My apologies

To anyone who has tried to Send me a PM. I only had my attention drawn to this by the post from Austinn who said he was "denied access" to pass on a PM. I've been to my control panel and have fixed this matter ( I hope :oops: )

Re: My apologies

Surely your agent could look after such trivial matters...

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Actually SP, I was walking through Oakleigh Central on Monday, and my barber, (Jimmy from
JUST CUTS FOR MEN) stopped me and said: "Hey Dave, for Gods sake, next time you're on telly at a Saints game, will ya take off that bloody hat! I want me haircut to be seen" :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

see you even made 360.

Nice to see the show get some class at last.

:lol: :lol:

saynta wrote:see you even made 360.

Nice to see the show get some class at last.
There was even a nice musical backing track, Jiggster - timed with the swing of your fist pump - I hope you saw it!

Don't have Foxtel SemperFidelis :cry: so no, didn't see it

thejiggingsaint wrote:To anyone who has tried to Send me a PM. I only had my attention drawn to this by the post from Austinn who said he was "denied access" to pass on a PM. I've been to my control panel and have fixed this matter ( I hope :oops: )
Now I know why my reply to the very nice PM you sent me didn't go through. I thought it was something I was doing incorrectly.

Joe Bloggs

Are you our Joffa.???

Joe Bloggs wrote:Are you our Joffa.???
1. The Jiggster has a fine set of chompers
2. The Jiggster has impeccable dress sense.

We Sainters are a classy and posh bunch, unlike the great unwashed of The Filth :mrgreen: :D

Joe Bloggs

WellardSaint wrote:
Joe Bloggs wrote:Are you our Joffa.???
1. The Jiggster has a fine set of chompers
2. The Jiggster has impeccable dress sense.

We Sainters are a classy and posh bunch, unlike the great unwashed of The Filth :mrgreen: :D[/quote

I could see that , I wasn't inferring he was a bogan like joffa. I would be proud to have the jig as the face of The saints.

thejiggingsaint wrote::lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Actually SP, I was walking through Oakleigh Central on Monday, and my barber, (Jimmy from
JUST CUTS FOR MEN) stopped me and said: "Hey Dave, for Gods sake, next time you're on telly at a Saints game, will ya take off that bloody hat! I want me haircut to be seen" :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Tell him to bugger off.

Your hat is one of your trademarks, like Molly!

thejiggingsaint wrote::lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Actually SP, I was walking through Oakleigh Central on Monday, and my barber, (Jimmy from
Have someone standing behind you with a banner...
when the camera shows your regal self, up goes the banner which says
"JUST CUTS AT OAKLEIGH!!"

:lol: :lol: HAHAHA! Good one WS! Actually Jimmy ( my barber barracks for the Saints!) :lol:

Yes, I tried to return one of your messages a couple of weeks back, Jiggster. I ended up getting one of the mods to forward the message to you, although they didn't seem too sure they could do that. Did you end up getting the relayed message?

Jiggster, is that a trilby or pork pie hat you like to sport at the footy? Got a bit of a rude boy look happening.

It's a wee RipCurl straw hat mate. I got it down at Torquay a year or two back. I loved the red-white-and-black band. At the time I purchased it, I was already wearing my black felt pork pie hat to the game, but sadly some of the metal ribbing around the hat got damaged ( I probably threw it to the deck at some stupid umpiring call) and it began cutting into my scone! I also felt it to be time for a change, ( Richo had just been appointed ) and Mrs Jigging suggested the "current model" so there you go mate, the story of a hat! :lol:

thejiggingsaint wrote:Don't have Foxtel SemperFidelis :cry: so no, didn't see it
Knock yourself out. Actually, you almost did.

Joe Bloggs

kosifantutti wrote:
thejiggingsaint wrote:Don't have Foxtel SemperFidelis :cry: so no, didn't see it
Knock yourself out. Actually, you almost did.

Spritely young fellow isn't he.

Surely there's room on that hat for a sponsorship logo. If the marketing department start selling pork pie hats in saints colour, demand your cut, Jiggster. I reckon they'd sell like hot cakes.

Aye, it's a nice wee hat to be sure! Comfy and a bit of a statement to boot! Jimmy my barber insists that I should " take that bloody hat off and show off my haircut" if the camera should find me again!

noddy04

Hi Jigging saint...Maybe you could get your barber to offer the 2 lads (sitting near you with the HUGE hair) a discount to cut their hair lol