new saints training singlet for sale

henno

new saints training singlet for sale

Hey Guys,
I have just purchased a new training singlet, and in my blindsightedness, i ordered a small (i am 16 but fairly short, and thought an adult small would suffice.) I would prefer a medium, and am wondering if anyone would want one.
I am offering it for $40 bucks, as it is ten bucks cheaper than buying it yourself, and depending on the location, am happy to deliver it.
Thanks heaps guys, David.

henno

no one? really?

a great gift for a son, neighbour or loved one...cmon i shouldnt have to spruik this! official saints merch!

Whats it look like?

henno

just the one on the saints online shop

sorry but it may or may not be for sale...just checking if we can return it LOL!

you can henno

or you used to be able too- did you keep the reciept?????

Moorabbin Saints

henno wrote:just the one on the saints online shop

sorry but it may or may not be for sale...just checking if we can return it LOL!
Where'd you get it from?

If they become available at Rebel Sport/Sportsmart etc. take it and you might be able to get it's value in store credits.

henno

nah got it from the saints official online store...so hoping i can return it. and i got it via internet, so no receipt!

also i would reccoment going on that site, got the old clash jersey for 40 bucks!

Size SMALL. Yeah, that would fit me :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: !!

not

Launcestonsaint
Location: Watching our games on tele or listening to the radio :(

Eastern wrote:Size SMALL. Yeah, that would fit me :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: !!

not
Which arm? :lol: :wink: :wink:

St Kilda's 2 premiership captains are Tassie born. The Doc & Roo.
my les foote

henno wrote:nah got it from the saints official online store...so hoping i can return it. and i got it via internet, so no receipt!

also i would reccoment going on that site, got the old clash jersey for 40 bucks!
Just print out the invoice you should have got via e-mail. That would be your receipt.

eg
Ref Title Colour Size Qty Price Amount
6105 2008 ADULT CLASH GUERNSEY LONG SLEEVE NA 2XL 1 $40.00 $40.00

By the way, that extra extra large long sleeve guernsey is tiny. I usually buy XL tops and went 2XL to be safe. It arrived today and I can barely get my arms into it.

Seeing that it already cost me $25 for international delivery, and I doubt that they have an XXXL, I don't know what to do about it.

Win it for HIM!
Cro

henno wrote:nah got it from the saints official online store...so hoping i can return it. and i got it via internet, so no receipt!

Give the saints shop a call about swapping it over mate..

I did pick up the clash jumper, should arrive today or tomorrow. I actually didn't mind it, so happy at the price I had to get. I nearly bought it for $100 when we played at Subi earlier in the year... phew..