DRINKS.......Monday Night !!

Ted Whitten Bar, Livewire some time around 5.45-6.00pm.

Usual place between the Bar & the Walkway near one of those high tables. There will be a huge crowd so look for a really ugly man and introduce yourself. I'll be the good looking one in that group. johnpeterbudgefanclub & Dave 86 are more than welcome to join us for a drink (as long as you pay) :lol: :wink:

IF the cheque arrives from the Off-Shore Moderator and IF I can cash it, I'LL BUY :lol: :lol: :wink: !!

Re: DRINKS.......Monday Night !!

Eastern wrote:Ted Whitten Bar, Livewire some time around 5.45-6.00pm.

Usual place between the Bar & the Walkway near one of those high tables. There will be a huge crowd so look for a really ugly man and introduce yourself. I'll be the good looking one in that group. johnpeterbudgefanclub & Dave 86 are more than welcome to join us for a drink (as long as you pay) :lol: :wink:

IF the cheque arrives from the Off-Shore Moderator and IF I can cash it, I'LL BUY :lol: :lol: :wink: !!
Speaking of which, jpbfc hasn't been on in a while..... if you're out there, come on line and say hello!

If you can't for what ever reason, all the best to you..... but not your team..... for this week at least! :wink:

sainters man

what channel is the footy on monday night?

Nattens

Might pop in for a quiet beverage before the match. What time do the gates open?

sainters man wrote:what channel is the footy on monday night?

Gates open at 5.00pm

Ill be there for a frothy around 5.45 I reckon :-)

saint vince

Thinking about going on Monday just can't decide whether to get an Axcess one ticket as part of my MCC membership or spend less and just get a general admission pass. With general admission where can you sit?

Nattens

saint66au wrote:Gates open at 5.00pm

Ill be there for a frothy around 5.45 I reckon :-)
Might join ya. Although coming earlier might not be important this week since i've got a lvl 1 seat rather than the usual general admission.

saint vince wrote:Thinking about going on Monday just can't decide whether to get an Axcess one ticket as part of my MCC membership or spend less and just get a general admission pass. With general admission where can you sit?
Anywhere on Level 3 except the front 6 rows of the Wing areas (roughly in between the 50m arcs) on both sides of the ground

saint vince

I only ever siton level one in our reserved seats. Is level 2 behin the goals or level 3 wing area better?

Should be there by about 5.30pm, see you all then for a Schooner or two!

I'll be there with a very international visitor - a Yank for just his second ever game - his first was a couple of years ago when Frase kicked 9.

Saint66au has organised tickets for us among the unwashed but it's on L1 and in row A so it's my shout for him (S66au) only when I get there in Livewire.

Should be a ripping game. Can't wait.

Iceman234 wrote:I'll be there so it's my shout for him (S66au) only when I get there in Livewire.
Should be a ripping game. Can't wait.
He doesn't drink on Mondays, so I will kindly offer my services to drink the beer that you buy for him :lol: :wink: !!

Re: DRINKS.......Monday Night !!

Richter wrote:Speaking of which, jpbfc hasn't been on in a while..... if you're out there, come on line and say hello!

If you can't for what ever reason, all the best to you..... but not your team..... for this week at least! :wink:
GOOD! While I welcome his posts - his snake avatar can just stay away!

saint vince

Just got my GA ticket today and will be there for a drink on Monday. Whereabouts is everyone sitting in the GA area?????

Billy the B!@#$ed from the Bush near Beechworth is coming to town !
will be there early this time after several aborted trips last season
Looking forward to a few cool drinks,putting some faces to names and kicking Pie-arze later
Got an Access One ticky ...Level 2 Gold whatever that is...with my G membership and can combine a Monday night game with a bit of memorabilia wheeling an dealing during the day which is great! Specially as we are going to murder them to boot!
I'll be the old fart who looks a bit lost but hot to trot!!

bendigo bob

im there access 1, level 2 aisle 31 row b 11 & 12

BJ has arrived!!!!!!!!!!

BJ's #1 Fan

Winner of the half time Social Club auction for Kosi's jumper Round 19 2005
Can we build it? Yes we can!!
St DAC

Probably not this week. It'll be a long bloody drive in on Monday.

Dont you owe me a coupla Eastern?

I'm sure thats the case.... :shock:

bigred wrote:Dont you owe me a coupla Eastern?

I'm sure thats the case.... :shock:
Alzymers, Red :?: :?: :?: :?: :shock: :wink:

but you are permitted to show up and buy me a coupla :lol: !!

I may show up for a froffy or two, 'round six-ish I reckon.

**************BUMP******************

Someone will buy :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

definately not me :lol: :roll: :wink: !!

Launcestonsaint
Location: Watching our games on tele or listening to the radio :(

Eastern wrote:**************BUMP******************

Still waiting for proof of the 2 beers last weekend. :roll: :roll: :wink:

St Kilda's 2 premiership captains are Tassie born. The Doc & Roo.

Launcestonsaint wrote:

I have the photo on my phone..if Eastern gives his permission to post his ugly mug on here, I shall provide proof ;-)

Launcestonsaint wrote:

I have the photo on my phone..if Eastern gives his permission to post his ugly mug on here, I shall provide proof ;-)
Permission GRANTED :roll: :roll:

The cheque DIDN'T arrive :evil: :twisted: , but I've heard that the yen is mightier than the dollar so we have someone to buy the beer :lol: :lol: :lol: !!