Big news for the Saints

Re: Big news for the Saints

Ha...doesn't take much for the little bully gang to assemble, just hold up a mirror. Gutless.

Maybe you could post some more porn to be outraged about, then ban yourselves?

happy feet wrote: Sat 26 Jan 2019 10:31am Teddy Parky isn’t P66. I know who P66 was, we want to the same high school, and for the record he knew football and had strong links to the St Kilda FC, much stronger than many on here.

Thank you. I only srarted posting last year. Stuff knows who all these other posters are I keep getting referred to. Buggers me and strange stuff to be honest.

tedtheodorelogan2018 wrote: Sat 26 Jan 2019 11:46am
happy feet wrote: Sat 26 Jan 2019 10:31am Teddy Parky isn’t P66. I know who P66 was, we want to the same high school, and for the record he knew football and had strong links to the St Kilda FC, much stronger than many on here.

Thank you. I only srarted posting last year. Stuff knows who all these other posters are I keep getting referred to. Buggers me and strange stuff to be honest.
Well, if P66 was a footy expert/ITK, then Parkey Ted is definitely not the same guys. :mrgreen: Nothing like giving yourself a backhanded insult, eh?! :lol:

The only thing Ted and plugger have in common is the incessant posting.

Plugger could engage in fantastic football discussions when he wanted to

degruch wrote: Sat 26 Jan 2019 11:56am
tedtheodorelogan2018 wrote: Sat 26 Jan 2019 11:46am

Well, if P66 was a footy expert/ITK, then Parkey Ted is definitely not the same guys. :mrgreen: Nothing like giving yourself a backhanded insult, eh?! :lol:

And in response to who knows who the past forumite are that Ted keeps getting referred to... it’s yesteryears trolls

yep

bluthy

Thanks for the post Happyfeet. You put to the rest the incessant bulls*** coming from certain posters.

tedtheodorelogan2018 wrote: Sat 26 Jan 2019 12:21pm Thanks for the post Happyfeet. You put to the rest the incessant bulls*** coming from certain posters.
Well, that's the word on the street at least.

Was I taking to you? No. Keep the beak out. Cheers.

tedtheodorelogan2018 wrote: Sat 26 Jan 2019 12:42pm Was I taking to you? No. Keep the beak out. Cheers.
Hmmm...I don't think you've quite got the drift of how public forums work.

Anyway, back to the original thread topic. Oh, thats it right...there wasn't one actually.

degruch wrote: Sat 26 Jan 2019 11:35am Ha...doesn't take much for the little bully gang to assemble, just hold up a mirror. Gutless.

Maybe you could post some more porn to be outraged about, then ban yourselves?
I was going to ask if I could borrow one the HOH mirrors from you, but second thought, nah.

tedtheodorelogan2018 wrote: Sat 26 Jan 2019 12:56pm Anyway, back to the original thread topic. Oh, thats it right...there wasn't one actually.
160+ posts in Sceptics thread
about everything
beats your thread about nothing

is that what u mean ?

Yeah ok mate.

I'm sure when aliens discover our dead civilisation in a 1 million years time they will have their greatest thinkers and scientists studying this thread as a priority. 🙄

tedtheodorelogan2018 wrote: Sat 26 Jan 2019 12:56pm Anyway, back to the original thread topic. Oh, thats it right...there wasn't one actually.
Your holier than thou schtik is vomit inducing...

the aliens who built 50 pyramids
or the vapid little darlings that do things to cows
and monkeys ?

obviously , their perceptions differ

but no doubt both agree
your so called ‘civilisation’
hasn’t been on the top side of the grass
since well before
the creation of the asteroid belt

degruch wrote: Sat 26 Jan 2019 12:48pm
tedtheodorelogan2018 wrote: Sat 26 Jan 2019 12:42pm Was I taking to you? No. Keep the beak out. Cheers.
Hmmm...I don't think you've quite got the drift of how public forums work.
The quote bot/flog is clueless

tedtheodorelogan2018 wrote: Sat 26 Jan 2019 1:38pm
I'm sure when aliens discover our dead civilisation.....
Very negative and apocalyptic.

So the human race is going to come to an end is it? Is that because you don't have faith in scientists coming up with solutions or is it the leaders and governments who you have no faith in?

Ted !!!!

granted ,
Pav might be a tad over it
but Scollop ‘n i are interested

personally ,
i have no faith in the scientists
... they keep giving their ‘advances’ to the Military
i have little faith in the politicians either
... bet on that same horse
the outliers are hobbled
and most likely are just mouthpieces for the Military
i do have faith in the ordinary folk
... but they’re a bit busy earning a feed
and staying ahead of the Para Military

it’s the system , imo
... not the ordinary fellas place in it
coz he’s in perpetual check

maybe its those aliens u mentioned
who might ‘save’ us

c’mon Ted
lets jump into the rabbit hole

which ones ?

the ones doing weird things with monkeys
or the stone floaters

Shaggy

asiu wrote: Sat 26 Jan 2019 8:47pm Ted !!!!

granted ,

personally ,
the outliers are hobbled

it’s the system , imo

who might ‘save’ us

c’mon Ted

which ones ?

or the stone floaters
The stone floaters played for the saints and if his knee had not gone I think we would have the flag. Ted has evolved from constant negativeness. Maybe Saintsational is typical evolution?

I knew it wasn't P66 when teddy boy mentioned buying a 6-pack. P66 would never talk in anything less than slabs.

takeaway wrote: Thu 24 Jan 2019 10:40am The fact that some posters have to keep sniping away does reflect on their character.
Odd, because this whole fight was kicked off by you and the site pervert sniping at posters in an attempt to gain a bit of notoriety on a small time fan forum...do you think it says an awful lot about you?

degruch wrote: Sun 27 Jan 2019 8:03pm
takeaway wrote: Thu 24 Jan 2019 10:40am The fact that some posters have to keep sniping away does reflect on their character.
Odd, because this whole fight was kicked off by you and the site pervert sniping at posters in an attempt to gain a bit of notoriety on a small time fan forum...do you think it says an awful lot about you?
Are you sure? Ah, yes, you need to put that mirror down. Colin "Bomber" Harris

Haha! Love it...watching 'Saintsational Team Porn' getting all frothy over dirty words and attempting to throw your collective weight about over the off-season has been very much like watching a three way Colin 'Bomber' Harris title fight...thanks for posting the doco, at least Skeptic didn't have to spell this one out to you. :D

Gordo'
Location: banned for a spell, things didn't turn out so well, every thread i played, ffs was lucky i stayed!!!

asiu wrote: Sat 26 Jan 2019 8:47pm Ted !!!!

granted ,

personally ,
the outliers are hobbled

it’s the system , imo

who might ‘save’ us

c’mon Ted

which ones ?

or the stone floaters
nice questions mate. :) but ffs, mate, you need to give our urban ted parker some flowering time to flowering respond. he's been pretty flowering busy with all that walking around the flowering boundary line with the flowering choach. and then there's all the flowering media commitments that he's cho.sen to do.

Fortitude Fidelity Sainta.