?

aussierules0k

?

Last edited by aussierules0k on Tue 23 Jun 2009 2:03am, edited 1 time in total.

5 prelims in 7 years. 40 wins from 49 games.
2009 and 2010 were 2 of the 5 best years ever by the St.Kilda FC.
Thanks for all your efforts Saints.

With the drivers permission I will be there...will definately touch base AOK....Have a good memory for faces and from memory we met at the Great Western the night Roger was there about 3 years ago...love the beatles/60's /70's era Music ...not working monday and sounds like a good way to hopefully celebrate the night away :twisted:

What times it start mate? I finish work at 5... will def try and get down!

aussierules0k

Last edited by aussierules0k on Tue 23 Jun 2009 2:01am, edited 1 time in total.

5 prelims in 7 years. 40 wins from 49 games.
2009 and 2010 were 2 of the 5 best years ever by the St.Kilda FC.
Thanks for all your efforts Saints.
Pwoit

Thought I'd put in an address for those who dont know where it is.

George Public Bar (Snakepit)
127 Fitzroy Street, St Kilda (cnr Grey St - opposite the old St Kilda Railway Station)

Gabba

There is also the laneway bar there as well. Nice spot just to have a few quiet ones with mates.

BakesFan

a0k was kind enough to chauffeur me to this gig last season after the Harvs(Adelaide) game.
BF jnr. and myself will definitely be there. It's terrific entertainment at a very cool venue.
Just the thing top top off a great day at the Footy.

Great minds discuss ideas; average minds discuss events; small minds discuss people.(Eleanor Roosevelt)

aussierules0k wrote:Great saint patrick, yeah that GW meeting was a long time ago. :shock:

Yo n1ck , actually I just figured out this week isn't a twilight game. So I think the band usually starts at 7.pm. I'll make a call and post the exact time.
Hope to see ya there... working!!!! During the game!!!! There should be a law! ;)
Awesome =D
I know, right!
They have been pretty lenient in giving me time off to go to games, so when they said the needed me in on Sunday i figured i couldnt push my luck too much.

Will be the first game in Melb ina long time that ive missed... will find it hard not to check scores online and wait for it on the 30 big screens!

Re: Post Game Gig for Saints fans in St.Kilda

aussierules0k wrote:
Fair dinkum, do yourself a favour. ;)
.....I though B4E was from Melbourne?? :?: :!: :lol: