Lethlean on Radio

this evening- I believe they said around 6 pm

for those who have turned off- It will be on SEN
SEN 1116

@SENNews

EXCLUSIVE: Simon Lethlean breaks his silence after leaving the AFL. 6:10pm AEDT on the first @TimeOnSEN with @sam_mcclure
Last edited by saintbrat on Mon 22 Jan 2018 5:25pm, edited 1 time in total.

Re: Lethlean on Radio

Pity.

saynta wrote:Pity.
Why?

thejiggingsaint wrote:
Why?
Will be talking about his sex addiction

Factor

Saw lethlean talking to gingernuts at the Portsea pub over summer so no surprise he's first up. Seemed pretty friendly with each other. BTW I've been an advocate of us getting lethlean, but he looked like a prized FLOG. Needs to keep his head down.

Drake Huggins

Let's just bury the guy while knowing nothing about him. He is our COO. Give him a chance FFS. Had an office affair? Addicted to sex like all the rest of us? Give me a spell. Good grief!

"Is this the right room for an argument?"
"I told you once."
"No, you didn't."
"Yes, I did."
"Listen, an argument isn't just the automatic gainsaying of anything the other person says, it's a series of statements designed to support a particular conclusion."
"No, it isn't."
"Oh, I've had enough of this."
"No you haven't"
"Oh shut up."

Not COO
Only Football Department
https://player.whooshkaa.com/episode?id=169549
Last edited by saintbrat on Mon 22 Jan 2018 7:31pm, edited 1 time in total.

Will he be sharing his top 10 pick-up lines?

Nothing wrong with sex

Factor wrote:Saw lethlean talking to gingernuts at the Portsea pub over summer so no surprise he's first up. Seemed pretty friendly with each other. BTW I've been an advocate of us getting lethlean, but he looked like a prized FLOG. Needs to keep his head down.
He is a complete flog.

Can't say it here though.

Best to say he's a top bloke. Brilliant administrator. Well regarded in AFL circles.
A victim of political correctness gone mad and the puritanical virginal anti fun brigade.

Factor wrote:Saw lethlean talking to gingernuts at the Portsea pub over summer so no surprise he's first up. Seemed pretty friendly with each other. BTW I've been an advocate of us getting lethlean, but he looked like a prized FLOG. Needs to keep his head down.
He is a complete flog.

Best to say he's a top bloke. Brilliant administrator. Well regarded in AFL circles.
A victim of political correctness gone mad and the puritanical virginal anti fun brigade.
As long as he's good at his job and the club benefits greatly then I don't care

Drake Huggins

He is a complete flog.

All I'm saying, Con, is let's give him a chance to see what he can do. He may be a flog, but is he a competent administrator? None of us know him personally, so let's see what he can do before we judge him. Clearly, he was rated highly by those who worked with him at the Death Star, including the woman who had an affair with him.

"I told you once."
"No, you didn't."
"Yes, I did."
"Listen, an argument isn't just the automatic gainsaying of anything the other person says, it's a series of statements designed to support a particular conclusion."
"No, it isn't."
"No you haven't"
"Oh shut up."

Drake Huggins wrote:
He is a complete flog.

All I'm saying, Con, is let's give him a chance to see what he can do. He may be a flog, but is he a competent administrator? None of us know him personally, so let's see what he can do before we judge him. Clearly, he was rated highly by those who worked with him at the Death Star, including the woman who had an affair with him.
He didn’t take the flog’s bait to bag the Blues. They must have thought he was good to offer him a senior job.

What did he say?

thejiggingsaint wrote:
Why?
Because I refuse to listen to that station

Just for you Con.

http://www.news.com.au/sport/afl/remors ... faecd8b6ec

I think you'll chew over this one. “I’m hoping I can make an impact and just make those around me improve and likewise improve myself to have a great culture and great environment.”

Numpty

He is a complete flog.

You are correct Con! This Leftleaning Simon is fake news! He's probably a Mexican too. And definitely a Muslim, believe me! The kind of obstructionist loser who'd would politics above - our football club's security, St Kilda families, vulnerable St Kilda children, and our club's ability to serve all St Kilda supporters! Dreamers??? To quote my very good friend, very good friend indeed, Daryl Kerrigan, "Tell him he's dreaming!". And Daryl Kerrigan is a true patriot. He encourages his family to dig holes. Magnificent holes, believe me! Digging holes is how you find coal and oil and uranium. Things we can burn, or burn <edited by mods> countries with. True patriots dig holes, believe me!

And Con, you are a true patriot. A true patriot. I'm planning on firing Mexico. Too many Mexican there, believe me! How would you to take over exploiting Mexico for me Con? I could even move the embassy to Acapulco if you like? I also need someone to sort something else. Since seeing the doctor, I followed his dietary advice and I changed my usual order to diet coke. Can you believe this!?! Those stupid <edited by mods> Muslim Mexican rapist-exporters sent me a drink!!! :shock: :evil: :roll: :x Can you believe that!?! #makingdiggingholetofindstufftoburngreatagain

<warning for breaching the swear rule>

Numpty wrote:
He is a complete flog.

You are correct Con! This Leftleaning Simon is fake news! He's probably a Mexican too. And definitely a Muslim, believe me! The kind of obstructionist loser who'd would politics above - our football club's security, St Kilda families, vulnerable St Kilda children, and our club's ability to serve all St Kilda supporters! Dreamers??? To quote my very good friend, very good friend indeed, Daryl Kerrigan, "Tell him he's dreaming!". And Daryl Kerrigan is a true patriot. He encourages his family to dig holes. Magnificent holes, believe me! Digging holes is how you find coal and oil and uranium. Things we can burn, or burn shithole countries with. True patriots dig holes, believe me!

And Con, you are a true patriot. A true patriot. I'm planning on firing Mexico. Too many Mexican there, believe me! How would you to take over exploiting Mexico for me Con? I could even move the embassy to Acapulco if you like? I also need someone to sort something else. Since seeing the doctor, I followed his dietary advice and I changed my usual order to diet coke. Can you believe this!?! Those stupid shithole Muslim Mexican rapist-exporters sent me a drink!!! :shock: :evil: :roll: :x Can you believe that!?! #makingdiggingholetofindstufftoburngreatagain
Can someone ban this idiot please. This guy is massively NQR and is spamming this forum. Obviously not a Saints fan. Where are the admins??!!

A true half back flanker of the highest magnitude.

Drake Huggins

Ironic that the biggest half back flanker of all tried to start a thread calling out other half back flankers. The esteem and respect it is regarded with was reflected in the fact that there was only one response, a hostile one, from me. No one else could be bothered. Sums it up, really. The saddest thing in life is people who think they are funny and are not. Their lack of self awareness serves their delusions. The anonymity of the web at least gives them an outlet to play out their fantasies. As Mr. T famously said, "I pity the fool." Parkey sainter is right. Ban it.

"I told you once."
"No, you didn't."
"Yes, I did."
"No, it isn't."
"No you haven't"
"Oh shut up."

Drake Huggins wrote:Ironic that the biggest half back flanker of all tried to start a thread calling out other half back flankers. The esteem and respect it is regarded with was reflected in the fact that there was only one response, a hostile one, from me. No one else could be bothered. Sums it up, really. The saddest thing in life is people who think they are funny and are not. Their lack of self awareness serves their delusions. The anonymity of the web at least gives them an outlet to play out their fantasies. As Mr. T famously said, "I pity the fool." Parkey sainter is right. Ban it.
True. Surely the site has rules for spamming and the consequences for such. Others have been banned for much, much less. His/Her posts are just total garbage of the highest magnitude. They are actually offensive and riddled with swearing. Women and children on are on tgis site.

The dangers of having an affair in the workplace are in this forum for all too see. Sex is great, but some of the side effects can include giving birth to a Saintsational poster. Even worse, a Numpty!

parkeysainter wrote:
Drake Huggins wrote:Ironic that the biggest half back flanker of all tried to start a thread calling out other half back flankers. The esteem and respect it is regarded with was reflected in the fact that there was only one response, a hostile one, from me. No one else could be bothered. Sums it up, really. The saddest thing in life is people who think they are funny and are not. Their lack of self awareness serves their delusions. The anonymity of the web at least gives them an outlet to play out their fantasies. As Mr. T famously said, "I pity the fool." Parkey sainter is right. Ban it.
True. Surely the site has rules for spamming and the consequences for such. Others have been banned for much, much less. His/Her posts are just total garbage of the highest magnitude. They are actually offensive and riddled with swearing. Women and children on are on tgis site.
Parkey, you don’t speak for everyone on this site. Report the posts and let the mods decide. It will be an arbitrary decision anyway because that’s what happens when power goes to your head.

I think they’re funny, though the material is getting a bit tired and predictable.

You could always try ignoring them.

parkeysainter wrote:
Parkey, you don’t speak for everyone on this site. Report the posts and let the mods decide. It will be an arbitrary decision anyway because that’s what happens when power goes to your head.

I think they’re funny, though the material is getting a bit tired and predictable.

You could always try ignoring them.
They're a bit hard to ignore SP when they are half a page long, full of hashtags and pics of Trump and other nonsense loaded into them. I would rather eat my own vomit after drinking 12 stubbies of warm VB cans than read Numpty's posts.

This is a footy forum for Saints fans to discuss all things footy and St Kilda, not a political platform for some NQR loser troll that sits in his dungeon behind a keyboard.

Anyway, back to the footy.

Numpty wrote:You are correct Con! This Leftleaning Simon is fake news! He's probably a Mexican too. And definitely a Muslim, believe me! The kind of obstructionist loser who'd would politics above - our football club's security, St Kilda families, vulnerable St Kilda children, and our club's ability to serve all St Kilda supporters! Dreamers??? To quote my very good friend, very good friend indeed, Daryl Kerrigan, "Tell him he's dreaming!". And Daryl Kerrigan is a true patriot. He encourages his family to dig holes. Magnificent holes, believe me! Digging holes is how you find coal and oil and uranium. Things we can burn, or burn shithole countries with. True patriots dig holes, believe me!

And Con, you are a true patriot. A true patriot. I'm planning on firing Mexico. Too many Mexican there, believe me! How would you to take over exploiting Mexico for me Con? I could even move the embassy to Acapulco if you like? I also need someone to sort something else. Since seeing the doctor, I followed his dietary advice and I changed my usual order to diet coke. Can you believe this!?! Those stupid shithole Muslim Mexican rapist-exporters sent me a drink!!! :shock: :evil: :roll: :x Can you believe that!?! #makingdiggingholetofindstufftoburngreatagain
I think Numpty might root for the saints going by this post, but can I believe it?

Swearing (breaching the swear rule) is a warning and now it has been reported a warning will be issued.

Other than that there is only an attempt at humour by the poster and whether one finds it funny or not is not for mods / admin to judge and each reader can either read / skip over (which is what I do) or through their user control panel use the friend / for feature to put numpty on ignore and not see the posts.