SainterK its time to return

Re: SainterK its time to return

matrix wrote:round one
12 kicks 12 handballs 8 contested possies disp eff at 79% and 6 1%ers
round two
10 kicks 5 handballs 4 contested possies disp eff at 86.7% 5 tackles
round three
9 kicks 3 handballs running at 75% (in that shite game)

so yeah
shouldnt really be capt with that disp eff

i mean running at an average of what?... nearly 80%?

f****** deadwood useless, who in their right mind would even pick him each week, must seriously have NFI this club picking a muppet like gears
cant kick, cant hit up a team mate...no good
trade table next year
emoticon emoticon emoji

he plays loose in defense. even playing loose, he still struggle to kick targets.

his hand balling is rubbish as more often than not he puts others into trouble

captains are not selected via disposal efficiency

The Redeemer wrote:
round two
round three

so yeah

f****** deadwood useless, who in their right mind would even pick him each week, must seriously have NFI this club picking a muppet like gears
trade table next year
emoticon emoticon emoji

he plays loose in defense. even playing loose, he still struggle to kick targets.

No disrespect DodgyFox or whoever you once were but you sound like you're on drugs

The Redeemer wrote:
round two
round three

so yeah

trade table next year
emoticon emoticon emoji

No disrespect DodgyFox or whoever you once were but you sound like you're on drugs
He's stolen P66"s pot plant.

Sorry for contributing so late do this thread. Am I reading it right? The Redeemer does not want Jarryn Geary's autograph? Or perhaps, less serious, JG has been cutting The Redeemer's lunch.

No, obviously not the latter. Nobody spitting this much bile would have anything in tow.

Back to the thread, yes K, time to come back as I am missing your sanity and unwavering support of StKilda very much.

Trev from the Bush wrote:Sorry for contributing so late do this thread. Am I reading it right? The Redeemer does not want Jarryn Geary's autograph? Or perhaps, less serious, JG has been cutting The Redeemer's lunch.

No, obviously not the latter. Nobody spitting this much bile would have anything in tow.

Back to the thread, yes K, time to come back as I am missing your sanity and unwavering support of StKilda very much.
Agree. This forum is going to the dogs. I even made a post on BF

Trev from the Bush wrote:Sorry for contributing so late do this thread. Am I reading it right? The Redeemer does not want Jarryn Geary's autograph? Or perhaps, less serious, JG has been cutting The Redeemer's lunch.

The captain of our football club today is a terrible jokes of a footballer, much less (somehow) a captain.

He is not tough, he runs into packs and takes his own blokes out. That is stupidity.

He runs heaps but so...?? When he is required to hit a target, he f**** it.

Playing loose and kicking to a team-mate without an opponent 50 meters away is straight forward. Anyone can do that including Jason Holmes.

But let's just love him because he plays for us? The worst captain (even stand-in) that is running around at present and was selected because he runs time-trials well? Spare me.

If we want to raise standards for the youngens, a carbon rod attains more merit than Geary.

No reason to come back SainterK. It is an internet forum and finally when people take you to task, you falter and piss off.

Unlike you, I am a tough man built on respect, loyalty and unwavering strength and credibility.

But seriously, it is an internet forum and if SainterK cannot handle it, toodles.

The Redeemer wrote:
plugger66 wrote:I would like to congratulate SainterK on being one of few and certainly the first to pick Geary as captain of our club. Well done. You deserve a pat on the back.
I am embarrassed that a player struggling to kick the football is now captaining my club. What a role model because he runs time-trails and other stuff well! Yey for nothingness!
I would love to see you run out for us and show him how it's done for a full game.

he;s got no idea
another donkey goin on ignore
how the f*** can he be useless as a player?

the team just made him capt
stats prove he is a decent player

people just need a whipping boy

matrix wrote:he;s got no idea

After yesterdays efforts again...the bloke cannot kick or handball.

Every time he is having to kick with pressure, he botches it.

That attempt at kicking out of the back 50 from the side of his boot was hilarious if not bizarre. Why bizarre? Because the bloke should know he cannot kick so what does he do? He tries something fancy.

It is like he not 100 per cent up top.

The Redeemer wrote:

That attempt at kicking out of the back 50 from the side of his boot was hilarious if not bizarre. Why bizarre? Because the bloke should know he cannot kick so what does he do? He tries something fancy.

I agree. he was the issue yesterday for sure. And he had 27 possessions and you picked one bad decision. That again proves he is the real issue of our club. Get him out and we win yesterday.

Cool
Dunny can go as well
His disposal was worse

This little soft loopy no power short kick they all do, its never any good

Need short bullets
Like Hayes did into the forward 50
Strong low and friggin straight!

All disposal was shite yesterday

The Redeemer wrote:
Unlike you, I am a tough man built on respect, loyalty and unwavering strength and credibility.
You really are a crack up, Redeemer.

The Redeemer wrote:

I agree. he was the issue yesterday for sure. And he had 27 possessions and you picked one bad decision. That again proves he is the real issue of our club. Get him out and we win yesterday.
It is the thought process at leads to such a decision.

He had the ball, knew he had to kick but he backed himself to kick a side-of-the-foot 40 meter kick despite knowing he has s*** foot skills.

It is odd that he actually thinks he can kick the ball well and better yet, off the side of the boot. In 8 seasons, he continues to butcher it and embarrass himself and the club.

Multiple times he had the opportunity to hit up our leading forwards and f***ed it every time.

Make no mistake, if the club continues to play absolute hacks of players like Geary and showcase them as 'leaders', we are in trouble.

The Redeemer wrote:

He had the ball, knew he had to kick but he backed himself to kick a side-of-the-foot 40 meter kick despite knowing he has s*** foot skills.

It is odd that he actually thinks he can kick the ball well and better yet, off the side of the boot. In 8 seasons, he continues to butcher it and embarrass himself and the club.

Multiple times he had the opportunity to hit up our leading forwards and f***ed it every time.

Make no mistake, if the club continues to play absolute hacks of players like Geary and showcase them as 'leaders', we are in trouble.

I love that comment about a current saints player. Absolute hack of a player. Classy. The stupid thing about warnings on here is you can say that about our player but if I called you a f***wit I would get warning so I wont do that.

The Redeemer wrote:

I love that comment about a current saints player. Absolute hack of a player. Classy. The stupid thing about warnings on here is you can say that about our player but if I called you a f***wit I would get warning so I wont do that.
Jarryn Geary is a hack of a footballer.

Attn: Mods

Any chance of starting a new forum just for The Redeemer seeing he has such an unwavering dislike of Jarryn Geary? Fellow so-called "Saints fans" (eg, Citywest) could frequent that forum an reminisce about the good old days of hating Clint Jones and Raph Clark, et al, while the real Saints Fans (like Sainter K) could use this forum.

Just a suggestion.

Trev from the Bush wrote:Attn: Mods

Any chance of starting a new forum just for The Redeemer seeing he has such an unwavering dislike of Jarryn Geary? Fellow so-called "Saints fans" (eg, Citywest) could frequent that forum an reminisce about the good old days of hating Clint Jones and Raph Clark, et al, while the real Saints Fans (like Sainter K) could use this forum.

Just a suggestion.
Seconded.

Just a suggestion.
Seconded.
The mods would point to The enclosure but I reckon we need a Whipping Boy/Hack forum

Just a suggestion.

But he is a hack and that hack captained our club yesterday.

Don't like Geary as a footballer. Turn over merchant. Maybe play him in the midfield.

Hang on !!!!!
... i just read in the last SS is dying thread , in a post by our esteemed Leader , again , how all the trouble on this site sources from the G1.

'n how SS would be sooooooo much better without it.

What a crock of crap understanding of the joint.
... the rewards of the cats 'n whingers in here , the Ham Forum , are where your issues are ... u can't even protect your best.

Shame.

... no wonder he does his best work when not here.

oh yea

... stop blaming Plugger for everything ya ferrets.
Lazy dumbarse lynchmobs are the way of this joint but do this place no Honour.

Grow a set u pissants.

Where is Brian Sainterman?

WindSister wrote:oh yea

... stop blaming Plugger for everything ya ferrets.
Lazy dumbarse lynchmobs are the way of this joint but do this place no Honour.

Grow a set u pissants.
Nice pigs.

yea :)
... cute ay

how was the 7.8 experience bloke ?