Kent

Re: Kent

Small forward. Do you watch the games?

tedtheodorelogan2018 wrote: Mon 29 Apr 2019 12:25pm Small forward. Do you watch the games?
Yes I do.

What is his team role?

For example I watched on the weekend and saw that Parker and Long play as high pressure forwards who create pressure, lock the ball in the forward half, tackle, chase & harass then take advantage and play offensively when the opportunity arises.

My guess is this is their team role.

I don’t understand Kents role, could you as an ITK fill me in please?

Watch the replays and then find out the answer for yourself Corfe. 6 games worth. It's really not that hard to work out what role a small forward plays in any AFL side.

He is in our top 5 for goals so there is one of your answers as to what is role is. 🙄

tedtheodorelogan2018 wrote: Mon 29 Apr 2019 12:37pm Watch the replays and then find out the answer for yourself Corfe. 6 games worth. It's really not that hard to work out what role a small forward plays in any AFL side.

He is in our top 5 for goals so there is one of your answers as to what is role is. 🙄
OK, so you don’t know either 👍

Yeah, I do. You just obviously don't understand footy very well and the role of a small forward. I would like to teach an orangutan about AFL footy also but that would be impossible and a futile exercise. Even David Attenborough would agree.

tedtheodorelogan2018 wrote: Mon 29 Apr 2019 12:41pm Yeah, I do. You just obviously don't understand footy very well and the role of a small forward. I would like to teach an orangutan about AFL footy also but that would be impossible and a futile exercise. Even David Attenborough would agree.
No need for derogatory comments Ted, I asked you to explain Kents role and you can’t, that’s fine.

Resorting to the “I understand football and you don’t” line is a cop out.

I fully admit I don’t understand Kents role, you write you do but can’t explain it. Fine by me let’s move on.

Neither of us understand his team role 👍

derby Street

tedtheodorelogan2018 wrote: Mon 29 Apr 2019 12:41pm Yeah, I do. You just obviously don't understand footy very well and the role of a small forward. I would like to teach an orangutan about AFL footy also but that would be impossible and a futile exercise. Even David Attenborough would agree.
Unnecessary - just explain so we all know.

yeah let us know Ted

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Austral ... ward_flank
https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Austral ... ard_pocket
The above links provide some good details on the positions Kent plays and the roles involved as a small forward.

https://kayosports.com.au
On Kayo sports, you can watch all the replays from Rd 1 to 6 to see what Kent does as a small forward. Rd 5 against the Demons would be the best game to view to get an idea of what his role is all about. Kayo is only $25 a month (first 2 weeks free) so you could easily watch 6 games within 2 weeks if you don't want to sign up full time and pay $25 a month.

Thanks guys.

tedtheodorelogan2018 wrote: Mon 29 Apr 2019 2:45pm https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Austral ... ward_flank
https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Austral ... ard_pocket
The above links provide some good details on the positions Kent plays and the roles involved as a small forward.

https://kayosports.com.au
On Kayo sports, you can watch all the replays from Rd 1 to 6 to see what Kent does as a small forward. Rd 5 against the Demons would be the best game to view to get an idea of what his role is all about. Kayo is only $25 a month (first 2 weeks free) so you could easily watch 6 games within 2 weeks if you don't want to sign up full time and pay $25 a month.

Thanks guys.
😂😂😂😂😂

Your response is links to Wikipedia and a poor mans ‘cable TV’ subscription, you should have just written you had no idea like the rest of us.

It’s better to be thought to be stupid that write a response that removes any doubt.

Post of the year Ted 😂😂😂😂😂

I can understand your Commodore 64 and dialup internet might not handle Kayo Corfe but you should upgrade to the NBN and an Apple laptop. You also get every AFL game live and streamed plus 70 other sports.

Plus wikipedia is the biggest online library on the www.

Just helping out a mate that doesn't understand footy very much. Thank me in advance Corfe! 👍

tedtheodorelogan2018 wrote: Mon 29 Apr 2019 3:00pm I can understand your Commodore 64 and dialup internet might not handle Kayo Corfe but you should upgrade to the NBN and an Apple laptop. You also get every AFL game live and streamed plus 70 other sports.

Plus wikipedia is the biggest online library on the www.

Just helping out a mate that doesn't understand footy very much. Thank me in advance Corfe! 👍
When faced with reality your MO is to retreat to nonsense posts based on your own reality.

Predictable and boring Ted.

Why not reference on line gambling again?

Wikipedia, Urban Dictionary and poor mans Pay TV, oh Ted you are a treasure. 😂😂😂😂😂

Do it, Ted...

are those spots of yours
getting bigger or smaller mr ted ?

i thought you were into peace love ‘n mungbeans now

thats what it says , anyway
... on your signature thingy

signed
amused2confused

Pathetic really. Wishing one of our players to fail each week so you can win some kind of made up game on a Saints fan forum. Very weird.

tedtheodorelogan2018 wrote: Mon 29 Apr 2019 4:14pm Pathetic really. Wishing one of our players to fail each week so you can win some kind of made up game on a Saints fan forum. Very weird.
Again an obscure fabricated statement of people wishing our players to fail as opposed to actually answering the question.

I agree this is very weird behavior, but ones perception is their own reality.

Now back on track Ted, the question is what is Kents role?
You state you know and many of us non ITK posters have professed ignorance on this matter.

Please enlighten us to what is Kents role?
You claim you know, share with the plebs please.

OMG, give it up Corfe.

Im a really intelligent evolved Orangutan - wanna give me a try ?
Ive got heaps of time now that David Attenborough wont talk to me since I beat him in chess

PS I takes a lot more computing skill to operate a Commodore 64 than an Apple

did ya get him with the Monkeymind Gambit ?

the old confound , hound then pound routine

OMG.

WTF!

hmmm ok...so...where were we...oh yeah...So Ted can you tell us in your own words what roll Kent plays ?

sunsaint wrote: Mon 29 Apr 2019 6:57pm Im a really intelligent evolved Orangutan - wanna give me a try ?
Ive got heaps of time now that David Attenborough wont talk to me since I beat him in chess

PS I takes a lot more computing skill to operate a Commodore 64 than an Apple
Dave doesn't come across as the type to hold a grudge....did you bung an extra queen on your side ?

The Fireman wrote: Mon 29 Apr 2019 7:34pm hmmm ok...so...where were we...oh yeah...So Ted can you tell us in your own words what roll Kent plays ?
I think he already answered that. The Kent has a role to play updating Wikipedia with his state of the art "Apple laptop".

https://m.saints.com.au/video/2019-04-2 ... ink-demons

Might help some when explaining the role of a small forward.

tedtheodorelogan2018 wrote: Mon 29 Apr 2019 9:33pm https://m.saints.com.au/video/2019-04-2 ... ink-demons

Might help some when explaining the role of a small forward.
your right Satchmo...it seems that he has also hacked the Saints site, so Ted you appear to be real cut and paste kinda guy yet trying to come across as a "ITK" type a guy.

So tell us in your words what roll Kent plays.