'Eastern Memorial' Saintsational Player of the year 2017

This unofficial St Kilda Saints fan forum is for people of all ages and all posts must be respectful.

Moderators: Saintsational Administrators, Saintsational Moderators

'Eastern Memorial' Saintsational Player of the year 2017

Postby Sainter_Dad » Thu 27 Apr 2017 7:27pm


Just a reminder of Past Winners (as we don't have a trophy)

Our Winners of Saintsational Player of the Year:

2008: Nick Riewoldt
2009: Lenny Hayes
2010: Lenny Hayes and Brendon Goddard
2011: Nick Dal Santo
2012: Lenny Hayes
2013: Leigh Montagna
2014: Lenny Hayes
2015: Jack Steven
2016: Jack Steven
“Youth ages, immaturity is outgrown, ignorance can be educated, and drunkenness sobered, but stupid lasts forever.”

― Aristophanes
SS Hall of Fame
Posts: 2393
Joined: Thu 05 Jun 2008 1:04pm

Return to Saintsational Fan Forum (open to all ages)

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: 1966, BackFromUSA, bakes, Beno88, Bruce G McAbee, carn_sainter, Con Gorozidis, derby Street, eel33, elizabethr, evo, freely, Google [Bot], Goose is king, jonesy, Kate, kazonte13, longtimesaint, mbogo, MC Gusto, Milne, Moods, Otiman, peter van ravenstein, Premium89, remboy, repta, Rocket, ROLS-LEE, SAAD, sainter104, Sainter_Dad, saintsRrising, samuraisaint, shrodes, spert, st.byron, Statsman, Stephen Theodore, stjohnc, Superboot, Tom_Sainter, Turbo, Waltzing St Kilda, White Winmar, Wombat15 and 104 guests