Just like the dees, CARLTON are overated hacks

SMS

Just like the dees, CARLTON are overated hacks

The media think Carlton have it all well MEDIA AND AFL PUBLIC watch today as the SAINTS SMASH THE BLUES. how is that possible?? they have agraders we have chraders right?? WRONG!!

Our young guns are starting to bloom.

Watch dunstan steele rip their mids.
Watch rowan break Kreuzer running him
everywhere.

Watch Membrey Lonie Billings destroy these hacks!!

Carlton so overated. Cant wait to AGAIN whack these flogs

Re: Just like the dees, CARLTON are overated hacks

Hope so...

Admire the passion - and the hatred for the bloos......

This one will come over to the dark side easily......

we know they are coming :)

Rubyjo

Rousing speach.. Let's smash em boys....

I reckon there might be a few reports out of this.

The advent of plastic and the decline of paper bags has severely hampered Carlton

Josh Battle

Liam Jones is a big out for them

I watched the Carlton game on replay. They got a couple of cheapies in the last quarter to make it look respectable but I reckon they're tired and their young blokes look a bit banged up. Even Cripps was playing bruise free footy and wasn't dominant at any stage of the match.

Interestingly they won the contested possessions but they kept turning it over. It was wet and miserable for the second half but the Blues were poor with their disposal from the opening bounce.

Saints by 35 points

We have better depth, but they have stars.

We looked slow and workmanlike in the second-half, whereas they looked quick and highly skilled.

They have far more high end talent

SydneySainter wrote: Sat 17 Aug 2019 5:27pm We have better depth, but they have stars.

We looked slow and workmanlike in the second-half, whereas they looked quick and highly skilled.
We made them look good. They had loose players everywhere.

mbogo

They had three completely unmarked players in forward fifty in the last quarter. Bizarre!

This is a team game and there is no room for individuals who think they are above walking through the fire.

mbogo wrote: Sat 17 Aug 2019 6:47pm They had three completely unmarked players in forward fifty in the last quarter. Bizarre!
It’s still Richo’s fault.

He’s coaching in absentia. :?

(Brandon White is getting a go at last, I notice).