Tommy Walsh not named

Fidelis

Tommy Walsh not named

Seems Lyon and Longmire might agree on something ....

Faithful Even Unto Death

Re: Tommy Walsh not named

Thought he was guaranteed a game from round 1....????

Cool Story man.

clarky449 wrote:Cool Story man.
Why do you comment on topics that don't interest you?
Really...

yipper wrote:Thought he was guaranteed a game from round 1....????

yep, i am sure he was guarrenteed games from round 1

Really...
Because i can.

Why do you comment on posts that you dont like?

Bit of a hypocrit, dont you think?

saintly wrote:
yipper wrote:Thought he was guaranteed a game from round 1....????

yep, i am sure he was guarrenteed games from round 1

“I think youu're all being very disrespectful to Horse.

and no doubt to Ross Lyon also!”

Really...
Putting him on ignore is the way go. He thrives on attention. :wink:

Really...
No i dont, you just give me attention. I would be happy to just say my opinion and have constructive chats.
Cant wait to meet up with many of you at the Footy and teach.

Really...
Putting anyone on ignore is soft... :P

Tis true but at least I don't need to read his crap unless someone quotes him 8-)

I'm guessing he replied to me above LOL.

How good would it be if everybody put him on ignore though... :?:

Its a shame that people would use the ignore button. Saintsational is only for the "Tough, opinionated" People who can handle the heat. If people want to sing Kumbaya while talking footy, then head to Bigfooty/ True Sainters.

** I have nothing against those sites.

Can someone please Quote this, so Gramps can see.

But i ask, If you have ingnored me, why did you feel the need to reply about me above?

His pre-season wasn't flash. I reckon they would've planned for him to be there but LRT has played forward a bit in recent times and looks like they've preferred him. Seems Morton is also ahead of him.

super
constructive

Opp forum!! ;)

super
constructive
Just like your reply.

Have a nice night.

Fidelis wrote:Seems Lyon and Longmire might agree on something ....
Can someone remind me where Tommy Walsh finished in the Sandringham B & F last year. Probably not named because he's not good enough !!

So really then....

Saints fans played a massive part in cranking up his value by overhyping him?

Aren't we naughty then :)

clarky449 wrote:No i dont, you just give me attention. I would be happy to just say my opinion and have constructive chats.
Hi Clarky, I can't help but noticing that you and 'Deemsie have such similar posting styles.

Coincidence, alter ego thing happening, student reverencing the master...?

I'm intrigued.. please enlighten/teach. :)

clarky449 wrote:Its a shame that people would use the ignore button. Saintsational is only for the "Tough, opinionated" People who can handle the heat. If people want to sing Kumbaya while talking footy, then head to Bigfooty/ True Sainters.

I am tough and opinionated. You are not good enough to even shine my shoes sugartits.

I have been around since the dawn of time and will have no issue in dispensing you and your ways!

Ripper Rita !
Fiiiiiiiiiiiight.
Rancid staring , genetic ridicule and puffed up chest inflators at 14 paces.

.i luvved watchi.g the midgets do their thing on the wrestling.

The Redeemer wrote:
clarky449 wrote:Its a shame that people would use the ignore button. Saintsational is only for the "Tough, opinionated" People who can handle the heat. If people want to sing Kumbaya while talking footy, then head to Bigfooty/ True Sainters.

I am tough and opinionated. You are not good enough to even shine my shoes sugartits.

I have been around since the dawn of time and will have no issue in dispensing you and your ways!
Who are you sunshine?

Dave McNamara wrote:
clarky449 wrote:No i dont, you just give me attention. I would be happy to just say my opinion and have constructive chats.
Hi Clarky, I can't help but noticing that you and 'Deemsie have such similar posting styles.

Deemsie??

clarky449 wrote:
Dave McNamara wrote:

Deemsie??