anyone listening to the troll on SEN

The most funny thing I have heard all year!

He thinks we have played no-one, we are un-discipline (quotes barry hall and tony lockett, call baker barker LOL)

Thinks our record in the past 10 years has been terrible (3 pelims in 5 years).

Thinks that we will do nothing in september...

Then goes onto to ask about how much we lead at half time (56 points) and says "what did you do in the second half" LMAO

and he thinks he's a st kilda fan

finey just put him in his place... WANKER!!! LMAO

(mods can delete this later btw)

OneEyedSainter77

beat ya solar!

Totally agree, that was so funny. My faincee might be angry I just pissed myself laughing at 12:30 when she's crook in bed but God it will be worht it

saintharvs

I was listening as well. There is no way that idiot was a St.KIlda supporter. Finey did well to keep his cool as long as he did.

OneEyedSainter77 wrote:beat ya solar!

Totally agree, that was so funny. My faincee might be angry I just pissed myself laughing at 12:30 when she's crook in bed but God it will be worht it
thats only cause I struggled to type from laughing so much!!!

ha haw that was great wannit ??! :D

OneEyedSainter77

Solar wrote:

Not tomention, you went into a bit more detail, I just wantd to bring it to everyone's attention, that was the highlight of my night (and it was a freaking great night!)

I usually lose the posting race!

OneEyedSainter77 wrote:
Solar wrote:

Not tomention, you went into a bit more detail, I just wantd to bring it to everyone's attention, that was the highlight of my night (and it was a freaking great night!)

I usually lose the posting race!
I'm happy to come second to a saint :D

hell I let a saint supporter in front of me while driving today, aren't we all a happy family hehe

sainter35

Anyone hear the last caller?

St Kilda should get rid of Riewoldt, Koschitzke and Hayes.

Hahaha

Raven

And apparently he's from Mars.

He sounded off his face TBH.

Shaggy

I didn't hear any of it. But if any Saints supporter is not happy where we are now than they will never be ... its the best I have seen a Saints team perform :D .

sainter35

The first two callers on the new show have had a few as well.

Beware Mark Fine's bogan appeal. He IS a troll.