Who willbe coaching the Saints in 2017?

Re: Who willbe coaching the Saints in 2017?

tony74 wrote:All jokes aside and DEFINATELY I won't be giving you any names but one of the above has made contact with the club in regards to perhaps an assistant role and another one on the list is being "actively" sought after to join our coaching panel.
I kid you not.
Gary Ayres

Robert Harvey

Verdun66

saynta wrote:Might be chasing
Ayres to coach Sandy.

Mad if they aren't. Hudson is going anyway
Where is Hudson going?

White Winmar wrote:Troll alert.
Definitely, and if this isn't baiting what is ?

Linton Lodger wrote:I bet that Harvey has contacted the Club and we're after Dew (most likely) or Voss.
That was my guess, although I suspect that it's Voss rather than Dew.

lintonstreet

Disgraceful and disrespectful thread.

Take it down please.

Verdun66 wrote:
Ayres to coach Sandy.

Where is Hudson going?
I don't know.

You would need to ask bratty

viewtopic.php?f=1&t=91482

Ayres to coach Sandy.

Why is Hudson going ?

Wayne42 wrote:
Ayres to coach Sandy.

Why is Hudson going ?
See my post above.

It's a case of fiik, but presumably he has a better offer.

The poster of the OP has been banned for one month with clear warning that there will be zero tolerance in future of anything that could be regarded as trolling. Any further such posts from the OP poster will result in a permanent ban.

st.byron wrote:The poster of the OP has been banned for one month with clear warning that there will be zero tolerance in future of anything that could be regarded as trolling. Any further such posts from the OP poster will result in a permanent ban.

Fair enough too, well done!!!!!

Hear that people, no more poll threads or else!!!!! :wink: :wink: :wink: :wink: :wink:

The 'Last Post', it's the gift that keeps giving πŸ“―πŸ“―πŸ“―πŸ“―πŸ“―
Verdun66

Verdun66 wrote:
Ayres to coach Sandy.

Where is Hudson going?
I don't know.

You would need to ask bratty

viewtopic.php?f=1&t=91482
Ok, thanks. See that now. Family reasons. Fair enough.

st.byron wrote:The poster of the OP has been banned for one month with clear warning that there will be zero tolerance in future of anything that could be regarded as trolling. Any further such posts from the OP poster will result in a permanent ban.
Can't say I'm disappointed with this outcome.

Thank you, most fair dinkum members on here have had more than enough of the obvious trolling from a small minority on here.

LTN16

stonecold wrote:

Hear that people, no more poll threads or else!!!!! :wink: :wink: :wink: :wink: :wink:
You also deserve a ban your threads aren't much better!!!

LTN16 wrote:
stonecold wrote:

You also deserve a ban your threads aren't much better!!!
That's very creative for you, good to see you express your own opinion!!!!!

Pressure Point Test Dummy!!!!!

PEABSTTT!!!!!

LTN, Stonecold. Please give the bickering and personal jibes a rest. Been going on for a few days now.

st.byron wrote:LTN, Stonecold. Please give the bickering and personal jibes a rest. Been going on for a few days now.

Happy too, as soon as other poster gets their facts correct and moves on!!!!!

LTN16

stonecold wrote:
st.byron wrote:LTN, Stonecold. Please give the bickering and personal jibes a rest. Been going on for a few days now.

You should be the one worrying about getting their facts correct.

You have been proved to be wrong time and time again..

LTN16 wrote:
stonecold wrote:

Yeap, that's right, wrong with Lyon going to Freo, wrong with Hamill coming, G-Train coming, Skunky's nickname, McEvoy trade, Saints talking with Heppell & Hurl's, wrong with Jake, could go on and on, but what's the point?????

The only way you can be wrong is to report the facts after the event incorrectly!!!!!

Now do as your told and pull your f****** head in,.b4 you get it knocked off!!!!!

<WARNING ISSUED BY MODS "There will be zero tolerance for .... threatening behaviour in the forum or private messages. Such behaviour constitutes a breach of rules and a Saintsational warning will be issued">

stonecold wrote:
LTN16 wrote:
stonecold wrote:

Yeap, that's right, wrong with Lyon going to Freo, wrong with Hamill coming, G-Train coming, Skunky's nickname, McEvoy trade, Saints talking with Heppell & Hurl's, wrong with Jake, could go on and on, but what's the point?????

The only way you can be wrong is to report the facts after the event incorrectly!!!!!

Now do as your told and pull your f****** head in,.b4 you get it knocked off!!!!!
Go easy on the threats mate. It's just a bit of footy talk fun.

It's not a threat, the poster has been asked to pull their head in by mods as have I, just a piece of friendly advice!!!!!

stonecold wrote:It's not a threat, the poster has been asked to pull their head in by mods as have I, just a piece of friendly advice!!!!!
BSTTT!!!!!

bulls*** Mods, tall poppy syndrome!!!!!

If I'm the only one, even more bulls***!!!!!

Plugg66 rules!!!!!

stonecold wrote:
stonecold wrote:It's not a threat, the poster has been asked to pull their head in by mods as have I, just a piece of friendly advice!!!!!
BSTTT!!!!!

bulls*** Mods, tall poppy syndrome!!!!!

If I'm the only one, even more bulls***!!!!!

Plugg66 rules!!!!!
Other posters receive warnings when they breach the rules ... if you don't want warnings ... don't breach the rules. Pretty simple.

I'm disappointed I didn't see the OP, guess I'll just settle for the freak show trailing it.

Just for everyone including the mods reference, LTN16 sails pretty close to the wind to being a troll.

Also, I don't understand why Locals wasn't just given a permanent ban now, saves having to do it in a month.