My meeting with Archie Fraser

GrumpyOne wrote:Is nobody else going to call this?

OK...... I will.

Did not happen.

Complete fabrication by B4.

Bet 1 player sponsor share that B4 cannot back this meeting up with one confirmable bit of evidence.
Can we up that a tad?

Perhaps you can shout me a few hours in a knocking shop, if I produce evidence, why ya reckon?
Even with a bought one, would you know what to do :roll: :roll: :?: !!

Re: My meeting with Archie Fraser

barks4eva wrote:was very interesting!
and?

who really cares what the hippy did throughout his day

if anybody went and posted on their forums they would have already said by now what happened, impressions etc

I reckon B4E might be thinking to himself should he divulge any information from the meeting to the people who mocked him for asking in the first place?

In some respects cant say I blame him

As for the validity of the meeting, his track record on following through on this sort of thing is very good. I have no reason whatsoever to doubt the meeting took place

OK...... I will.

Did not happen.

Bet 1 player sponsor share that B4 cannot back this meeting up with one confirmable bit of evidence.
C'mon Grumpy, show me the money!

Up it or shut it!

saint66au wrote:I reckon B4E might be thinking to himself should he divulge any information from the meeting to the people who mocked him for asking in the first place?

As for the validity of the meeting, his track record on following through on this sort of thing is very good. I have no reason whatsoever to doubt the meeting took place
You read my thoughts precisely, well done Michael :wink:

OK...... I will.

Did not happen.

Up it or shut it!
Barks, I'll give you a share to put us all out of our misery!
Remember I've got 23 left to 'unload' so giving you 1 is not an issue.
And you never know how lucky a single share can be?
Ask Ralphy who has a single share and won 2 tickets to teh pre-season launch.

cmon Barks.....not all of us were "doubting Thomas's"....to use an unsavoury pun...lets have it!!

Have they done due dilligence?

OK...... I will.

Did not happen.

Up it or shut it!
The dosh is only coming from one direction ATM..... That share is worth twice your net assets B4, what will you put on the table?

barks4eva wrote: Up it or shut it!
lol, stop sensationalising it

tell it or shut up

GrumpyOne wrote:

OK...... I will.

Did not happen.

Up it or shut it!
The dosh is only coming from one direction ATM..... That share is worth twice your net assets B4, what will you put on the table?
Name your price and I'll match it!

saint66au wrote:I reckon B4E might be thinking to himself should he divulge any information from the meeting to the people who mocked him for asking in the first place?

great but considering your history of defending him and not banning when should...

who is really surprised at your post???

GrumpyOne wrote:

OK...... I will.

Did not happen.

Up it or shut it!
Mine's on the table.

Give these farkers nothing barks.

Oh btw thanks for the PM - very interesting :D :shock: :D

There comes a point in every man's life when he has to say, "Enough is enough." For me, that time is now. I have been dealing with claims that I cheated and had an unfair advantage in <redacted>. Over the past three years, I have been subjected to a <redacted>investigation followed by <redacted> witch hunt. The toll this has taken on my family, and my work for <redacted>and on me leads me to where I am today – finished with this nonsense. (Oops just got a spontaneous errection <unredacted>)

Wheres the I dont give a s*** option? May I say, fair dinkum?

Footy starts this week.

You guys do realise barks is thriving on this "tell us now" stuff?

He wont post any of it until people stop paying attention to it, so you can again get the attention by posting the info.

GrumpyOne wrote:

OK...... I will.

Did not happen.

Up it or shut it!
Mine's on the table.
So if I provide verifiable evidence you are betting one player sponsor share?

What is the net benefit to me?

Why would I be interested in one player sponsor share?

I'd prefer a tube of KY jelly and happy hour at the Peel on Tranny night, which I might add will not suffice, c'mon make it meaningful Grumpy, if ya have da ball's that is!

You made the call, back it up with something more substantial!!!!!!!!!!

Am I bluffing, do you hold the aces, c'mon Grumps, you can do better than that surely!

saintbrat wrote:Glad you and Archie were able to coincide your meeting schedules b4e

How are you these days?- I trust your Dr's appointment the other week went well.
About as good as one could expect from visiting the proctologist for a brain scan. :lol:

LOL...

Given your rantings on here which border on the psychotic.. you should fess up.

What a crock.

You made the running with all the accusations and carried on like a blithering idiot.

So maybe YOU should put up, eh? Instead of running around like 5YO... I've got a secret and I'm not telling, infatile attitude.

If nothing more than to show that you have a modicum of self-respect... given all the accusations and racial understones you've posted about the matter.

Either you were right... or you were wrong.

History shows that you tend to go quiet when you're wrong. So which one was it this time?

It's no wonder you get mocked on a regular basis, with the immaturity you show on here sometimes. :roll:

WayneJudson42 wrote:

LOL...

Given your rantings on here which border on the psychotic.. you should fess up.

What a crock.

You made the running with all the accusations and carried on like a blithering idiot.

So maybe YOU should put up, eh? Instead of running around like 5YO... I've got a secret and I'm not telling, infatile attitude.

If nothing more than to show that you have a modicum of self-respect... given all the accusations and racial understones you've posted about the matter.

Either you were right... or you were wrong.

History shows that you tend to go quiet when you're wrong. So which one was it this time?

It's no wonder you get mocked on a regular basis, with the immaturity you show on here sometimes. :roll:
she/he/hippie/captain useless in life will not respond to this due to formuluating a theory as to how the jewish regime screwed st kilda over

i thought I had asked a quesion ... just a yes or no required ... I feel ignored

Do you support everything he does? If he thinks he shouldnt divulge anything from the meeting why bring it up. I think I have a clue. To big note himself. As he brought it up then tell us what happened or delete the thread. We know he met him so big deal.

If I was to find out that one skerrick of confidential information was passed onto someone outside of the club, by our departing CEO - I'd be staggered, shocked and appalled.

I'd guess that the club's lawyers would be staggered, shocked and appalled too.

To those who still believe footy clubs are 'big business' run by serious people - this thread is Exhibit A in the prosecution.

What a farce.

Sucked in... bad.

I'm sure if it happened he told him nothing and took him nowhere... and even if this is not entirely the case.... who gives a flying rats.

But if our CEO has nothing better to do on a Monday morning, days out from round 1, than to meet with a serial-malcontent supporter for an hour and a half... oh dear.

St DAC

Farce Rodger? So far all we have is B4E pumping up his own tyres. No need to panic yet ... :wink: nothing divulged so far.