Streams?

Re: Streams?

fusion drive… LOL.

sunsaint wrote: once upon a time the NAB games used to be on free to air...
When they meant something.
Eliminated teams from the pre-season comp were relegated to the "regional challenge" matches. I don't recall those games ever being broadcast of FTA TV...Or Foxtel for that matter.

dragit wrote:fusion drive… LOL.

Thumbs up from me . Quickest computer I have ever used. Love it.

If anyone has a stream, please send me a PM.

I'm a dirty interwebs thief.

Can we listen to it on the wireless?

bigred wrote:Image
Looking sharp red… a solid pre-season paying dividends.

RODOS

hey I know I don't post here much but would really appreciate a stream if anyone has one. I used to have streams but have since lost the links. Thanks in advance!

- the evil thieving rodos

Playon

There are some available, but I wont know for sure until it gets closer.
I think dude may be on a break until season proper

Also the alf app has the game.

I'll do pms for those that are asking but first game no guarantees

Joe Bloggs

So i CAN afford foxtel if i
A.....smoke one less pack of fags a week

B...drink one ortwo bottles of wine less per week

C...make my own lunch instrad of buying it

D....catch the bus instead of driving to work

There is one month subscription right there... who wouldnt like to watch aus vs india live from Pune..then flick
Over to the saints game...tonight.

Thanks Santa.

RODOS

appreciate the effort playon!

Joe Bloggs wrote:So i CAN afford foxtel if i

There is one month subscription right there... who wouldnt like to watch aus vs india live from Pune..then flick

Thanks Santa.
No worries mate and its saynta not santa?

Im watching the cricket now.

Soon i will switch over to the footy and I havent ripped anyone off. :lol: :x :lol:

Ps. One less packet of cigs a week should do the trick.

The rest is overkill.

2 for 142 at the moment.

Just lost another wicket to the cheats. :cry:

Joe Bloggs wrote:So i CAN afford foxtel if i

Thanks Santa.
No worries mate and its saynta not santa?

Im watching the cricket now.

Soon i will switch over to the footy and I havent ripped anyone off. :lol: :x :lol:

Ps. One less packet of cigs a week should do the trick.

The rest is overkill.

2 for 142 at the moment.
Now 3 for 149!

I'll be switching between the cricket. & the game too

Ooooops now 4 for 149 as I type ........ Captain Smith gone now.

We are favourites in the footy

$1. 50 to $2. 60

sainters85

if anyone has a stream please pm me cheers

RODOS

i've got something that might become a stream but atm it just says 'this video is not available atm but will be up soon'

if it comes good i'll pm

Bohica_18

Would love a pm if anyone has a stream :)

RODOS

i signed up for a live pass. This one's for you saynta

AFL pass is free for Telstra subscribers

Playon

All sent .. I think

RODOS

signed up for a live pass but don't have a smart phone or a tablet :oops: :oops:

back on the stream hunt!

For those all out of options
Just pop round to Saynta's place
He would love the company

sunsaint wrote:For those all out of options
Just pop round to Saynta's place
He would love the company
:wink: :D

creepypolar wrote:Anyone know of any online streams for the JLT series?

AFLDude's new site looks like its down again and none of the usual sites are streaming :(

PM would be much appreciated
Do what i and others do.pay for foxtel.

Thanks for this contribution.
It's the most logical answer.

bigred wrote:
creepypolar wrote:Anyone know of any online streams for the JLT series?

AFLDude's new site looks like its down again and none of the usual sites are streaming :(

PM would be much appreciated
Do what i and others do.pay for foxtel.

Thanks for this contribution.
I couldn't be more serious .

I'm not into thieving.

I reckon you just like advertising you have Foxtel because it makes you feel elite.

Good on you.
Agreed.
Crap, I don't drink or smoke and the cost of Foxtel is the same as a pkt of fags.

If I wanted to brag, I would tell you about the brand new 2TB fusion drive 27 inch Mac I'm typing this on, or my new car.

No need, I was impressed you had Foxtel. The fact you're able to earn any disposal income is impressive.

The fact you are so passionate about Foxtel 'thieves' is the saddest thing I've read, and I'm not even one of them. Go rally about some more important things to make you feel special because this one just makes you look like you are dick measuring.