FORUM GAME OFFICIAL DETAILS FOR NOVEMBER 8

Now that we have details it's time to centralise it all.

November 8 kicking off at 12:30pm at Victoria Park.

Thus far we have..

Chunx
Daino
Dooley
EB
HSV King (Maybe)
True Blue Sainter (Maybe)
ThePunter
Beekay
Shades (plus possibly 2)
Nick(Maybe)
mick13 (maybe)
illsy8
mightysainters
Zodes
magnifisaint35 plus 2
Scoonstar
Nattens
LennyBoy (AKA Kipper, AKA Hack)

Yipper(Official, umpiring etc).

MAYBE

St.Fid

Anyone I have missed?

Post in here if keen to play..

Let's get fired up gents.
Last edited by HarveysDeciple on Wed 28 Oct 2009 3:03pm, edited 3 times in total.

Re: FORUM GAME OFFICIAL DETAILS FOR NOVEMBER 8

HarveysDeciple wrote:
mmmmmmmmm :shock:
Last edited by saintbrat on Fri 23 Oct 2009 11:42am, edited 1 time in total.

Maxstar22

HarveysDeciple wrote:ThePunter

mmmmmmmmm :shock:
I will be there cheering you all on.

I'll bring the poms poms 8-)

ThePunter

Why did I get singled out?

I'm a chance, just depends what time I get home from Saturday night. Will do my best.

ThePunter wrote:Why did I get singled out?
soprry punter- missed the delete button as I was editing..

ThePunter

No worries

Nattens

You forgot me mate :P

Although I can goal umpire if you want.

Old Man Dan should be there

Dan Warna wrote:Old Man Dan should be there
:shock:

Are you making a comeback :?:

If you are, I might be tempted to play again...

But at 52, it will be tough...

The Craw

depending on unforseen family commitents should be able to make a return.....2 years since I last played and 2 years older though!

Not Craw, CRAW!

St Fidelius wrote:

Yeah I might come down for a trott.

I'm 40 and fat, i remember you as being considerable leaner than me

Gonna nag zippy to come down as well :D

Dan Warna wrote:
St Fidelius wrote:

Yeah I might come down for a trott.

I'm 40 and fat, i remember you as being considerable leaner than me

Gonna nag zippy to come down as well :D
lol i'm 172cm and weigh 78kg...

I hope yipper pays retrospective free kicks, because the last time I played he came up to me at half time and apologised and said that he should have gave me a free after my tackle...

I would have been 3 metres from goal...

Anyway, HD please mark me down as a possibility....

fisher_fan

dont you have anything better to do???

such is life

fisher_fan wrote:dont you have anything better to do???
don't you?

That's a bit rich coming from a poster that had his cr@p thread on Burgoyne deleted and the one about Cousins locked :roll: :roll:

rollinson 65

hey, guys, rollo from demonland/demonology checking in…

we have secured 2 independent and quality field umpys (from the southern football league), 2 regular goal umpys, and (so far) 1 regular boundary umpy…

assume you guys are happy with that ??

regards,

rollo :twisted: :twisted:

There is still a slight chance that I could grace this event with my presence :wink: :wink: !!

Launcestonsaint
Location: Watching our games on tele or listening to the radio :(

Eastern wrote:There is still a slight chance that I could grace this event with my presence :wink: :wink: !!
A ruckman who can double up as a midfielder who can run all day.
My Northern Island Colleague will dominate this game. :lol: :wink:

St Kilda's 2 premiership captains are Tassie born. The Doc & Roo.

rollinson 65 wrote:hey, guys, rollo from demonland/demonology checking in…

we have secured 2 independent and quality field umpys (from the southern football league), 2 regular goal umpys, and (so far) 1 regular boundary umpy…

assume you guys are happy with that ??

regards,

rollo :twisted: :twisted:
sounds good.

....but....

hands off Bally!

rollinson 65

but WHAT ??

HSVKing

They walk amongst us...

HarveysDeciple wrote: Anyone I have missed?
Yeah! :D

If you got the numbers I won't grace you all with my presence ;) :lol:

St. Luke wrote:
HarveysDeciple wrote: Anyone I have missed?
Yeah! :D

If you got the numbers I won't grace you all with my presence ;) :lol:
Nah your in.

Will chuck you on the list

YAYS! :lol: :D