Mark Harvey targets McEvoy

B W and R all over

Mark Harvey targets McEvoy

http://afl.com.au/tabid/208/Default.aspx?newsid=61773

“He’ll know he plays his first game,â€

25 minutes to make a name for yourself like you've never made before.

I would have thought with the shambles of a team that he has presided over this season, he might have been better worrying about his own players, not ours. Keeps proving himself as a poor coach in my books.

Tosser...

Mark Harvey will prove this weekend whether he or Ross Lyon is the winner of the dud coach of 2008.

its on the line.

Dan Warna wrote:
Mark Harvey will prove this weekend whether he or Ross Lyon is the winner of the dud coach of 2008.

its on the line.

I agree with that. Lets hope like hell its the wanker from the West.

Stephen Theodore wrote:Dan Warna wrote:

its on the line.

I agree with that. Lets hope like hell its the wanker from the West.
sigh yeah, i think my vault of midweek hope that next will be better is finally empty :(

king is a good match up for sandi as king offers a decent mark around the ground

the media all of a sudden loves warnock due to his want to come home...who knows if he can play or not...

we can surely break even at the ruck and it will be a matter of which slow apparently over-rated midfield wants it more

Getting into a young guys head .Mind games

Dan Warna wrote:
sigh yeah, i think my vault of midweek hope that next will be better is finally empty

You're certainly not the lone ranger there my friend. The only advantage I have over you is up here in QLD, it is easier to completely tune out from all things football, if you wish.

"hel'l know he is playing his first game" - mark harvey

well dont dipshit

im going to hope that big mac also knows what ground he is playing at, what he has to do and the position

in addition to where the goals are and how to get the ball onto your foot from your hands...

my les foote

Saints Premiers 2008 wrote:"hel'l know he is playing his first game" - mark harvey

Maybe he will present him with a congratulatory card so that he'll know he's playing his first game

Win it for HIM!

Saints Premiers 2008 wrote:king is a good match up for sandi as king offers a decent mark around the ground

the media all of a sudden loves warnock due to his want to come home...who knows if he can play or not...

we can surely break even at the ruck and it will be a matter of which slow apparently over-rated midfield wants it more
I disagree, Warnock ishowed a lot of good signs last year and is begining to show some this year, he is a star of the future for mine...

spiral2

i hope they do target Big Ben, I really don't imagine him taking a backward step, looks like a tough and determined young bloke to me. he might get bashed around and some knees in the ribs but I don't think we'll see him whingeing about it.

should also serve to fire up the senior players around him. could be the spark we need to let loose on these purple d.ckheads :twisted:

GO SAINTS!

Like to see if we have ONE player who will fly the flag for the kid...

I like it...nice work Harvey, you burke. I'd love to see one of those Wankers have a go at Big Mac, it'll probably be the turning point of the season, as the team finally gells around something...smashing the hell out of Freo. :twisted: Bummed I'm gonna miss it!

Fair dinkum Harvey is a wanker of the highest order. Big Mac & his mates from Mt Beauty aren't shrinking violets. I saw him play a senior GF as a 15 year old against Dederang which was a tougher game than any AFL game.

God help Harvey if he ever pops into the Victorian high country, the mountain men will have him whistling the theme from Deliverance!

Animal Enclosure wrote:Fair dinkum Harvey is a wanker of the highest order. Big Mac & his mates from Mt Beauty aren't shrinking violets. I saw him play a senior GF as a 15 year old against Dederang which was a tougher game than any AFL game.

God help Harvey if he ever pops into the Victorian high country, the mountain men will have him whistling the theme from Deliverance!
Or squeeling like a pig...yeesh! :?

agree. at least dean bailey was smart enough to go for the bottom early and get some draft picks before the new teams enter the comp.

Weak

Mark Harvey you are weak. That sort of comment would have been something that was learnt from Kevin Sheedy. Typical Essendon tactic. Just imagine if we said something about an Essendon first gamer - they would be screaming like stuck pigs. Oh, where is Steven Baker when we need him.

Well, hopefully he targets McEvoy and conveniently forgets about the other 21 blokes out there.

ttufc7

Wow that is one massive avatar Con.

May I ask. What on earth is going on with that bloke behind the stumps?!

Get rid of that farking av

bethb7

McEvoy is gunna be a revolution !! Mark Harvey and his crap dockers are just going to be the first to witness it.

If you can't give the commitment you gave this year and you don't want to improve, you can go because we have unfinished business-Ross Lyon

bigred wrote:Like to see if we have ONE player who will fly the flag for the kid...
They were my thoughts also.

Damn straight Freo should make McEvoy know he's playing footy. The sad thing is, that we wouldn't do it to anyone else.

And when it's done to us, there's nothing we'd do about it.

We'd be too worried about standing 30cms closer to our man than doing anything remotely instinctive like getting the ball yourself or looking after your mates.

CHBench

bigred wrote:Like to see if we have ONE player who will fly the flag for the kid...
Armo... But I don't know if thats good or bad. :?