Streams?

creepypolar

Streams?

Anyone know of any online streams for the JLT series?

AFLDude's new site looks like its down again and none of the usual sites are streaming :(

PM would be much appreciated

Re: Streams?

It's usually free on the AFL site.

creepypolar wrote:Anyone know of any online streams for the JLT series?

AFLDude's new site looks like its down again and none of the usual sites are streaming :(

Do what i and others do.pay for foxtel.

Think there's normally a free trial of the AFL pass via the app if you can get it.

creepypolar

shrodes wrote:
Think there's normally a free trial of the AFL pass via the app if you can get it.
kosifantutti wrote:It's usually free on the AFL site.
Thanks guys, found it :D

Rivers ?

Playon

Well when it gets a bit closer, We'll see, the site isnt closed perhaps just the link you have.

Thanks for this contribution.

Playon

Well I checked his site and its up and running but I dont know if he's doing the jlt games or not, current streams are working. Will know more on Thursday I guess

I couldn't be more serious .

I'm not into thieving.

Do what we did back in the old days when we didn't have Foxtel - Go down the pub and watch it. You can even do it for free if you really want to do that.

Jacks Back wrote:

I'm not into thieving.
Do what we did back in the old days when we didn't have Foxtel - Go down the pub and watch it. You can even do it for free if you really want to do that.
I don't need to. I have foxtel.
I'm not a tight arse thief.
For that matter I dont frequent pubs either as I don'drink.

Playon

How much do you give to the book author when you go to the library

But then some of us see foxtel as the thieves for what theyve done for our sport in this country

The library doesn't have an infinite number of copies of every book ever written.

Foxtel pays the AFL for rights, and the AFL uses that money to develop the game. Are you sure you're only hurting Foxtel?

Jacks Back wrote:

I'm not into thieving.
You're an old grumpy man/cleaner or am I confusing you with someone else??!

The pub option is a good one. You can even have a Diet Coke or LL&B if you want to be a bit more fancy with your non-alcoholic drinks.

Playon wrote:How much do you give to the book author when you go to the library

But then some of us see foxtel as the thieves for what theyve done for our sport in this country
I have never belonged to a library. I buy my books, mainly from amazon so the author gets paid.

Your comments re foxtel are plain crap. What foxtel has done for me is to allow me to watch my favorite sports from the comfort of my own home. I pay for that service and people who want the same for nothing really piss me off.

I am aware that people who steal from coles and woolies at self serve checkouts justify their actions by saying that the big two rip of primary producers and their suppliers which is also just plain crap. Their justificatiopn that is.

A thief is a thief is a thief. Should be behind bars as their thieving ultimately costs me and the general public more.

Jacks Back wrote:

I'm not into thieving.
You're an old grumpy man/cleaner or am I confusing you with someone else??!

The pub option is a good one. You can even have a Diet Coke or LL&B if you want to be a bit more fancy with your non-alcoholic drinks.
Don't like pubs full stop and for the record afaic you and plugger are/were as bad as each other.

kosifantutti wrote:The library doesn't have an infinite number of copies of every book ever written.

Foxtel pays the AFL for rights, and the AFL uses that money to develop the game. Are you sure you're only hurting Foxtel?

"Correct mate. Guys who illegally download "stuff" hurt all of us who pay .

I'm not into thieving.

I reckon you just like advertising you have Foxtel because it makes you feel elite.

Good on you.

I'm not into thieving.

I reckon you just like advertising you have Foxtel because it makes you feel elite.

Good on you.
What a load of bollocks. You are just trying to justify stealing something you should pay for.

Stealing is stealing and a thief is a thief.
Last edited by saynta on Wed 22 Feb 2017 8:32pm, edited 1 time in total.

Mmmmmmmmm..........lemon,lime and bitters...........

My favorite drink

A thief is a thief is a thief. Should be behind bars
unless you have lots of money
can afford the better lying lawyer
belong to or know someone in a certain political party

once upon a time the NAB games used to be on free to air...

I'm not into thieving.

Good on you.
Agreed.

bigred wrote:

I'm not into thieving.

Good on you.
Agreed.
Crap, I don't drink or smoke and the cost of Foxtel is the same as a pkt of fags.

If I wanted to brag, I would tell you about the brand new 2TB fusion drive 27 inch Mac I'm typing this on, or my new car.