the saintsational awards.....

Otiman wrote:I'll add a commendation award to The Jigster (Thejiggingsaint), for his upbeat attitude that can bring a smile to an otherwise bad situation.
2nd that..

and another mention to BAM (SHH) whose posts i enjoy as well.

Riewoldting

riccardo wrote:Not that I give a flying proverbial but why me? Too intellegant?

That's gold, Riccardo, pure gold.

It's that delicious sense of irony that I think makes you one of our best posters. :wink:

"To be or not to be" - William Shakespeare
"To be is to do" - Immanuel Kant
"Do be do be do" - Frank Sinatra

You are all equally worethless, except for aggressive old men who is even more worthless than the rest of you :D

There comes a point in every man's life when he has to say, "Enough is enough." For me, that time is now. I have been dealing with claims that I cheated and had an unfair advantage in <redacted>. Over the past three years, I have been subjected to a <redacted>investigation followed by <redacted> witch hunt. The toll this has taken on my family, and my work for <redacted>and on me leads me to where I am today – finished with this nonsense. (Oops just got a spontaneous errection <unredacted>)

joffaboy wrote:You are all equally worethless, except for aggressive old men who is even more worthless than the rest of you :D
worethless....??????.wtf....

and....

...who "are"..not who "is"...ffs...... :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:

.....well....what would you expect..... :wink: :wink: :lol: :lol:

stinger wrote: 3. gang of four...i don't need to name them...the butterss suckhole brigade
ffs... :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:

joffaboy wrote:You are all equally worethless, except for aggressive old men who is even more worthless than the rest of you :D

and....

ffs...how do you know I meant you stinger?

Your posts are worth their weight in gold.

There comes a point in every man's life when he has to say, "Enough is enough." For me, that time is now. I have been dealing with claims that I cheated and had an unfair advantage in <redacted>. Over the past three years, I have been subjected to a <redacted>investigation followed by <redacted> witch hunt. The toll this has taken on my family, and my work for <redacted>and on me leads me to where I am today – finished with this nonsense. (Oops just got a spontaneous errection <unredacted>)

and....

ffs...how do you know I meant you stinger?

Your posts are worth their weight in gold.

i meant your spelling.......no spell checker....otherwise you would know how to spell hypocrite...and what it meant....

of course you meant me....wtf would think otherwise...ffs.,... :roll: :roll:

..... :wink: :wink: :wink: :wink: :wink: :wink: :wink: :wink: :wink: :wink: :wink: :wink: :wink: :wink: :wink: :wink: :wink: :wink: :wink: :wink: :wink: :wink: :wink: :wink:

Mr X from the West

Reiwoldting is a hack...his knowledge of our club is appalling and his grasp of tactics and team structure is hugely underwhelming. :lol:

Gidday Tim!

"Blow out the candle I will burn again tomorrow"
Gilbert The Great

1. Best poster: sxc_sainter (she's making me)

2. most humerous poster: sxc_sainter

3. worst poster: Gabba....he needs to grow a brain (haha)

4. best mod: oh when the saints

I want to humbly accept the most tolerant poster award.....

For putting up with you ar$eholes and your shyte :twisted: :wink:

For what its worth Satch,Cowboy and Gazrat always bring a smile to my face...Stinger with his acid tongue as well[Saintsationals junkyard dog when it comes to trolls :) ]

For footy knowledge[ and we have more astute ones here than at the Age and Sun combined] won't mention names because I'd offend someone by leaving them out...but I wish Big Red and Moose would post more often :roll:
Last edited by saint patrick on Mon 15 Oct 2007 7:01pm, edited 4 times in total.

Riewoldts_Tears

I'm not nominated for worst poster? Absolute disgrace...

SaintBot

Riewoldts_Tears wrote:I'm not nominated for worst poster? Absolute disgrace...
you acctually consider yourself a poster?

Riewoldts_Tears

SaintBot wrote:
Would a poster be someone who posts?

Consider it done.....happy now :wink:

midas_touch

Best Poster: SaintsRrising/OWTS - Both always provide excellent points in their posts
Most Humourous: hmm not too sure, although Dan Warna's fake articles are a crack up.
Worst Poster: Had quite a few in my time at SS so far, but I'd probably say either Brown Coat or Homework
Best Mod: All of them, keep up the great job guys :).

Trust the Midas Touch

"My heart is at St.Kilda, I've been here seven years, I only wanted to play for them." (Fraser Gehrig, 27/11/2007)
The Craw

You can all go and get stuffed....think I will go surfing instead.

Not Craw, CRAW!

Absolute mental midget sheep molesters like you aren't considered to be even human let alone a poster.

However you are still higher in my estimation than the aggressive, foul mouthed eyerolling rumpole dill who haunts this forum with his internet version of taurettes syndrome.

The Craw wrote:You can all go and get stuffed....think I will go surfing instead.
Its ok mate...you would have been included in the ones I wasn't mentioning....you are part of the furniture at SS Crawmeister ...in the outside dunny but still part of the furniture :wink:

"The Craw not the Craw" :shock:

Riewoldts_Tears wrote:
SaintBot wrote:
go and get laide

Baldock Rules

Saints Premiers 2006 wrote:
Riewoldts_Tears wrote:
SaintBot wrote:
go and get laide
Is Brendan available?

There are freaks and freaks and Baldock was both of those.

Baldock Rules wrote:
Riewoldts_Tears wrote:
SaintBot wrote:
go and get laide
Is Brendan available?
touche...

Riewoldting

Baldock Rules wrote:
Riewoldts_Tears wrote:
SaintBot wrote:
go and get laide
Is Brendan available?
Yep and he'll even shout you a taxi afterwards.

"To be or not to be" - William Shakespeare
"To be is to do" - Immanuel Kant
"Do be do be do" - Frank Sinatra
Riewoldts_Tears

Riewoldts_Tears wrote:
SaintBot wrote:
go and get laide
You just had to ask :wink:

Absolute mental midget sheep molesters like you aren't considered to be even human let alone a poster.

However you are still higher in my estimation than the aggressive, foul mouthed eyerolling rumpole dill who haunts this forum with his internet version of taurettes syndrome.

your post says more about you than me...........your post offends forum rules about baiting and abuse.....

it's been on- forwarded to the proper officials of this forum...something i learned to do from you and your mate.....
Last edited by stinger on Mon 15 Oct 2007 10:11pm, edited 1 time in total.

I just KNEW the "worst poster" category was asking for trouble

Cmon guys...back on topic...and Riewoldts Tears...behave...your nickname alone means you could be banned any time..remember where you are OK?