Why teams don't mind losing to St.Kilda

felixleo

Why teams don't mind losing to St.Kilda

Because they win the next week
Rnd 2 : Sydney def Hawthorn
Rnd 3 : Adelaide def Fremantle
Rnd 4 : Eagles def Bulldogs
Rnd 5 : Fremantle def Sydney
Rnd 6 : Port def Adelaide

Is this:

A) a coincidence

B) because we are handing out a football lesson.

Discuss

Are you gonna be the one?

you watch the scum press pick up on this and run with it as their scoop.....

felixleo

You heard it here first and I want at least a carton of jimmy and coke for the scoop.

Lol, yeah it's been mentioned a few times now.

I think it is a co-incidence myself...

felixleo wrote:You heard it here first and I want at least a carton of jimmy and coke for the scoop.
nah.......check some of the other threads....a couple of posters have been running with it for a couple of weeks......sorry mate.....

http://www.saintsational.com/forum/view ... hp?t=51691
Last edited by stinger on Mon 04 May 2009 12:23am, edited 1 time in total.

pretty sure already mentioned in the press last week

also mentioned on here a couple weeks back.

no cigar felixleo

Nattens

Yep, all my money on Footscray to down the Crows over at footy park next week.

felixleo

O.k a stubby of Vic then.

I will provide you a stubby next time i see ya :wink:

InkerSaint

Nattens wrote:Yep, all my money on Footscray to down the Crows over at footy park next week.
Won't happen, the Crows already got their lesson. :wink:

(Not that that worked for Sydney last week)

Said many times - people were actually urged to put money on Freo after we beat them!

The lesson they are learning is to harden up!

stinger wrote:you watch the scum press pick up on this and run with it as their scoop.....
...and so it came to pass on 'One Week At A Time' last night !!!

omens

...i knew we would win on sunday when akker sat in the seat nearest to sam on the footy show last week.....

...andi just knew that side show fev would miss that last shot on goal against the dorks.....

..how did i know?????......brad sewell was sitting in the middle chair......that's why...... :wink: :wink: :wink: :wink: :wink: :wink: :wink: :wink: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

works for me.....

felixleo wrote:You heard it here first and I want at least a carton of jimmy and coke for the scoop.
You are about the third or fourth person on this forum alone to start a thread on this.

Was mentioned last night on either Channel 1 (Quartermaine & Walls show) or On the Couch on Fox.

felixleo

You are about the third or fourth person on this forum alone to start a thread on this.
Yes, I know this now.

Halfway through the third and the dogs have stretched the lead to 22 points.

Raven

The theory still stands... 8-)

Put your money on the Pies in round 8 and the Bombers in round 9 :wink:

Each week we give our opponents a football lesson.

It seems they actually learn something!

I wish my kids would take so much from their lessons.

Furtius Quo Rdelious
SainterX

Undoubtedly every time our opposition play the week after would seem way easier then us.

Do any teams play Geelong the week after they play us?

A true king doesn't glass his girlfriend.
A true king doesn't smear his blood on an opponent when he cannot break a tag.
A true king does not label umpires disgraceful.
A true king is Robert Harvey.