This site has gone to the dogs

The place to discuss issues with administrators and moderators. Suggestions welcome. All bans will be posted here and the banning appeals process will be held in this forum.

Simmo2

This site has gone to the dogs

Just looking and seems im not the only one who cant have an opinion.

Everywhere you turn someone is being bullied by others.

Wonder if the admin will actually ever do anything about it? You cant post anything on here these days without someone (and one poster in particular) making it extremely unpleasant.

Re: This site has gone to the dogs

Simmo2 wrote:Just looking and seems im not the only one who cant have an opinion.

Wonder if the admin will actually ever do anything about it? You cant post anything on here these days without someone (and one poster in particular) making it extremely unpleasant.

You can name me. Its ok. I didnt have a go at you i just dont like someone on a footy site having a go at footy which then means our club for no reason apart from us being no good at the moment. I dont want to hear how you will now follow soccer. Sorry but i dont see an issue. you threaten to not follow us anymore. isnt that more of an issue and then make a thread about it.

Move this to another forum, nothing to do with footy

you can have an opinion, but dont cry when it is challenged.

You want to not watch our footy team, fair enough, but dont expect fullsome support

Well you clearly have no idea what you are talking about! :p jks

But really, it's been like this for a long long time

Simmo2

Let me revisit Plugger... you mentioned to me last year "you should go visit Tobin Brothers". Its a disgrace that you are allowed to dominate this forum the way you do and the gutless administrators continue to do nothing about you

Admin must have a RDO today

Not doing yourself any favours posting this kind of stuff, Simmo2.

maverick wrote:Move this to another forum, nothing to do with footy
but everything to do with the Fan Forum mav.
... this is where all the 'shite' takes place ... in here.

for over 10 years the General Forum was blamed
...so the current messiah tore it down.
Now its DEAD.

send your sad arsed lame 'n crippled some where else but the problems
on this board ... the footy talk board.

Simmo2

Dont intend to ever revisit the site anyway so may as well make it known that the way this site is run is shambolic and an indictment to the name of the St.Kilda football club

Bunk_Moreland wrote:you can have an opinion, but dont cry when it is challenged.

You want to not watch our footy team, fair enough, but dont expect fullsome support
Yeah have a crack, have a real crack, but don't sook if someone has a crack back. Soccer is so boring.

kimberly saint

load poo ya log on to read match thread and just same old names arguing over schoolgirl rubbish, makes reading threw to find out wat happened pain full. Just kick these toss bags of no matter how much knowledge they think or do have

Location: Kicked out of the Coffee Shop, Settlement Pub, Cranbourne

Simmo2 wrote:Dont intend to ever revisit the site anyway so may as well make it known that the way this site is run is shambolic and an indictment to the name of the St.Kilda football club
Don't let the door hit you on the arse on the way out.

Australia...... Live it like we stole it....... Because we did.

Simmo2 wrote:Dont intend to ever revisit the site anyway so may as well make it known that the way this site is run is shambolic and an indictment to the name of the St.Kilda football club
Oh, cry us a river.

Enjoy the opera.

I love posters who announce they will never post on here again - like anyone cares :roll:

Just go.

Soft

kimberly saint wrote:load poo ya log on to read match thread and just same old names arguing over schoolgirl rubbish, makes reading threw to find out wat happened pain full. Just kick these toss bags of no matter how much knowledge they think or do have
What language are you conversing in? Vaguely like English, but not sure

Simmo2

Even though her comments were against me... you just proved a point Bunk. What does it matter? She made her point clearly without you needing to give an English lesson

Simmo2 wrote:Even though her comments were against me... you just proved a point Bunk. What does it matter? She made her point clearly without you needing to give an English lesson

Yes I now remember you . you were the guy who called one of our players a pea hearted flog. lets face it you are a f****** idiot. We know who the flog is and good luck following the soccer. You sound like an ideal supporter for them. Now f*** off you pea hearted flog. And report me for that however Im sure its allowed because its the AE.

I suggest those who arent sure on this guy read his history. He really struggles.

Simmo2

Ahh yes... there it is. Plain for all to see.

For what its worth, that pea heart was sent to North Melbourne to finish his career.

Pity we cant trade you. Im gladly leaving instead.

Simmo2 wrote:Ahh yes... there it is. Plain for all to see.

For what its worth, that pea heart was sent to North Melbourne to finish his career.

Pity we cant trade you. Im gladly leaving instead.

Yes it is for all to see. That guy played for us when you said that. And if you want to leave it can only confirm what I think about a few soccer supporters. They whinge all the time. Bye see you later.

Simmo2 wrote:Just looking and seems im not the only one who cant have an opinion.

If you reckon bullying is going on, report the post using the reporting function.

Freebird

Simmo2 wrote:Let me revisit Plugger... Its a disgrace that you are allowed to dominate this forum the way you do
Absolutely makes this forum unpleasant...we're on here to discuss the club we love and have to continually be confronted by this nuff nuff with an obvious void in his life.

BackFromTheChinaCafe

BigMart wrote:Bunk... Are you sure we've never crossed paths... You come across like an old combatant?
Oh, and
Why do I have to prove my statement?

Can you prove yours?
Bunk_Moreland wrote:The onus of proof is on the person who made the statement.
Joffaboy doesn't post on SS anymore.

Simon has disabled that account name.

You can find Joffaboy posting at BF.

My nic is Bunk_Moreland
Bunk_Moreland wrote:The onus of proof is on the person who made the statement.
The moderator over there has become a dictator and moral crusader. His opinion is the only one that matters. Power drunk - can you believe it????

I will not post over there again, as many have said there are a couple of posters there that just wrecked the joint. BigMart thinks he knows everything about football, and he and P66 get into page after page of pissing contests.

Anyway SS is in a death spiral, old time posters are deserting like rats as this moderator carries on like a Kim Il-Jung.

Dont go to Saintsational for any Sainters information, it is a dump made worse by the overlord preaching from his pulpit.

-Joffaboy, Apr 29, 2014
I love posters who announce they will never post on here again - like anyone cares :roll:

Just go.

Soft
ImageThat is irony tap.

Saintsational forum have good Fireman. Bunkum poster need good plumber.

Confucius recommend JB Plumbing, Moreland Rd Coburg.

BackFromTheChinaCafe

Confucius also very recommend this tap.

And very recommend this tap.

BackFromTheChinaCafe

Confucius believe life lived for purpose, and better if also lived for fun purpose.