Saintsational Intraclub game!

BigMart's Paddywhackers vs. The Stonecold Truth

Which team are you on??

No third man up rule for this game. It's an all in brawl every contest (but please don't quote me - that's a request
from team BigMart).

Should be a blast.

Re: Saintsational Intraclub game!

I'm torn.

Paddy melon cup.

Well, for me, that settles it. Pluggsywuggsy just has to be brought back to SS!

BigMart's mob just won't be the same without Pluggsy and Mart, breaking through the banner side by side together. :lol:

PS: At a reported 180cm and 83kg, shouldn't that now be Medium Mart...? :wink:

I'm in, where do I sign? Can we have a draft? Over to you BigMart, your chance to back up those big statements mate, I'll even let you have first pick, (see if you can do a better job than our recruiters, haha)!!!!!

I've already played in those games, so no backing up necessary... I played well enough...

and am in season... playing both Sat and every second Sunday. So I won't play a social game, not when it takes me all week to be able to get up to play.

If I have to pick though

Harvey's Disciple would be an early one from me.

BigMart wrote:I've already played in those games, so no backing up necessary... I played well enough...

and am in season... playing both Sat and every second Sunday. So I won't play a social game, not when it takes me all week to be able to get up to play.

If I have to pick though

Oh well, you'll just have to do the usual and talk a good game then, not scared are you????

Let's have after season, no excuses then!!!!!

I'm still running around during the season, but happy.to play whenever, no excuses from my end!!!!!

BigMart wrote:I've already played in those games, so no backing up necessary... I played well enough...

If I have to pick though

You a racehorse?

If I have to pick though

You a racehorse?
If so, bring.out the.old white sheet, refusing to either run or backup!!!!!

stonecold wrote:

If I have to pick though

You a racehorse?
If so, bring.out the.old white sheet, refusing to either run or backup!!!!!
Let's get this thing rolling, sort out the man from the boys, pencil me in for ruck with a rest at full-forward please, who's game?????

Joe Bloggs

Too much testosterone for me. But I like Big Mart as captain coach.

If I have to pick though

Harvey's disciple currently back at his old club playing in the mid Gippsland league. He struggles from week to week with a crook back. Don't reckon he could play another game in between. Don't think his old man (me) could even umpire these days. Be out of breath after 30 seconds. Even chook would outrun me!!!

I hear you... it's costs me about $130 per week to get up, also a crook back!

There is not a chance in hell I will play a social game, as fun as they were... just not worth trouble