The WHERE ARE YOU SITTING week 1 of the Finals vs The Swines

Saints Angel

[quote="kp83"]Level 1 Aisle 37 Row G

Can't wait!!

GO SAINTS!!!!!!![/quote]

Good seats mate. That is where my reserved home game seat are located. Enjoy the game.

melton girl

level 1 aisle 18 :D

bendigo bob

Level 1 aisle 22 row g

BJ has arrived!!!!!!!!!!

BJ's #1 Fan

Winner of the half time Social Club auction for Kosi's jumper Round 19 2005
Can we build it? Yes we can!!

I just got a standing room ticket and will stand where I always stand... bay 16.

Level 1
Aisle 36
Row L

Be a novelty sitting amongst the real fans not MCC members!
Last edited by saintspremiers on Mon 05 Sep 2011 1:53pm, edited 1 time in total.

Rosco wrote:Level 3, aisle 37, row F, bringing my wife for her second game this year, i don't have a problem with a membership + 1 ticket scheme but + 4 is ridiculous.
ok, memory must have failed me with a couple of refreshes (didn't want to pay for premium), it's actually aisle 36, row d (middle of wing, closer to the front than i thought).

just got the tickets via email now (also posted on another thread).

Rosco wrote:
Rosco wrote:Level 3, aisle 37, row F, bringing my wife for her second game this year, i don't have a problem with a membership + 1 ticket scheme but + 4 is ridiculous.
ok, memory must have failed me with a couple of refreshes (didn't want to pay for premium), it's actually aisle 36, row d (middle of wing, closer to the front than i thought).

I'll be watching over you, row N. :wink:

Just got mine emailed too.

wynner

How did you buy a standing room ticket???

Thats what I want

The Best of the Best - Rob Harvey

bendigo bob wrote:Level 1 aisle 22 row g

Right in front of you in row E!

Superboot

Rosco wrote:

Memory may not have failed you.

I thought I was getting Aisle 37 but in the main ticket it says 36. However, the details on the barcode at the bottom of the sheet says Section L3 37.

The seating plan might hold the key to this. Note that it's the actual aisles, not seating sections, that are labelled!! Hopefully we'll be able to figure it out when we get there.

Superboot wrote:
Rosco wrote:

Memory may not have failed you.

I thought I was getting Aisle 37 but in the main ticket it says 36. However, the details on the barcode at the bottom of the sheet says Section L3 37.

The seating plan might hold the key to this. Note that it's the actual aisles, not seating sections, that are labelled!! Hopefully we'll be able to figure it out when we get there.
same here. so my memory may have just failed on the row... 8-)

Badlands

Badlands wrote:Level 1, Aisle 37, Row F

Pumped!!!!!
Well according to my ticket I'm actually Aisle 36 now.

"I'm in the middle of a long conversation with my audience. It'll be a lifelong journey for both of us by the time we're done." - Bruce Springsteen.
Stjohn

L2 Aisle 26 Front row...

" I am a loyal person and at the end of my career it will be great to look back and know I am a St Kilda person for life. That was something that has heavily influenced my decision.â€
Scottish Saint

L1 Aisle 33 Row M

Just missed our reserved seats in Aisle 32

Q5

L1, Aisle 26, Row E - given I had to get 6 tix, pretty stoked with that - niece & nephew will love being that close to the 'activity'! :D

saintvic

Level 2 Aisle 37 Row A :D

very happy with those seats!

mordi

Saint_Ash wrote:Image

A couple of things to be wary of.
1. As Etihad runs with isle numbers rather than bay numbers it is not easy to know which actual bay the seat is in.
2. A couple of people have just posted isle and row numbers but not the level. I have not included these on the map.
3. I have also not included AFL members as we know that could be a mix of saints/swans and anyone in between.
Saint_Ash

Our original purchase said aisle 36, but tix say 35.....so guessing that the bay between those two aisles should be marked as Saints

What's the Point of it All?
SaintScottOfSydney

Level Aisle 40 row c - as an interstate member I usually upgrade my ticket for games and this is the area where I usually sit so I'm pretty ok with it.

I can't believe Eddie McGuire and I have the Celtic Football Club in common...he should be a Hun

lvl 1, aisle 31 row c. ripper, on the wing 3 rows from the fence!! woohoo.

GRAMophone

Very pleasing experience buying my tickets at 'the kennel' this morning. Just a few happy Saints supporters in the queue and all the Bulldogs players milling around getting ready for Mad Monday.

Felt [quietly] quite smug :D :D :D

Level 2 Aisle 27 row H for us.

HOPELESSLY DEVOTED
GRAMophone

Oops........Aisle 26 I meant to say.

HOPELESSLY DEVOTED
tomnz

Level 1
Aisle 36
Row G
:D :D

Saint_Ash
Location: Either work, home or the footy, maybe a pub somewhere

mordi wrote:
Saint_Ash

Our original purchase said aisle 36, but tix say 35.....so guessing that the bay between those two aisles should be marked as Saints
Updated, also changed the map to the TM one as it was a little clearer to see the isle numbers

What doesn't kill us only makes us stronger.

Just to confirm - Level 1, Aisle 39, Row G

Actually pretty stoked, even though I buggered up the original Aisle 34, Row A allocation.

Prefer being closer to the Lockett End :)

Level 1 Aisle 18 (or 19, don't have the tickets handy) row A

Fairly happy with these. Just kept refreshing the page till I got reasonable seats. Remember, Etihad releases tickets in batches. You may get the very back rows in the afternoon but the next morning you can get front row seats.