I’m done

This unofficial St Kilda Saints fan forum is for people of all ages to chat Saints Footy and all posts must be respectful.

Moderators: Saintsational Administrators, Saintsational Moderators

Goose is king
SS Hall of Fame

I’m done

I’m a successful self employed plumber with the perfect wife and daughter. Everything I can work towards and my life is great. This club had done me over for the last time for a while. I’m checking out for the season

nobhead
Club Player

Re: I’m done

Im done as well followed and supported this club for a long time but thats it no more .can't take the disapointment anymore

Beno88
SS Hall of Fame

Same. 37 years old, 32 years a member. I’m out. I don’t need this s*** in my life.

oboe
Club Player

I’m not done, but I’m disgusted.
I really thought we were a top 4 side, but now, I doubt if we could get over the Roos.
The lack of pressure has been really disappointing.
55 years a supporter, and we dish up this?
Hell, this is just atrocious - too slow, too small, and not interested.
And then you read the treatment of Rod Owen.
Not a good Easter.

bigred
Saintsational Legend

Yeah I am finding this rather unhealthy.

"Now the ball is loose, it gives St. Kilda a rough chance. Black. Good handpass. Voss. Schwarze now, the defender, can run and from a long way".....
st.byron
Saintsational Legend

Beno88 wrote: Sat 03 Apr 2021 6:47pm Same. 37 years old, 32 years a member. I’m out. I don’t need this s*** in my life.
Plus 1. Limit to how much disappointment I’ll endure before I disengage.That’s the softest pile of shyte I’ve had the displeasure of witnessing. They can GF.

bangaulegend
SS Hall of Fame