Hayes Robbed...WAFJ!!!

Seriously no Hayes in the AA after the year he has had. WAFJ!!!!!!!!!!!

Judd. Often MIA this year..

Pendles..yes good yar but not as good as Hayes.

And what about S" Downhill Skier" J. did he actaully play well in any tough games this year???
Last edited by saintsRrising on Mon 13 Sep 2010 10:39pm, edited 1 time in total.

I wonder why he missed out. Maybe enough people didnt vote for him. If it was me he would have been in and Joey would not but it is a vote. Seems 100% fair to me.

Trojan

Re: Hayes Robbed...WAFJ!!!

saintsRrising wrote:Seriously no Hayes in the AA after the year he has had. WAFJ!!!!!!!!!!!

Judd. Often MA this year..

Pendles..yes good yar but not as good as Hayes.

And what about S" Downhill Skier" J. did he actaully play well in any tough games this year???
Lenny is 100% focussed on winning the Preliminary Final this weekend. Probably couldn't care less about the popularity contest the AA team has become.

How about we all do the same?

just proves my point re my comment about thinking you are a fool and you again go ahead and PROVE IT

you say 100% fair by me.......but I would have him in etc

plugger66 wrote:I wonder why he missed out. Maybe enough people didnt vote for him. If it was me he would have been in and Joey would not but it is a vote. Seems 100% fair to me.
For the reasons I hae outlined it is a joke.

How can you justify Judd over Hayes this year?

wasaintsfan

hayes wont lose sleep over it so dont worry about it

imo the whole thing is a joke profit raising even for the afl corporation

pav was very unlucky

judd was very lucky

lake was very lucky

but all that matters is the cup thats up for grabs in 12 days
besides the norm smith is gonna look sexy around hayes neck:D

boneless23

Re: Hayes Robbed...WAFJ!!!

Trojan wrote: Lenny is 100% focussed on winning the Preliminary Final this weekend. Probably couldn't care less about the popularity contest the AA team has become.

How about we all do the same?
He might not now but he may well one day.

It is an absolute joke and we have a right to vent on our footy forum FFS.

chook23 wrote:just proves my point re my comment about thinking you are a fool and you again go ahead and PROVE IT

you say 100% fair by me.......but I would have him in etc

Just proves you are a dumb f***. My opinion isnt the people who voted. Moronic.

Move on.

It's a shitty decision imo, but I betcha Lenny would rather win the flag than have a 2010 All Australian.

Raven

In the scheme of things it doesn't matter.

I'm sure he couldn't care less.

agree bigred

My vent is at ....plugger66

sick of his smartarse replies in almost all threads
Last edited by chook23 on Mon 13 Sep 2010 10:29pm, edited 1 time in total.

chook23 wrote:agree bigred

My vent is at ....plugger

sick of him
Is there a dumber poster on this site?
Last edited by plugger66 on Mon 13 Sep 2010 10:30pm, edited 1 time in total.

wasaintsfan

ventings fun.....

can we put money on the vent???????

anyone wanna put up the odds?

sick of him
Is ther a dumber poster on this site?
What dumber than you?

emmdee

I mean seriously.....If a coach was picking a national team to travel & play, for example NZ or England, in a Aussie rules "test match" ........ Lenny Hayes would be picked in the guts along with Selwood...... well thats my take.... Im gobsmacked he was not selected ....Grrrrrrrr..... Hope he ends up the Norm Smith Medalist as compensation :wink:

Rather a bottle in front of me than a frontal lobotomy

We have played Geelong twice this year for two wins. Anyone explain how 6 Cats made the AAteam and only two saints?

bigred wrote:

sick of him
Is ther a dumber poster on this site?
What dumber than you?
Well there is chook23 and if you need to ask that question then obviously yourself.

BallBanger

sick of him
That would be you p666....

wasaintsfan

because geelong are a team of champions and we are a champion team????

its all about how "flashy" people look now lets face it

imo jack riewoldt should be a good shot at the brownlow

coleman medal from a team that finished 15th

but no it will go to the guy who gets the easy ride in a team

swan, ablett etc

not the in and unders

kinda like judd,cousins winning it with kerr being the guy always at the bottom of the pack doing all the hard stuff...

BallBanger wrote:

sick of him
That would be you p666....
The bigger moron is back.

Seriously who cares? It's a farce but really Lenny wouldn't give a rats so why should we.

I notice Joel Selwood got a guernsey...from memory he had his pants pulled down by a St Kilda player a couple of weeks ago. For the life of me I can't remember who. :wink:

linz

Absolute rubbish.

All Australian awards are for bottom feeding side supporters who have no immediate aspirations or likelihood of making the finals in the immediate future.

It's a TEAM sport ffs.

I once spent a year in Adelaide, I think it was on a Sunday.

linz wrote:Absolute rubbish.

All Australian awards are for bottom feeding side supporters who have no immediate aspirations or likelihood of making the finals in the immediate future.

It's a TEAM sport ffs.
Some truth here.

St Kilda for the second year in a row have had the best defensive record. Yet no St Kilda defender makes it in to the AA team for either year.

The AA team is now officially a joke.

I guess it gives them a nice accolade and the right to go on a piss up in Ireland and smash a bunch of part timers at the end of the year playing a stupid half breed game.

Did Adrian Anderson make the team again? Demetriou capt.? McGuire president?

Why would you give a stuff what these flogs think. I'd be happy if they picked Dane Swan in 22 positions.

More important tasks ahead.