Who else is sick of it?

Saint Mik

Who else is sick of it?

I'm sick of all the crap we have had to listen to regarding the bombers, they sack a bloke after 27 years of great service to the club but has also had stuff all results in the last 3 years on the ground and in the draft and they are carying on like nothing else.

Support the club and move on you bunch of sooks

WHAT A RABBLE THEY ARE TURNING INTO :lol:

Very soft supporters IMO tuffen up you whimps :D

Forget the past, Saints footy, One better in 2010

just glad it's not US;

despite rumblings we are NOT front page for a change

although sometimes it seems like a honeym oon period for Ross.

Juggernaut

Sorry mate but I'm lovin it

Its tearing at the fabric of their club. Once a club with strong solidarity, now falling apart at the seams. I say let Rome fall

The strength behind you is always greater than the challenge in front of you
Cam1lla

i agree with juggernaught because the clubs morale will justt fall loads

Saint Mik

Just imagine if they did a Blighty the joint would fall apart

Its like the place has been in a protected cotton wool ball or something and now they are all just devistated and cant move forward with the decision.

Anyone hear the rumor about the big captian Matty crying and telling the club to shove the captaincy he doesnt want it anymore after what has happened and after the loss the other week.

What a joke that bloke is if he is not crying on the ground he is crying in the rooms, along with the supporters and the way they are carrying on it relects on the whole club in general.

Now i know where TIMMID gets it from he is also another sook that could not hack it out of the cotton wool

ESSENDON = VERY FRAGILE :lol:

Saint Mik wrote:Just imagine if they did a Blighty the joint would fall apart

Its like the place has been in a protected cotton wool ball or something and now they are all just devistated and cant move forward with the decision.

Anyone hear the rumor about the big captian Matty crying and telling the club to shove the captaincy he doesnt want it anymore after what has happened and after the loss the other week.

What a joke that bloke is if he is not crying on the ground he is crying in the rooms, along with the supporters and the way they are carrying on it relects on the whole club in general.

Now i know where TIMMID gets it from he is also another sook that could not hack it out of the cotton wool

ESSENDON = VERY FRAGILE :lol:
Im not sure WE should be pointing the finger for Loyd crying on the ground or anywhere else for that matter......

nothing wrong with that btw.... :wink:

Dal_Santos_Gal

ahhh i only wish it was happening to Geelong, then i would be really happy ....

scumbags

In Ross Get lost!

I am excited to stay at St Kilda and this is a great result for the Club and all our fans. I’m proud to be part of the Saints and am pleased to be playing football with the Clubâ€
Saint Mik

Thanks teffers i just had a flash back of Hammils reaction after Blighty :oops: but stuff em i'm still pionting the finger

THEY ARE AS SOFT AS A PORNO STARS DOODLE AT THE END OF THE SHOW :lol:

AS WEAK AS PARIS BEHIND BARS :wink:

Saint Mik wrote:Thanks teffers i just had a flash back of Hammils reaction after Blighty :oops: but stuff em i'm still pionting the finger

THEY ARE AS SOFT AS A PORNO STARS DOODLE AT THE END OF THE SHOW :lol:

AS WEAK AS PARIS BEHIND BARS :wink:
Point away Mik...Im with ya...hate th scumbags and their condescending cr2p.

aussierules0k

Last edited by aussierules0k on Tue 23 Jun 2009 4:50am, edited 1 time in total.

just thinking the last time a big name long term coach left a club with lots of success and came up with melb havent they gone well after they sacked their longest serving coach !!!!

johnpeterbudgefanclub

Funnily enough their best players, yes the ones keeping them together will all be drinking piss together in a couple of years when they r all retired.

Messrs Hird, Lloyd, Fletcher, Lucas (to a lesser extent), Jason Johnson, even Peverill. Michael wont get any better, either will Mark Johnson and Campo is just about shot.

Ohhhhh the misery.... :cry: :twisted: :cry: