Umpires already cheating

Re: Umpires already cheating

Very much liking what I see from Wright. Injuries slowed his progress last year and he has become the forgotten youngster. He looks like he is going to be very good for us.

jonesy wrote:Very much liking what I see from Wright. Injuries slowed his progress last year and he has become the forgotten youngster. He looks like he is going to be very good for us.

He is the most impressive so far tonight IMO. Love his run and toughness.

magnifisaint wrote: Off again. Last after less than a half a footy and the steal of the draft.
That's what happens with premature ejaculation
You're not wrong there. I have a very amusing anecdote I can tell on that topic.
Prefer to hear the story from the other party. Can your right hand talk? :D
Last edited by joffaboy on Wed 19 Feb 2014 8:45pm, edited 1 time in total.

There comes a point in every man's life when he has to say, "Enough is enough." For me, that time is now. I have been dealing with claims that I cheated and had an unfair advantage in <redacted>. Over the past three years, I have been subjected to a <redacted>investigation followed by <redacted> witch hunt. The toll this has taken on my family, and my work for <redacted>and on me leads me to where I am today – finished with this nonsense. (Oops just got a spontaneous errection <unredacted>)

There's a new ducker in town and his name is Jackson Macrae. Straight from the Luke Shuey handbook.

Munga wrote:In the last minutes of the 2nd, Saunders gets tackled without the ball and then the dog landed in his back....no free.

And I'm sick of the ducking frees.
+1 and then they get holding the man to them, amazing!

joffaboy wrote:OK after half a game of practice in Feb here are the undeniable facts

Richo must be coach of the year - to inspire the team after qtr was masterful and obviously he is the best coach going around.

Eli - will win Rising star as he is obviously the best young player to be drafted in 2013. AS BM would say, what were the other clubs thinking by not selecting him. Boyd - pfft

Hickey is the best ruckman in the League

Joey will win the Brownlow.

We are going to win the flag
When do I collect from the TAB?

Eli Templeton looks like an absolute steal. We need some luck in the draft and I reckon we got some with him.

Dont you people understand?

Only talk about the umpiring when we are going bad :roll:

sheesh!!!!

There comes a point in every man's life when he has to say, "Enough is enough." For me, that time is now. I have been dealing with claims that I cheated and had an unfair advantage in <redacted>. Over the past three years, I have been subjected to a <redacted>investigation followed by <redacted> witch hunt. The toll this has taken on my family, and my work for <redacted>and on me leads me to where I am today – finished with this nonsense. (Oops just got a spontaneous errection <unredacted>)

Old Mate wrote:Eli Templeton looks like an absolute steal. We need some luck in the draft and I reckon we got some with him.
He looks OK, but I think Wright and Webster have been outstanding in that qtr.

Seb Ross looked the best of the youngsters in qtr 1.

Oh not unhappy with Templeton BTW

magnifisaint wrote:
joffaboy wrote:OK after half a game of practice in Feb here are the undeniable facts

Richo must be coach of the year - to inspire the team after qtr was masterful and obviously he is the best coach going around.

Eli - will win Rising star as he is obviously the best young player to be drafted in 2013. AS BM would say, what were the other clubs thinking by not selecting him. Boyd - pfft

Hickey is the best ruckman in the League

Joey will win the Brownlow.

We are going to win the flag
When do I collect from the TAB?
Send me your $100 and I'll put it on for you. I reckon you would get some juicy odds on all of that happening :lol:

joffaboy wrote:3 frees to none in our forward half, game let flow in when we are inside 50.

They are cheats, they hate us.

You know it is true

Good on ya Joffa. You can take over from Curly.

Middo

Any chance Geary might watch his man instead of flying for the spoil , cost us two goals so far ...

Jack Newnes happy to be a Saint !!!! PS and to hit a target !!!

Middo wrote:Any chance Geary might watch his man instead of flying for the spoil , cost us two goals so far ...
delist

Middo wrote:Any chance Geary might watch his man instead of flying for the spoil , cost us two goals so far ...
delist
\our captain in waiting? :oops:

Dunstan looks like he belongs!

Middo

delist
Overrated maybe ..

Jack Newnes happy to be a Saint !!!! PS and to hit a target !!!

whiskers3614 wrote:
delist
\our captain in waiting? :oops:
Would never delist Eli Templeton. Greatest steal ever

Looking at the AFL website...

Hickey looks to have bested Minson in the ruck... At least statistically

Tough day for the big guys.

Armo and Steven our best.

Otherwise hard to tell

Down by2 goals at 3/4 time?

skeptic wrote:Looking at the AFL website...

Hickey looks to have bested Minson in the ruck... At least statistically

Tough day for the big guys.

Armo and Steven our best.

Otherwise hard to tell

Down by2 goals at 3/4 time?

Reckon that shows what you can do with stats.

Savage playing?

whiskers3614 wrote:Savage playing?
11 kicks

perfectionist wrote:
11 kicks
Speed?
Disposal?

whiskers3614 wrote:
perfectionist wrote:
11 kicks
Speed?
Disposal?

Looks ok. hasnt done a thing since half time. He could be off though. hard to tell on TV.

Thanks Plugger
Haven't got pay TV

Yes, the umpires are cheats and Stanley is going to be a gun.