Last edited by Aints2010 on Tue 21 Jun 2011 3:44pm, edited 2 times in total.

How can someone called Aints2010 be allowed to register?

Just appreciate what it actually to takes to bother dragit, takes a special kind.

Re: List management for 2013 & beyond

Aints2010 wrote:Saints are not in a position to challenge for a flag this year or the next... it is time for a re build, the following should be de listed at the end of this year as they have no trade value:

By 2013 Hayes, Milne, Fisher, Riewoldt, Montagna, Dempster, Jones, Dal Santo, Schneider will all be 29 or over and past their best.

Ray, Gwilt, T Walsh, Armitage, Geary, McEvoy, J Steven, Heyne, Simpkin, A Smith, T Lynch, Stanley, Winmar, Ledger, Cripps, Siposs

thoughts?

Get a life loser.

Aints2010 wrote:

We could nearly win a spoon with that lot as the core....

QuestionOfAccuracy

Aints2010 wrote: If Goddard stays you would assume he’d be captain and aged 28
That's a big assumption to make. Captains don't get dumped too often.

Aints2010 hasn't done anything wrong yet guys.

We all know that a lot of trolls like to plant themselves for a while before showing their true colours but this guy might just think the term Aints is funny...

Give him a chance and if he does do something wrong just message a mod.

True Blue Sainter

Armoooo wrote:Aints2010 hasn't done anything wrong yet guys.

We all know that a lot of trolls like to plant themselves for a while before showing their true colours but this guy might just think the term Aints is funny...

Suppose he/she hasn't yet, but the name really does suggest "Troll Alert". Don't really see how that would be funny for any genuine Saints fan!

The Saints are coming!

Armoooo wrote:Aints2010 hasn't done anything wrong yet guys.

Have to strongly disagree. Such a user name is strongly offensive and taking the piss.

Such blatant Trolling should be wiped.

And yes I am sure he thinks Aints is funny....because he is not a StKilda supporter.

The saddest thing about trolls from the filth is that they are so easy to spot. Illiterate, nonsensical and unfunny. Just read that post again. A 5 year old would be ashamed of it. Go back to stealing cars, taking drugs and waiting in line at Centrelink. While you're waiting, teach yourself to read and write. I recommend, "The hungry, hungry caterpillar". That should be an appropriate level for you.

Seem to be a few new registrations here between 14 & 21 June - I would be suss about All of them :shock:

Your servants shall hold her stones dear, and have pity on her dust :shock:
hungry for a premiership

Even though this person is a troll the post still pisses me off because it may be true that we are headed for the bottom of the ladder.

"Too big, too strong, too whatever."

MCG-Unit wrote:Seem to be a few new registrations here between 14 & 21 June - I would be suss about All of them :shock:
I'm a new guy round here, but i'm a real Saints supporter, have been since 1996, been a member from 1998 til last year. I used to go to games regularly until 2003, when I left Aust.

Dunno how to prove it, but you'll see from my future posts that I am no troll.

Reckon anyone who calls themselves Ain'ts is suss, or at least can't blame people for being suspicious.

Austinnn wrote:
MCG-Unit wrote:Seem to be a few new registrations here between 14 & 21 June - I would be suss about All of them :shock:
I'm a new guy round here, but i'm a real Saints supporter, have been since 1996, been a member from 1998 til last year. I used to go to games regularly until 2003, when I left Aust.

Dunno how to prove it, but you'll see from my future posts that I am no troll.

Reckon anyone who calls themselves Ain'ts is suss, or at least can't blame people for being suspicious.
Welcome aboard Austinnn.

Don't worry about proving yourself. True Supporters will always reveal themselves by their posts, as will the trolls :wink:

There's more trolls on here these days than a Billy Goat convention, its hard to take any new poster seriously at the moment with all our new friends from 'nick's tots orsm pies fan forum'

Aints2010 wrote:Saints are not in a position to challenge for a flag this year or the next... it is time for a re build, the following should be de listed at the end of this year as they have no trade value:

thoughts?

Geez, sensative bunch, just putting up a serious question, yet to get a serious meaningful response
Hey, how about you worry about your own team, mate? :idea: :idea: :idea: :idea: :idea:

Or are you really a closet Saints fan? :roll: :roll: :roll: