Saintsational vs HHQ Game

Which weekend would you prefer to play the match vs. HHQ?

December 5th
38%
December 19th
63%

Total votes: 16

Saintsational vs HHQ Game

I have just put a poll on the Hawks forum to check which weekend suits them.

95% say the 19th so it looks like that is the best option.

Does that suit the majority of us here. If so we can make it official then.
Same deal 2pm start.

Hopefully we get a good turnout and bring home a victory in Saints colours.

riccardo

I voted for the 19th, btw.

Re: Saintsational vs HHQ Game

HarveysDeciple wrote:
95% say the 19th so it looks like that is the best option.

Doh! Looks like I won't making it along to this one because I won't be in Melbourne :roll:
I was really warming to the prospect of playing the Hawthorn folk.

Good stuff HD in getting the ball rolling :wink:

Really either weekend is ok with me but it does seem like the hawthorn folk prefer the 19th.

It would be a shame that Sainternist wouldn`t be in Melbourne on the 19th if this is the date though!

So count me in for whichever day best suits :wink:

HSVKing

neither,

cant do sundays now :(

They walk amongst us...

golden hawk

should be a good day i reckon :D

Magnifisaint 35

YOU lil ripper!! i better get onto the magnesium tablets so i dont cramp this time!!

ill be ready to take on some hawthorn folk like i did in the 1st quarter against the blues!!

savatage if you want to get hold of sme tablets i have lots mate!! and id quite happily give ya some!!

cause with yourself firing, myself firing, onur firing and a turnout from maguire 31 i reckon will be bloody hard to beat!!

GO SAINTSATIONAL!!!

One more year for the greatest player of all time! Stay on harvs please!

Magnifisaint 35 wrote:YOU lil ripper!! i better get onto the magnesium tablets so i dont cramp this time!!

ill be ready to take on some hawthorn folk like i did in the 1st quarter against the blues!!

savatage if you want to get hold of sme tablets i have lots mate!! and id quite happily give ya some!!

cause with yourself firing, myself firing, onur firing and a turnout from maguire 31 i reckon will be bloody hard to beat!!

GO SAINTSATIONAL!!!
I just bought some magnesium, does it really work...?

Normally just take one a day? Every day, or just before sports?

I'll do anything I can to stop the damn injuries, so I can last a full game!

I' have some of that.
Anything that can help.

Magnifisaint 35

did ya get the powder or tablets savatage ? cause if the tablets take one morning and one night (2 a day) if the powder just mix it into some water in the morning or night

p.s: my sunburn has turned into a nice crispy golden brown colour :D

One more year for the greatest player of all time! Stay on harvs please!

We should definitely start getting a list together as too who is a confimed starter.

Looks like Hawk headquarters are getting some decent numbers together.

Can we get Damien and Maguire31 to turn up this time??????????

With Savatage,M35,Onur & HD our midfield would be starting to look quite good.

So who`s in :?:

dan the saints fan

footy game

im in too ifu need me hopefully get my mate paul again to play i think i go up forward more this time me thinks

robert harvey the man the legend
Saint_Ash
Location: Either work, home or the footy, maybe a pub somewhere

Pencil me in as a first gamer for saintsational. Will find out for sure on thursday when i get my shifts for work, but if i can be there i will.
Glenferrie oval isn't it?

What doesn't kill us only makes us stronger.

Correct St. Ash.

saintsational
Club President

19th of December - I'll be there! Spewing I couldn't make it last time, but count me in for this one against the Hawks!

saintsational wrote:19th of December - I'll be there! Spewing I couldn't make it last time, but count me in for this one against the Hawks!
Woohoo :lol: You beauty!

HH have got about 36 coming so far so even if half drop off they will still have decent numbers.

So c`mon guys let`s get this show on the road!

So far how many do we have?

HD
Riccardo
Magnifisaint35
Onur
Savatage
Saint Ash
Saintsational
dan the saints fan

likely starters but yet too confirm as far as I know:-

AOK= just wouldn`t be the same without you!
Louie= gotta get this goalsneak on the park this time!
Eskimo Daffy= M35 has he recovered??
Damo= is he coming HD? he was great up back!
Dan Warna= need that 4th quarter ruck domination again!
Hurricane= Riccardo is he coming also?

Who`s gonna get onto Maguire31 and get him to turn up!
He`s a midfield dynamo!

Already got a top class umpire in Yipper!
Except for one charity against me he did an excellent job :wink:

Who`s in?
Who else is coming?

Yeah Barks Daino is coming.
And his little pack busting brother as well.
The young fella played a couple of senior games this year.
So he can really play.

I'll be there this time.....

maguire31 had his b'day on that day, so no suprise he didn't play.

PLUGGER14

saintsational wrote:19th of December
Bugger I fly in on the 22nd for a week. Miss it by thaaaat much!!

Alright,

I promised Barks I would

skeptic wrote:Alright,

I promised Barks I would

That`s the spirit!

I was hoping it was going to be the 5th , it’s my wedding anniversary that weekend (its really on the Friday the 17th- 16 years)

Cardia Vascular exercises are meant to be good though, but with one knee cap and blood pressure problems, I might still be a chance.

I have only two saints jumpers, one that’s on the avatar, which really is Jnr’s and I wouldnt wear it cause its signed by every player from last year, and another is an old woollen one that will never fit me.

Has anyone got a spare jumper....

I've got about 6 or 7 spares Fid.

Thanks HD, I am a more than likely starter....

riccardo

My brother will be there.