I've got me F'ing multi on

Used the Centrelink cheque to whack on a couple of ripper multis.
Bloody wife cracked it as she wanted to buy groceries 'n stuff for the kids.
Short jab to the chops soon shut her whingeing mouth.
When me f'ing multis come through she'll change her tune.
But stuff her.
It's all goin' on slabs and cartons.
That'll teach the bitch!

(Gamble responsibly).

santazzi

Re: I've got me F'ing multi on

EM I can see the beginning of a classic short play there! Just make sure it ends up being a tale of the horrors of domestic violence.

:lol: :oops: :lol: :oops: :shock:

Um, yeah, nah 100%

Just make sure you take all the kids to the TAB with you and leave them locked in the car out the front while you knock back half a dozen as you put the bets on.

Sad but true for a good percentage of bogans.

Enrico_Misso wrote:Used the Centrelink cheque to whack on a couple of ripper multis.
Bloody wife cracked it as she wanted to buy groceries 'n stuff for the kids.
Short jab to the chops soon shut her whingeing mouth.
When me f'ing multis come through she'll change her tune.
But stuff her.
It's all goin' on slabs and cartons.
That'll teach the bitch!

(Gamble responsibly).
Just make sure you spell "Abby" and "the batchelorette" properly! :oops: :oops:

If ur gonna post about it and you're already committed, spill the beans man...

What's the bet?

I'm just sick to death of the relentless non stop gambling adds on TV and radio.
It is an evil industry that preys on the stupid, the weak and the gullible.

The AFL is quite happy to welcome the revenue gambling brings to football.
Yet quite happy to get all moralistic on other issues and tell us how we should think, behave and vote.

Enrico_Misso wrote:I'm just sick to death of the relentless non stop gambling adds on TV and radio.
It is an evil industry that preys on the stupid, the weak and the gullible.

The AFL is quite happy to welcome the revenue gambling brings to football.
Yet quite happy to get all moralistic on other issues and tell us how we should think, behave and vote.
I agree. It's straight out hypocrisy when an organisation is taking the moral high ground on one issue, yet at the same time is more than happy to have its coffers lined by an evil industry like the gambling industry.

I was at lifesaving club very close to Sunshine Coast airport on Friday with the fam having lunch and killing time before flying home. My 11 yr old daughter saw the Keno TV's everywhere and wanted to play a game. So I bought a few $1 games and off we went. Like all gambling, it's over pretty fast and I tried to demonstrate how it's not really "fun" like the images suggest on the TV.