'Eastern Memorial' Saintsational Player of the year 2017

This unofficial St Kilda Saints fan forum is for people of all ages and all posts must be respectful.

Moderators: Saintsational Administrators, Saintsational Moderators

'Eastern Memorial' Saintsational Player of the year 2017

Postby Sainter_Dad » Thu 27 Apr 2017 7:27pm


Just a reminder of Past Winners (as we don't have a trophy)

Our Winners of Saintsational Player of the Year:

2008: Nick Riewoldt
2009: Lenny Hayes
2010: Lenny Hayes and Brendon Goddard
2011: Nick Dal Santo
2012: Lenny Hayes
2013: Leigh Montagna
2014: Lenny Hayes
2015: Jack Steven
2016: Jack Steven
“Youth ages, immaturity is outgrown, ignorance can be educated, and drunkenness sobered, but stupid lasts forever.”

― Aristophanes
SS Hall of Fame
Posts: 2393
Joined: Thu 05 Jun 2008 1:04pm

Return to Saintsational Fan Forum (open to all ages)

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Baidu [Spider], Bing [Bot], Bruce G McAbee, CQ SAINT, Ferntrree Gully Sainter, freely, Google [Bot], jjenner, Linton Lodger, Milne, philtee, Sainter_Dad, SinCitySainter, st.rick, White Winmar and 33 guests