Who the HELL????

Set the dwarf on fire?????

Re: Who the HELL????

Yep here we go

Beat me to it

Skildir

Jeeeeeeeesus.

Honestly Jesus H Christ! Who was it and what the hell were they thinking????

Tassie Saint
Location: In the wilds of Tassie - Where boys become men, and cousins become wives

Waaaaaaahhht? I mean... waaaaaaahhhhht?

Caaaaaarn you Sainters!!

Who cares.

always_a_saint

As soon as they said mad Monday drama, I thought 'yep here we go, it will be bloody st kilda'. Whyyyyyyyyyyyyy :(

will always be a saint...no matter what.

bring home that premiership boys
saintvic

It sounds like a punchline to a joke!!!!

Richter wrote:Who cares.

We the supporters who would have loved to go through the off season free of any scandal no matter how big!

Never boring at St Kilda.....never boring....would like it to be boring.....just a few weeks of nothing really happening...no scandels....no police reports.....no front pages........that would be nice....very nice.....I dream, I dream...

sax

Buckets wrote:
Richter wrote:Who cares.

We the supporters who would have loved to go through the off season free of any scandal no matter how big!
Or small! :D

Foundation Social Club Member No. 296

Accidental? Careless?  Not neccesarily deliberate.

http://dailytelegraph.com.au/news/popul ... 6709338729

"...A work colleague, who had spoken to Mr Johnston since the alleged incident, said: "Blake was speaking to a player when another man, who he thinks was another player, set him on fire.

"There was a lighter being passed around. And because people were wearing costumes, including Blake, most of the outfits were flammable.."

Lighting each others clothes on fire!!!! Even 5 years olds have more sense than this! Where the hell are our leaders clunking their heads together like coconuts??
Last edited by Bluthy on Mon 02 Sep 2013 11:01pm, edited 1 time in total.

Dr Spaceman wrote:Accidental? Careless?  Not neccesarily deliberate.

"...A work colleague, who had spoken to Mr Johnston since the alleged incident, said: "Blake was speaking to a player when another man, who he thinks was another player, set him on fire.

"There was a lighter being passed around. And because people were wearing costumes, including Blake, most of the outfits were flammable.."

this would be a first
The club, which the Herald Sun has chosen not to name, has said it is investigating

Dr Spaceman wrote:Accidental? Careless?  Not neccesarily deliberate.

Oh don't get me wrong I don't think it was malicious but gee bloody stupid!

<yawn>

StGoddard18

Jimmy Webster posted a video of lighting his foot on fire a few months back on Instagram...

Follow me on Twitter @Prestie18

They thought it was Tom Ledger.

Surely supporters are not that one eyed and blind that they cannot see this as anything other than it was.... Pathetic

Why down play it, what are we.... Essendon??!! Take responsibility and show remorse

I say condemn it..... Maybe juveniles will get the message, they are not special because they can get a kick.... (Or are their parents) and they can be as big a moron as the next wanker....

No time for piss head Jock bullies.... And I'm a PE teacher!

If there are charges to be laid, lay them, otherwise report on something useful instead of filling our news wires with utter tripe
Has anyone on here not been part of end of season footy or cricket trips...
Can't believe the beat up....

maverick wrote:If there are charges to be laid, lay them, otherwise report on something useful instead of filling our news wires with utter tripe
Has anyone on here not been part of end of season footy or cricket trips...
Can't believe the beat up....
Never in my most drunken bulls*** have I started lighting peoples clothes on fire. That is unbelievably dangerous from drunken idiots. I would smash someones face in if they did that to me.

I genuinely hadn't heard this and upon reading a dwarf was set on fire thought...,,"a player has set fire to Watters!!!"

Who cares what the players do?

No one other than teenage groupies follows or cares what players do in their spare time anyway, so who cares?

Wait and see what actually happened before you get too righteous.