Last minute shock trade deal...who will it be?

There is often a last minute trade shock, someone who crosses clubs at the death knell without being discussed in the nedia all week.

Like Sammy to the saints in 2000.

Anyone want to take a punt this year?

Lynch Beast

Jude Bolton to the West Coast

Strauchnie to the Saints.

saintDal

Robert Harvey to the Dockers :shock:

saintm

GrumpyOne wrote:Strauchnie to the Saints.
Will have to combine training with a radio career next year - would he be a good get??? :) :) :)

saintm wrote:
GrumpyOne wrote:Strauchnie to the Saints.
Will have to combine training with a radio career next year - would he be a good get??? :) :) :)
Haven't had a good radio personality since Goughie got delisted.

cox and kerr to the saints for 3rd rounder

Pablo Escobar's son to WCE.

Schneider and Dempser from Sydney for Saints #26.

I know it is a huge long shot, but sometimes these things occur in trade week :wink:

There comes a point in every man's life when he has to say, "Enough is enough." For me, that time is now. I have been dealing with claims that I cheated and had an unfair advantage in <redacted>. Over the past three years, I have been subjected to a <redacted>investigation followed by <redacted> witch hunt. The toll this has taken on my family, and my work for <redacted>and on me leads me to where I am today – finished with this nonsense. (Oops just got a spontaneous errection <unredacted>)

I think Sydney are after someone and are putting a package together.

IMO they are clearing salary cap and players on the list IMO.

Saint Mik

If we were fair dinkum we would get a ruckman of quality like what the Pies have done BUT we will not give anything up :roll:

We need a ruck and shuld do something about it mabey lose one of our midfield players for one or Fish and a draft pick if it will make it happen but its to late now anyway so we will go through another year without a ruck combo and the ability to show our FULL potential.

Wish our list had no holes in it :x

Forget the past, Saints footy, One better in 2010

saintDal wrote:Robert Harvey to the Dockers :shock:
Blasphemous :twisted:

B4Eva to The Blue View.

rodgerfox wrote:B4Eva to The Blue View.
Have to give them a draft pick to sweeten the deal. :wink:

GrumpyOne wrote:
We'll throw in Teflon.

rodgerfox wrote:
GrumpyOne wrote:
We'll throw in Teflon.
They won't stick to that.

it will be Jarred Brennan me thinks.. not sure where tho, but he my be a last mintue move, maybe even to the blues seeing as they have heaps of cash to slash...

Sobraz wrote:it will be Jarred Brennan me thinks.. not sure where tho, but he my be a last mintue move, maybe even to the blues seeing as they have heaps of cash to slash...
Essendon.

LTN16

Barry Brooks to Carlton for pick 1 :wink:

PLUGGER14

n1ck wrote:
Sobraz wrote:it will be Jarred Brennan me thinks.. not sure where tho, but he my be a last mintue move, maybe even to the blues seeing as they have heaps of cash to slash...
Essendon.
Lions want to retain him.

In a meeting at this minute thrashing it out with his manager & Lethal.

claystreet

Carl Ditterich out of retirement on a 1yr contract
can sit on the injury list for the season like the other hacks that turn up here

riccardo

claystreet wrote:Carl Ditterich out of retirement on a 1yr contract
can sit on the injury list for the season like the other hacks that turn up here

Was it by accident or design you chose a ruckman. :wink:

StSteven

Paul Chapman to St Kilda because we have a better list!!!

#9.

n1ck wrote:#9.
i see what you did there.