Do you think this is true and is it a good deal for us?

Re: Do you think this is true and is it a good deal for us?

From what ive heard you just made that up. Ive also heard you dont have a clue.

plugger66 wrote:From what ive heard you just made that up. Ive also heard you dont have a clue.
is nexus_dick trolling again?

Wish he would go back to the Injectors forum and talk about Hird.

There comes a point in every man's life when he has to say, "Enough is enough." For me, that time is now. I have been dealing with claims that I cheated and had an unfair advantage in <redacted>. Over the past three years, I have been subjected to a <redacted>investigation followed by <redacted> witch hunt. The toll this has taken on my family, and my work for <redacted>and on me leads me to where I am today – finished with this nonsense. (Oops just got a spontaneous errection <unredacted>)

citywest wrote:Pelican has had sneaky talks with North regarding Montagna. From what I have heard North's pick 26 and Delaney for Joey. :shock: Here we go again!! :roll:
Wow...if so

It is a complete fire-sale

citywest

I didn't make this up. I just heard it mentioned so not sure if it true.

citywest wrote:I didn't make this up. I just heard it mentioned so not sure if it true.

I was just talking to a mate and he told me we could be getting Franklin. Apparently Sydney stuffed up the salary cap and we have plenty of money with Dal gone and Joey going and Rooy said he will play for the minimum wage if we get Buddy. Looks a done deal.

duckduckduckgoose

citywest wrote:Pelican has had sneaky talks with North regarding Montagna. From what I have heard North's pick 26 and Delaney for Joey. :shock: Here we go again!! :roll:
You sir are a muppet.

I know you had to wait till school finished to post that... just not sure if it was secondary or primary.
Either way I'm sure you are a constant disappointment to your teacher and parents.

I bought a shirt from Target once.
It had a hard tag on it too.

I know how Dal feels.

Puff, the magic dragon lived by the sea
And frolicked in the autumn mist in a land called Honah Lee,
Little Jackie Paper loved that rascal Puff,
And brought him strings and sealing wax and other fancy stuff. Oh

And frolicked in the autumn mist in a land called Honah Lee.

Together they would travel on a boat with billowed sail
Jackie kept a lookout perched on Puff's gigantic tail,
Noble kings and princes would bow whene'er they came,
Pirate ships would lower their flags when Puff roared out his name. Oh!

A dragon lives forever but not so little boys
Painted wings and giants' rings make way for other toys.
One grey night it happened, Jackie Paper came no more
And Puff that mighty dragon, he ceased his fearless roar.

His head was bent in sorrow, green scales fell like rain,
Puff no longer went to play along the cherry lane.
Without his lifelong friend, Puff could not be brave,
So Puff that mighty dragon sadly slipped into his cave. Oh!

Delaney already worked into the dal santo deal btw...

plugger66 wrote:From what ive heard you just made that up. Ive also heard you dont have a clue.
is nexus_dick trolling again?

Wish he would go back to the Injectors forum and talk about Hird.
It's what happens when you take too many peptides.
Your already small brain shrivels into a pea-brain.

You then go onto opposition forums and post shyte.

Citywest, you're living proof that the original Kennett curse started in the 90s when he closed down the state's mental facilities.

citywest wrote:I didn't make this up. I just heard it mentioned so not sure if it true.

I was just talking to a mate and he told me we could be getting Franklin. Apparently Sydney stuffed up the salary cap and we have plenty of money with Dal gone and Joey going and Rooy said he will play for the minimum wage if we get Buddy. Looks a done deal.
Wow thats fantastic, good on Roo for taking minimum wage.

We should win the flag next season.

There comes a point in every man's life when he has to say, "Enough is enough." For me, that time is now. I have been dealing with claims that I cheated and had an unfair advantage in <redacted>. Over the past three years, I have been subjected to a <redacted>investigation followed by <redacted> witch hunt. The toll this has taken on my family, and my work for <redacted>and on me leads me to where I am today – finished with this nonsense. (Oops just got a spontaneous errection <unredacted>)

I reckon it's a ripping deal oh boy I hope it is true!!!!

savatage wrote:I reckon it's a ripping deal oh boy I hope it is true!!!!

The Franklin deal?

Both deals, we get Delaney and # 26 plus Buddy and Roo on minimum wage.

Wow - that Pelchan is a genius

The Franklin deal?

Both deals, we get Delaney and # 26 plus Buddy and Roo on minimum wage.

Wow - that Pelchan is a genius

The first deal was a given because we needed Joey to go to get SC space. There are other rumours sweeping about to. Citywest has plenty more in store.

One good thingies at least Dal didn't go to the drug cheat bummers that total flog shytywest supports

plugger66 wrote: The first deal was a given because we needed Joey to go to get SC space. There are other rumours sweeping about to. Citywest has plenty more in store.

thats great. He seems to know whats going on.

Must be an insider.

Bains confirmed on SEN that Leigh is going nowhere.

Mods can you warn this Essendon troll.

Mindless idiocy and outright lies.

The Franklin deal?
The montagna deal. Lets throw in jack Steven too.

Banjos.

joffaboy wrote:Bains confirmed on SEN that Leigh is going nowhere.

Mods can you warn this Essendon troll.

Mindless idiocy and outright lies.
Please re-read my subject heading Joffa.

citywest wrote:
Please re-read my subject heading Joffa.

Please think for yourself.
Do you really think that 26 and Delaney for Joey is anywhere near plausible? FFS.........

no and no...

citywest

Dal is nearly 30??? If we got pick 26 for him and Delaney and a swap of other picks it would be good for us.

citywest heard something...........

Required deal

Not a good deal...

Who wins..... North, clearly (and Dal).... We hope it turns out OK.... It's certainly going to benefit them

But at least we are compensated..... Unlike 09?!

Seeing a champ running around enjoying success in other colour.... Is ordinary